We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Choice Windows Glossop Ltd

Profile thumb logoinvoice

5.0

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Choice Windows are a Glossop based company specialising in all aspects of window and door installations and repairs. Offering a friendly, no obligation approach to any enquiries, no matter the size.

We take pride in our friendly, approachable attitudes and our customers are always happy to have us in their homes.

Choice Windows install some of the best quality materials available as standard..

We fit high quality composite doors, uPVC doors, windows and conservatories, all A energy efficiency rated as standard at the best possible prices, leaving every job clean and tidy.

Everything we do is quality driven and we always do our very best to ensure the customer is happy. There’s no job too small or any question too odd so don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • window fitters
    • composite doors
    • glazers
    • lock repairs
    • upvc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job done very occasionally. Ian was very approachable and amenable and very prompt with quotes and providing service. The work was all done within the day and everything was left clean and tidy. The doors and windows are a vast improvement.
Maggie, Derbyshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job done very occasionally. Ian was very approachable and amenable and very prompt with quotes and providing service. The work was all done within the day and everything was left clean and tidy. The doors and windows are a vast improvement.
Maggie, Derbyshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, tidy, friendly, recommended.
Barry, Cheshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Efficient, Neat Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, happy and trustworthy guys who did the job.
Lynda, Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thanks for the review, glad your pleased!
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom at Choice Windows Glossop, was helpful with product advice and installed our replacement windows efficiently and on time, giving excellent attention to detail and finish. We are delighted with the result.
Clare, Cheshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thanks for the review!
Professional quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quoting to completion they were always professional and reliable always keeping us informed and turned up when arranged. Polite and respectful and work was to a high standard, would have absolutely no reservation in recommending.
Bernie, Derbyshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
The trader replied (on 19/02/2018)
Thanks for the review, much appreciated. Glad your pleased!
Prompt, reliable, fair prices, quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable. Quality work. Arrives when he says he will. Good fair prices for quality work. Professional. Respects the little jobs as much as the big jobs.
Rachel, Derbyshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Trustworthy and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom from Choice Windows is very reliable and I know that if I call him, he treats each job as if working on his own property. Very friendly and professional service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Prompt, Professional, Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Choice Windows were easy to communicate with, helpful when discussing products, prompt and friendly. They were very tidy and the windows looked excellent, both inside and out. Would highly recommend to anyone, no complaints at all.
Rachael, Derbyshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Much appreciated for the excellent review! Glad your pleased, they looked great!
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
12/10 Highly Recommended.
Steve, Cheshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017