We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chiltern Heating & Gas Services Ltd

Profile thumb chiltern gas clothing logo ltd large

5.0

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Chiltern Gas Services we run a friendly, professional and transparent service.

We operate out of High Wycombe and work in the surrounding area.

Gas safety is our priority. Everyone should be made aware of the importance of regular appliance checks and servicing by a qualified Gas Safe Registered engineer.

Chiltern Gas Services repair and service all domestic boilers and gas central heating systems. We also carry out Landlords Safety Checks.

We are vetted and approved by Trading Standards through membership of the Buy With Confidence Scheme. We are also vetted and approved by the Which Trusted Trader Scheme which follows the same standards set by Trading Standards.

We are Gas Safe Registered, registration number 511958.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • cooker installation water cylinders

Customer reviews

5.0
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great communication, reliable and work done to a high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously used this company for a power flush and a full set of new radiators, but most recently used them for a standard boiler service. I cannot fault this company, they are very professional and do everything to a very high standard. Prior to having our radiators replaced, I was given a lot of free advice from them without any guarantee that I would use them for work. I would highly recommend using this company.
Cari Paterson Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and reliable. Work carried out on time. Very happy with the service received. Would highly recommend.
clift01 Posted on 22/03/2018 , work completed 22/03/2018
Excellent service - highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service, very efficient and timely. Invoice received extremely promptly. We would highly recommend Chiltern Heating and Gas Services based on their excellent service. We will definitely use them again.
jhanson Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was great, very helpful with advice. We had other work that needed doing and he explained how we could do it ourselves if we'd rather not use him. Honest and reliable.
starship Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
At last! A knowledgeable and reliable local heating engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a new(ish) boiler that was often troublesome. We've had many visits from local 'engineers' and generally dissatisfied with the quality of their work - more time spent trying to sell a new boiler than fixing the problem at hand. I found Chiltern Heating after a lot of research online - they sounded pretty good but then again many others had too. What a pleasant surprise! These guys are the real deal - local engineers that knew what they were talking about. Honest and upfront about charges and a same day appointment when we had no heating. Competitively priced too - Highly recommended
ClassicRacer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Boiler service and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I've used Dan. Arrived on time. Clean, tidy and efficient. Explained what he was doing.
wilymap Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend Dan highly enough - everything happens when he says it will and as a customer you are kept fully informed. If there were 6 stars....... he would have them from me!
Michael J Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and polite. Excellent time keeping. Strongly recommend.
Rebecca Lewis Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Gas Boiler service was job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, efficient, polite engineer. All work done perfectly & at price quoted. Will definitely use them again.
Elizabeth H Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Helpful and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Dan a couple of times before so called him when my heating broke down on coldest morning of the year. By lunchtime he had diagnosed the problem and my heating was up and running. Really impressed on such a busy day.
Heather Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017