We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clarity Heating

Profile thumb clarity logo

4.9

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Clarity Heating are leading heating engineers and central heating installers and maintainers operating in Cambridge, Ely and surrounding areas. We are constantly striving to deliver the best service to all our customers.

Our heating services include the:

• Boiler Installation, Breakdown, Repair & Servicing
• Central Heating Installation, Maintenance, Upgrade
• Heating Controls
• Power Flushing
• Upgrading your Heating System
• Underfloor Heating (UFH) Installation, Breakdown, Repair & Servicing
• Air Source Heat Pump Installation, Breakdown, Repair & Servicing
• Landlord Certificates
• Unvented Systems
• Hot Water Cylinders

FOR MORE INFO VISIT: http://www.clarityheating.com/products-and-services/

Whether you need to book your annual boiler service, require an expert to look at your faulty heating, wish to replace an old boiler or install a new heating system, we have a qualified engineer for the job.

What we do

  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
  • Renewable energy

    • Home energy analysis
    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • oil heating
    • lpg
    • electric heating

Customer reviews

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Underfloor heating service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again, Clarity Heating provided a friendly, efficient and extremely knowledgeable service engineer to carry out the service. Excellent service!
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Had boiler & fire service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual service completed by knowledgeable engineer taking time to explain any issues. Completed with no mess. Arrived on time & notified of his impending arrival prior by telephone.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Viessmann boiler and cylinder installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed to my specification starting on time, completed within the contract period and to the agreed price. The installation engineer showed great experience, and worked round us without problem. Two months on the system is working perfectly. What more can one hope for. Certainly a great product installed by competent engineer.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Air source service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our Air Source pump serviced in October, the Engineer was on time and very polite and efficient. He checked the complete system and answered a few questions we had. This is the first time we have used Clarity Heating, but would highly recommend them and we will use them again.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful from day one when requesting advice by telephone,answered all my questions and straight away I felt confident in their ability. Engineer arrived at time stated and carried out job in a professional manner. Overall I was more than pleased with the outcome the price was the best one I received and I would use this company again with confidence
Customer in Norfolk Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Clarity Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company laid electric underfloor heating in my kitchen. All appointments were kept and and estimators and engineers were punctual. The firm was accommodating in that they re-arranged the original schedule to fit in with the company doing the tiling.Both office staff and engineers were helpful and everything went to plan. I would definitely recommend them.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 25/09/2019
Fast and efficient repair of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clarity fixed the boiler after initial temporary fix they ordered part and booked a day to complete the repair. Done in less that 3/4 hour at the time they stated. British Gas gave a standard quote of £220 with out knowing what the problem was.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
Gas boiler servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrives on time, was very polite and answered all my questions about the servicing and maintenance. The work was done quickly and cleanly.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Make Clarity Heating your first call!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a speedy, trustworthy, reliable and hardworking company. We cannot recommend Clarity Heating enough. Smooth transaction from beginning to end.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Great work and friendly technician.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer arrived exactly on time, carried out the service with the minimum of disruption, and was very friendly.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019