We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Chiltern Heating & Gas Services Ltd

Profile thumb chiltern gas clothing logo ltd large

5.0

103 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Here at Chiltern Gas Services we run a friendly, professional and transparent service.

We operate out of High Wycombe and work in the surrounding area.

Gas safety is our priority. Everyone should be made aware of the importance of regular appliance checks and servicing by a qualified Gas Safe Registered engineer.

Chiltern Gas Services repair and service all domestic boilers and gas central heating systems. We also carry out Landlords Safety Checks.

We are vetted and approved by Trading Standards through membership of the Buy With Confidence Scheme. We are also vetted and approved by the Which Trusted Trader Scheme which follows the same standards set by Trading Standards.

We are Gas Safe Registered, registration number 511958.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

  • More Services

    • cooker installation water cylinders

Customer reviews

5.0
103 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Gas Boiler service was job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, efficient, polite engineer. All work done perfectly & at price quoted. Will definitely use them again.
Elizabeth H Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Helpful and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Dan a couple of times before so called him when my heating broke down on coldest morning of the year. By lunchtime he had diagnosed the problem and my heating was up and running. Really impressed on such a busy day.
Heather Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Boiler service and repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Dan and Tish. First time I've used them and found them courteous, timely and helpful. Subtle fault diagnosed on boiler which was soon sorted. Thorough explanation throughout.
Mick Woodison Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Central heating not working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt reply to my request for help was followed by a thorough investigation of the problem. A replacement pump and power flush sorted everything out without undue delay. An efficient, knowledgeable and friendly trader
richard.boas Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Chiltern Heating & Gas Services for any related work. Very efficient and not over priced, they arrive when they say they will. Thank you
Hockly Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly and professional. Arrived on time, fixed the problem quickly. Would highly recommend.
emma nevins Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Control system upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done on time, to estimate and efficiently. Dan put down dustsheets and wore overshoes to make sure no cleaning up needed would be needed after the job was done. Polite, friendly and knows his stuff. Happy to have him in my house.
Patrick Treherne Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an annual boiler service this morning and I could not fault the service I received. He found a slight problem with the gas meter and called another company for me. Absolutely excellent service. I will use them again and would definitely recommend them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan & Tish installed a new combi boiler at my bungalow, removing the cold water tank & hot water cylinder. Arrived on time on each of the 3 days, carried out the work to a high standard and took care to tidy up each day. Would definitely use again.
Bungalow John Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - quick, friendly, reliable and fair price. We have used Chiltern Heating a few times for large and smaller jobs and they've been great every time - highly recommended. We will continue to use for our annual boiler service as well as anything that might crop up.
Savvas Koufou Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017