We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Choice Windows Glossop Ltd

Profile thumb logoinvoice

5.0

51 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Choice Windows are a Glossop based company specialising in all aspects of window and door installations and repairs. Offering a friendly, no obligation approach to any enquiries, no matter the size.

We take pride in our friendly, approachable attitudes and our customers are always happy to have us in their homes.

Choice Windows install some of the best quality materials available as standard..

We fit high quality composite doors, uPVC doors, windows and conservatories, all A energy efficiency rated as standard at the best possible prices, leaving every job clean and tidy.

Everything we do is quality driven and we always do our very best to ensure the customer is happy. There’s no job too small or any question too odd so don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Door repairs
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazed units
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • More Services

    • lock repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant job excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man was great. Came to measure and said it would be done in 3 weeks. It came on time when he said. He was really clean and very tidy. Excellent workmanship. Would recommend.
Richard, Lancashire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company to do any job, however big or small. They complete their work with the minimum of fuss, and always clean up on completion of the job.
Carolyn, Derbyshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Worked efficiently, job well done. Polite and professional.
Christine, Derbyshire Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Excellent speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and his team have done a number of jobs for us over the last two years. An excellent product on all occasions. They work hard all day and turn up when they say they will. I have no problem in recommending Choice Windows to anyone at all. Thoroughly reliable.
Colin, Derbyshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with the quality and fitting of my new door and double glazed windows. Tom took the time and effort to travel many miles to buy bricks that were a perfect match to my house, as I needed my bathroom window to be reduced in size. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending 'Choice Windows' to anyone and I would certainly use them again.
Dianne, Derbyshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim has built a flat pack shelving unit for us which we couldn't get together ourselves. This was completed in a professional and timely manner. Tom also assisted us when my partner locked himself in the bedroom and was unable to get out due to a problem with the handle mechanism in the door. Tom was very prompt in his response and had my partner out in minutes. He replaced the faulty part and was gone within 20 minutes!!
Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017
Fantastic company, definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have contacted Tom for various work throughout my home including decorating, fitting a wooden floor, a new plc. door and fitting a new lock. Tom has always acted professionally with the standard of work being excellent, I can not fault any of the work he has carried out in my home and would 100% recommend him to all my family and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a replacement door fitted and was very happy with the work completed. Everything was perfect and I have already recommended the company to other people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Great workmanship and highly recommend you choose them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows put in as well as a new door, brilliant job done. He arrived as promised and the job was done with no fuss, very pleased with the advice given before fitting, I would use the company again and I would recommend them to anyone. Completely trustworthy and very good at their trade.
Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have called Tom several times to do all sorts of jobs for me! The first time he saved me a lot of money and finally solved a problem with my front door that several other people had tried to solve and failed.
Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016