We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clean Pros

Profile thumb gallery large man carpet cleaning.1  1

4.9

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello, my name is Craig Partridge owner of Clean Pros.

I have been cleaning carpet, upholstery and hard floor in the Bristol, Gloucester and Bath areas since 2002. I am Certified by the Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification.

I use only the very best equipment, chemicals and the latest techniques and take great pride in my work, that is why I offer;

'The Most Thorough Cleaning Ever Seen, Or It's FREE'

Click through to my website to find out more.

Clean Pros
Established 2002

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
57 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Cleaning Carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very professionally done. Gave advise on the sofas which head said would be better not to try and clean. he's done a beautiful job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Great Work & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a very good job. Service was excellent from the moment of contact. Responded swiftly and clearly. Arrived on time and did a very good job. Very thorough cleaning on an old carpet and we were left very pleased. Provided shoe covers and aftercare instructions along with spot cleaner as part of the package. He worked hard to remove some tough stains and we were very pleased. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will use again.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 01/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Cleaning patio and drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Craig for a job well done you have restored and enhanced our drive and patio. Your very professional and efficient service was very much appreciated. Would not hesitate to recommend you.
Bob, Chew Valley Posted on 19/04/2020 , work completed 16/04/2020
Excellent deep clean of second-hand faux-suede sofa
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig did a superb job on a second-hand faux-suede sofa that I’d bought from a charity shop. It had a few large areas of heavy dirt and a background smell of cigarette smoke, but both are now gone and the sofa looks and smells fantastic! Worth every penny!
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 18/03/2020 , work completed 11/03/2020
Expert and focused service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig Partridge's work on cleaning my fitted carpets far exceeded my expectations. Before he started work, Craig and I looked over the rooms involved, including the staircase. Craig listened closely as I pointed out areas showing staining that needed special attention. The carpeting involved is over 15 years old but of good quality, and two of the rooms have fitted carpets which are over 20 years old but still durable. Craig brought in his specialised professional equipment and an impressive range of cleaning agents to tackle specific problems. He began by vacuuming all the carpets thoroughly, and then worked through in a concentrated way, cleaning the carpeting in each room and paying careful attention to the areas of staining. I'm really delighted with the result as the carpets are not only visibly clean, they have also been revived in terms of their colour and surface pile. Excellent work, and worth every penny!
Nick, Bath Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
Another perfect job thanks!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig first visited us in May 2017 and cleaned our living room carpet, then challenged by a red wine stain, perfectly. Craig has now cleaned the same carpet (-v- coffee stains) and again it looks perfect. He is a 'one man' firm and knows his trade so well, has all necessary equipment and gets on with it. We recommend him to everybody without any reservations and wish him continuing success.
Alan in City of Bristol Posted on 13/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Fast. Efficient Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very plesant young man who did a subperb job.
Annie, Bristol Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig arrived on time and set up his equipment. He discussed the job before starting. He was a hard worker and cleaned our lounge carpet, stairs and landing very thoroughly including the removal of a few stains. Carpet was damp afterwards but soon dried with the windows open. Good job. Thank you Craig.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2004
Excellent work and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the downstairs (open plan) carpet cleaned, including the removal of some stains. We were able to have this done within a few days of phoning and Craig arrived on time. Fast, efficient and helpful service, with aftercare instructions. Carpet is now as good as new. We would recommend them without reservation.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
More than pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this person. My driveway is looking as new and I am more than pleased, it has received several comments by neighbours. The result is outstanding...he worked non stop from the time he arrived and left everything clean (walls/windows) and helped me move pots and furniture back where necessary - so appreciated.
Christine, Avon Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019