We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Choice Windows Glossop Ltd

Profile thumb logoinvoice

5.0

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Choice Windows are a Glossop based company specialising in all aspects of window and door installations and repairs. Offering a friendly, no obligation approach to any enquiries, no matter the size.

We take pride in our friendly, approachable attitudes and our customers are always happy to have us in their homes.

Choice Windows install some of the best quality materials available as standard..

We fit high quality composite doors, uPVC doors, windows and conservatories, all A energy efficiency rated as standard at the best possible prices, leaving every job clean and tidy.

Everything we do is quality driven and we always do our very best to ensure the customer is happy. There’s no job too small or any question too odd so don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • More Services

    • window fitters
    • composite doors
    • glazers
    • lock repairs
    • upvc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will recommend this company to family and friends.
Geoffrey, Derbyshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team, lead by Tom, worked hard and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this company, the product they supplied and work done was of a high quality.
Ann Sturmey Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Glad your pleased, thanks for the excellent review!
Friendly and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom came to fix a window with broken hinges. His team were quick and tidied up afterwards. Good job done!
Chris, Derbyshire Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Very thorough and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They planned and completed the work efficiently and effectively. All done to a high standard and the workmen were all very pleasant to have working around the house.
Andrew Procter Posted on 16/08/2017 , work completed 16/08/2017
The trader replied (on 19/03/2018)
Thanks for the great review! Hope you've felt the benefit through the winter now!
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and knowledgeable. Did a fantastic job and tidied up after themselves. Would absolutely recommend.
Emma, Lancashire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Good job - will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were phone on the day & Tom arrive a while later. He & his partner were straight on with the job. Laid covers in hall, upstairs & in bedroom. The new window in, in no time at all. All neat & tidy. We had hinges replaced & letter box fitted. Excellent work.
Maureen, Staffordshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Excellent work and attitude.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough and helpful attitude. Quick response. Reasonably priced.
Robert, Derbyshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done. Great communication and flexibility. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Tom & Co.
Lisa, Derbyshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Brilliant job excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man was great. Came to measure and said it would be done in 3 weeks. It came on time when he said. He was really clean and very tidy. Excellent workmanship. Would recommend.
Richard, Lancashire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company to do any job, however big or small. They complete their work with the minimum of fuss, and always clean up on completion of the job.
Carolyn, Derbyshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017