We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Classic Heating Ltd

Profile thumb header

4.9

18 Reviews

About

Why choose us? Classic Heating has been a family run company for over 30 years and during our years in business we have built up an excellent reputation for our quality of work and take pride in our reputation.

Fully insured, Worcester Accredited, and Gas Safe registered we are committed to our customer’s needs and will guarantee our standards for both service and workmanship to give you peace of mind. All of our work carries a full, no quibble 12 month parts & labour guarantee

All Worcester boilers that we install carry a 5 year manufacturer guarantee and all waste products will be removed from your property and disposed of at the local commercial waste recycling centre.

Whether you are a private customer looking for a personal service or a Landlord or looking for someone to look after your complete heating needs then Classic Heating can deliver what you need.

We offer you the highest quality workmanship and services for;
Bathrooms installations

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
  • More Services

    • boiler repair and servicing
    • woodburning stoves

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
18 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work
The job is to replace the old boiler by a new combi boiler. The job started on time agreed and continued uninterrupted until completion. The work has been done professionally and efficiently. The two workers were very polite and taking great care of the house. We are very happy with their work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/11/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service received from Classic Heating today. Arrived on time and carried out work very efficiently. Very friendly and customer oriented. Would highly recommend Classic Heating. Thank you.
Samantha in Surrey Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 02/11/2020
Removed old boiler/water tank/pipework from loft to install new combi boiler in airing cupboard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job done. We were given an honest quote (corresponding to our needs and requirements) and the installation was explained in terms we could understand. Very pleasant, punctual, clean, polite and trustworthy people to have around doing the work. It took less than 3 days - they were hard workers. I have used this company since to fix a leak in my kitchen, this was again done promptly. I recommend without reservation and will continue using them in the future.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 03/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work wise, the standard was very good. The workman were polite and very cleaned up after themselves and left the property in very good order. Most impressed.
Rosemary, Hampshire Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
Excellent Service on Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler replacement was completed on time, at the quoted price and Richard communicated very well I would recommend to friends and family
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Classic Heating out to add a new radiator to our new extension. They were very polite, very tidy and kept noise to a minimum. The pipework is very neat & tidy. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 09/07/2018
First class bathroom and cloakroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a very high standard to refit main bathroom and cloakroom. Very pleasant and efficient workers who didn't make any fuss about extra complications to the job. Would definitely use Classic Heating again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Professional top job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment they started taking out the back boiler to finishing with a combi, nothing was too much trouble, polite and friendly, and keeping mess down to a minimum. If you want a fully professional from start to finish choose Classic Heating. As my parents said (you get what you pay for), a first rate quality job.
Stephen, Hampshire Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Completed boiler installation in much quicker time than we anticipated. Very neat and tidy job. Would recommend to family and friends. Will definitely use again.
Ken, Surrey Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Excellent job done by a very professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job of removing the old heating system and installing a Combination Boiler was done without fuss leaving the house clean and tidy. We would have on hesitation in recommending them.
AB Hants Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Very efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team. Friendly and quick working, creating a relaxed day. Willing to answer all my questions with great patience.
Constance, Hampshire Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Good standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to when the work was complete the staff were all very polite and trustworthy. Noise and mess was kept to a minimum and the boiler was installed without any fuss and to the exact amount of the quote (even though extra materials had to be used due to the construction/design of my property). I will defiantly use this company again.
moggieman Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reasonable quote. Professional and courteous staff.
Kim, Hampshire Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Professional and Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish we were very pleased with the thoroughly professional service we received. We were kept fully informed as to how the installation of our new Worcester Bosch boiler was going. Highly recommend. Will definitely use again.
D. Farnborough, Hants Posted on 29/03/2015 , work completed 29/03/2015
Great service, competitive price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Richard is always prompt, courteous & professional. He fitted out Worcester Bosch boiler a year ago and did a really good job at a very competitive price. He just serviced the boiler and we were very happy with his work.
Matthew, Surrey Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This visit was a boiler service. Classic Heating installed the boiler 5 years ago & have serviced it annually. They always provide a good, tidy, professional and quality job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, business like workmanship, very efficient.
D, Surrey Posted on 07/11/2014 , work completed 07/11/2014
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will definitely recommend them & use them again.
Marie, Surrey Posted on 21/08/2014 , work completed 21/08/2014
Friendly, reliable and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys installed a new shower and toilet in my mother's house. They arrived on time and worked until the job was finished. One day, Matt and Tony worked from 8am to 7pm. They were very professional and took time to make sure that things were right for my elderly mother. A trapped air bubble caused a problem but they were quick to come out & sort out the problem. I can't praise them enough.
Diane, West Midlands Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014