We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chiltern Heating & Gas Services Ltd

Profile thumb chiltern gas clothing logo ltd large

5.0

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Chiltern Gas Services we run a friendly, professional and transparent service.

We operate out of High Wycombe and work in the surrounding area.

Gas safety is our priority. Everyone should be made aware of the importance of regular appliance checks and servicing by a qualified Gas Safe Registered engineer.

Chiltern Gas Services repair and service all domestic boilers and gas central heating systems. We also carry out Landlords Safety Checks.

We are vetted and approved by Trading Standards through membership of the Buy With Confidence Scheme. We are also vetted and approved by the Which Trusted Trader Scheme which follows the same standards set by Trading Standards.

We are Gas Safe Registered, registration number 511958.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • cooker installation water cylinders

Customer reviews

5.0
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, professional, punctual and honest. Chiltern Heating & Gas Services team have been servicing our boiler for 4 years. Cannot fault the excellent service they provide.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Great Service & Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Chiltern Heating & Gas Services. Very reliable and trustworthy and their work is of the highest standard. They always call you back quickly and turn up on time too. Thank you!
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Always a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan and Tish are always polite, efficient and turn up when they say they will, if they are delayed or waiting for parts they always call. I'll definitely use them again!
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas boiler service. The job was done in the time window specified and cost as per quote. The engineer was punctual, polite & friendly. He explained what he was doing &, at my request, was more than happy to explain where a new condensor boiler could be fitted in future should I need one.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no hesitation in recommending Chiltern Heating and Gas Services. Dan and Tish resolved a long standing circulation issue with our central heating. They are very knowledgeable, competent and professional. They turn up when they say they will, work in a tidy and clean way and charge what you were quoted. At last a heating engineer we can trust.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Dan at 09:15 stating my boiler was completely dead. A quick diagnosis over the phone confirmed the fault. Appointment made later that day at 13:30. Fixed by 14:00. I don't think that could be bettered! He has provided exactly the same level of service for my daughter. RHW
Rex Walton Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Reliable and efficient, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new boiler March 2018. Efficient, reliable and considerate in works carried out and communications. Would not hesitate to recommend Dan and his team to others. Very relieved to finally find a company I can trust and continue to use.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
First Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan carried out a service on the boiler he installed 1 year ago. Arrived on time and carried out the work efficiently.
Bungalow John Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chiltern Heating and Gas Services installed my boiler a year ago and they exceeded my expectations in all respects - price, reliability, customer care and quality of work.. I have recommended this company to several other contacts.
Lesley Cook Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
Quick, efficient and very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended within the hour to sort my boiler problem. I wasn't present but was sent detailed photos of the problem and its resolution. The cost was very reasonable.
robfinch99 Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018