We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Choice Windows Glossop Ltd

Profile thumb logoinvoice

5.0

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Choice Windows are a Glossop based company specialising in all aspects of window and door installations and repairs. Offering a friendly, no obligation approach to any enquiries, no matter the size.

We take pride in our friendly, approachable attitudes and our customers are always happy to have us in their homes.

Choice Windows install some of the best quality materials available as standard..

We fit high quality composite doors, uPVC doors, windows and conservatories, all A energy efficiency rated as standard at the best possible prices, leaving every job clean and tidy.

Everything we do is quality driven and we always do our very best to ensure the customer is happy. There’s no job too small or any question too odd so don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Door repairs
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazed units
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • More Services

    • lock repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great job & great customer service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and his team were lovely and very professional all the way through the job. Would recommend them to family and friends, much cheaper and quicker than bigger companies. Really enjoyed using them.
Sarah, Derbyshire Posted on 02/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Excellent, fast & friendly work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had four windows and two doors replaced in my home. Tom was always very prompt to respond to all of my initial enquiries regarding prices and products, and booked in dates for the work quickly. All the work was done at the agreed time and cost. Everyone that worked was very friendly, tidy, and worked very quickly. I'm very happy with the work done, and couldn't have asked for better people!
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Replacement door, windows and utility - first class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was brilliant from the first time he came round to measure up, him and his team fitted beautiful windows, a door and replaced my utility to a very high standard. The guys were brilliant whilst in my home and left the place clean and tidy. I couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you!
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
The trader replied (on 16/01/2019)
Thanks for the brill review, much appreciated and was a pleasure!
Replacement door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fine job done on time, efficient and speedily.
Thomas, Derbyshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Job well done without delay
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when he said he would, did an excellent job. Clean and tidy.
John, Derbyshire Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
1st class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant people who did a 1st class job - nothing was too much trouble.
Derek, Derbyshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/01/2019)
Thanks!
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, friendly, helpful, punctual, clean and tidy and with a great work ethic. Tom and his team have very high standards which is reflected in the work completed. Very impressed by the attention to detail, the integrity and professionalism. Excellent value for a superb job replacing our doors and windows and wouldn’t ever consider using anyone else.
Linda H, Glossop Posted on 22/07/2018 , work completed 22/07/2018
The trader replied (on 16/01/2019)
Thanks for the excellent write up, much appreciated!
Skilled and friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom gave me information about a range of options when considering replacement of my windows and offered research suggestions when considering which wood I would choose. After discussions with the carpenter he uses they came back with the perfect compromise to suit my older property and my budget. In extreme weather conditions the team arrived early morning, they worked efficiently being both friendly and respectful cleaning up all debris inside and out.
Susan R Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
The trader replied (on 16/01/2019)
Thanks for your kind words! Was a lovely job to do (apart from the weather)!
Fantastic work, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Tom previously, he is very professional and gives advice which helped to keep the cost down. He and Greg worked at my property and did an excellent job and tidied up after they had finished. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Wendy, Derbyshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and his team did an excellent job 100% I would recommend them for the efficiency & service whilst renewing my windows & door. Wonderful company.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018