We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Chiswick Computers

Profile thumb cc cmyk
5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 12:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2020
Aug 2019

About

We provide a personal computer repair and support service for clients based within London. We specialise in looking after home users, small business users and corporate clients.

Our repair services cover tablets, laptops, desktops and All In Ones and we repair to motherboard level and offer a No Fix No Fee Service.

All our labour is guaranteed

We also provide I.T. Support services for home and business users. Whether you have a single machine, or a peer to peer network or a Microsoft Server our engineers are Microsoft trained to look after your needs.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Tablet repair
    • Data backup
  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • support
    • apple
    • macs
    • macbooks
    • imacs
    • repairs health virus

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb Service at Chiswick Computers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What these guys don't know about fixing computers ain't worth knowing - unquestionably the very best around - their knowledge, experience, customer relations and value for money are simply outstanding. Mad to go anywhere else. Excellent!
nicksp Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have worked with Steve and his team for some years and have always had an excellent service. Highly informed, very helpful and swift to react to any of our IT problems. Makes running our IT very easy. Chris Cooke Management
Chriscooke Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have worked with Steve and his team for over 15 years and have only good things to say about them. Always there to react swiftly to those pleas for help - great service delivered with professionalism and non IT speak!
Happy Customer Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 08/02/2017)
Thank yo so much for your lovely review. It is hard to believe that it has been 15 years since we started looking after you. Where does the time go? Working with your company is very easy because you are all so lovely and it is an absloute joy to provide you with support. Thanks again. Steve
The only place to get your computer fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have bought several laptops here and repaired others for excellent prices and service. Highly recommended
Frantic Mum Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 07/02/2017)
Hello FranticMum, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are very pleased that you are happy with the repairs that we have carried out and the service that you have received. (I am not sure which customer you are from your handle as we get lots of frantic mums in here but again thank you very much). Steve
Chiswick Computers - setting up a new email account
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chiswick Computers have helped us on a number of occasions. Each time we have had very good service - comprehensive, patient and highly competent. On this occasion we needed help setting up a new email account and they were as good as usual.
2011-05-28 10:36:30.807 Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
A first class local service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A re-installation service after an abortive attempt to install Windows 10 (a great mistake);
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Chiswick Computers - Keyboard Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of new keyboard on Apple AirBook
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016