We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Chiswick Computers

Profile thumb cc cmyk
5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 12:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020
Aug 2019

About

We provide a personal computer repair and support service for clients based within London. We specialise in looking after home users, small business users and corporate clients.

Our repair services cover tablets, laptops, desktops and All In Ones and we repair to motherboard level and offer a No Fix No Fee Service.

All our labour is guaranteed

We also provide I.T. Support services for home and business users. Whether you have a single machine, or a peer to peer network or a Microsoft Server our engineers are Microsoft trained to look after your needs.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Tablet repair
    • Data backup
  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • support
    • apple
    • macs
    • macbooks
    • imacs
    • repairs health virus

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and professional service. Will definitely use this company again. Would be happy to recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Good work and helpful and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chiswick Computers came to the rescue when my teenager got cold feet upgrading his computer. They transferred components to a larger case and installed the parts he had bought. I’m very satisfied with the work and the service provided.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 18/01/2020
Chiswick Computers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Chiswick Computers for several years and they have always been efficient, good quality and reliable.
William Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 31/07/2019
Very quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely happy with the service offered by Chiswick Computers. My laptop was dead so I dropped it off at the shop in the morning and by 3pm I had heard about what had needed to be done and been able to pick it up. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/01/2020 , work completed 19/12/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Chiswick Computers, who extracted the data from old computers I had, put it all onto an external drive, ensured everything was wiped so computers could safely be recycled. Pietro was polite, patient and seemed a real computer buff - declared he was "very excited" when I took in a huge 25yr old iMac. Very good at keeping me informed of timescale etc. I thought very fair price for the work involved and would recommend them.
Vicki Barrass Posted on 15/11/2019 , work completed 12/11/2019
Friendly, reassuring and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As an older computer user, I know very little about what goes on under the bonnet of my four year old desk top. It was getting slower and slower, despite deleting disk space and defragmenting (solutions described from searching sites on my Smartphone). I described the symptoms to Steve and he readily diagnosed the remedy - a new hard disk. He gave me the price and the time it would take. The job was completed speedily in a little over a day, to cost and all is now well. Booting up immediately and responding fast. No more stress. I felt comfortable talking to the staff and was happy to learn that Chiswick Computers will do home visits. Have recommended them to neighbours and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Always great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Chiswick Computers on several occasions. Steve and his staff always provide an excellent service and are a pleasure to deal with. Efficient and knowledgeable. Many thanks.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Good work to repair Dell motherboard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was good to hear from Steve that the Pole was repairing my Dell computer. I lived with my family in Poland in the 1980s and I respect the country very much. Thanks a lot for raising the processor and fixing the pins.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Friendly and not too nerdy - High quality components and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work required: disembowel ancient iMac and re-house 1 x SSD and 1 x HDD into caddies for use with my shiny new Mac Mini with appropriate very high speed connections. High level of competence at their end gave me high level of confidence my end. Products provided were of high quality i.e. not necessarily the cheapest. Service was fast and friendly. And I will use them again, and recommend them to friends as and when.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although Chiswick Computers (CC) is not an authorized Apple repair shop, it was Apple who originally mentioned their name as they had heard lots of positive reviews. Apple thought the power-board of our iMac might needed to be replaced as we could not switch on the computer. Steve (CC) explained exactly what we could expect from CC in terms of cost and timings. When starting the repair, CC noticed 1 LED wasn't working and proceeded to clean the inside of the iMac. As the iMac worked afterwards, they didn't do anything else and gave us 75 days warranty. Should the iMac be faulty within that period, we can return the iMac, CC will deduct what we paid for the cleaning and replace the graphics board. Excellent service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019