We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Choice Windows Glossop Ltd

Profile thumb logoinvoice
5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Choice Windows are a Glossop based company specialising in all aspects of window and door installations and repairs. Offering a friendly, no obligation approach to any enquiries, no matter the size.

We take pride in our friendly, approachable attitudes and our customers are always happy to have us in their homes.

Choice Windows install some of the best quality materials available as standard..

We fit high quality composite doors, uPVC doors, windows and conservatories, all A energy efficiency rated as standard at the best possible prices, leaving every job clean and tidy.

Everything we do is quality driven and we always do our very best to ensure the customer is happy. There’s no job too small or any question too odd so don’t hesitate to contact us at any time.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Fire doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Door repairs
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
    • Sun Lounge
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Timber windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazed units
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • More Services

    • lock repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and knowledgeable. Did a fantastic job and tidied up after themselves. Would absolutely recommend.
Emma, Lancashire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Good job - will use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were phone on the day & Tom arrive a while later. He & his partner were straight on with the job. Laid covers in hall, upstairs & in bedroom. The new window in, in no time at all. All neat & tidy. We had hinges replaced & letter box fitted. Excellent work.
Maureen, Staffordshire Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Excellent work and attitude.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough and helpful attitude. Quick response. Reasonably priced.
Robert, Derbyshire Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done. Great communication and flexibility. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Tom & Co.
Lisa, Derbyshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Brilliant job excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man was great. Came to measure and said it would be done in 3 weeks. It came on time when he said. He was really clean and very tidy. Excellent workmanship. Would recommend.
Richard, Lancashire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company to do any job, however big or small. They complete their work with the minimum of fuss, and always clean up on completion of the job.
Carolyn, Derbyshire Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Worked efficiently, job well done. Polite and professional.
Christine, Derbyshire Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Excellent speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and his team have done a number of jobs for us over the last two years. An excellent product on all occasions. They work hard all day and turn up when they say they will. I have no problem in recommending Choice Windows to anyone at all. Thoroughly reliable.
Colin, Derbyshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased with the quality and fitting of my new door and double glazed windows. Tom took the time and effort to travel many miles to buy bricks that were a perfect match to my house, as I needed my bathroom window to be reduced in size. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending 'Choice Windows' to anyone and I would certainly use them again.
Dianne, Derbyshire Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tim has built a flat pack shelving unit for us which we couldn't get together ourselves. This was completed in a professional and timely manner. Tom also assisted us when my partner locked himself in the bedroom and was unable to get out due to a problem with the handle mechanism in the door. Tom was very prompt in his response and had my partner out in minutes. He replaced the faulty part and was gone within 20 minutes!!
Posted on 21/01/2017 , work completed 21/01/2017