We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clean Pros

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb gallery large man carpet cleaning.1  1

4.9

49 Reviews

About

Hello, my name is Craig Partridge owner of Clean Pros.

I have been cleaning carpet, upholstery and hard floor in the Bristol and Bath areas since 2002. I am Certified by the Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification.

I use only the very best equiptment, chemicals and the latest techniques and take great pride in my work, that is why I offer;

'The Most Thorough Cleaning Ever Seen, Or It's FREE'

Click through to my website to find out more.

Craig Partridge T/A Clean Pros

Clean Pros
Establihed 2002

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the downstairs (open plan) carpet cleaned, including the removal of some stains. We were able to have this done within a few days of phoning and Craig arrived on time. Fast, efficient and helpful service, with aftercare instructions. Carpet is now as good as new. We would recommend them without reservation.
Customer in City of Bristol16/07/2019
More than pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this person. My driveway is looking as new and I am more than pleased, it has received several comments by neighbours. The result is outstanding...he worked non stop from the time he arrived and left everything clean (walls/windows) and helped me move pots and furniture back where necessary - so appreciated.
Christine, Avon12/07/2019
Disappointed
I have now sent two emails requesting a quote , and a week later , nothing. I have wasted my time, and shall have to look elsewhere.
Customer in Bath and North East Somerset24/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 29/06/2019)
Apologies, I didn't receive your email, I have just discovered the website email has been down for the last week or so, this has now been fixed. To ensure a quick response it's best to call my mobile; 0781 2120285 if I can't pick up please leave a voicemail or send me a text message and I'll get back to you as soon as I can, Craig
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, would recommend to anyone. Polite and pleasant.
Heather, Avon10/06/2019
Great job. Very professional, polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig & Tom arrived bright & early, is as agreed, this morning & didn’t even have a cuppa before making a start. We had a quick recap over the 2 patios being cleaned & they discussed a few logistics with me and then they were off. The results speak for themselves as it’s made a massive difference to our front & back patios. Craig & Tom were extremely helpful & even made sure to clean any traces of bits of dirt that might have sprayed up the outside wall. These guys are professional, efficient & we are super pleased with the wonderful job they did & the price was well worth it. I’d highly recommend them.
Customer in South Gloucestershire24/04/2019
Excellent service, a completely rejuvenated suite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig responded promptly to my request for his services. A photograph from me enabled him to give me a quote for the work. He was on time, created a safe space to protect our floor and did a thorough clean leaving us with a bright, shiny rejuvenated suite. Excellent value for money, I would recommend him to you.
Customer in City of Bristol04/03/2019
Professional, friendly, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my lounge, settees, dining room, hall and rug cleaned. Clean Pros came and quickly gave an estimate for the work and I made a booking within a fortnight. Craig was on time and was professional and friendly, he provided good advice on carpet and furniture care and after cleaning action. Craig worked quickly and thoroughly. The settees, 18 years old, came up like new and my carpets, 13 years old, have a new lease of life. An excellent job, I am extremely satisfied.
Trudy, Avon30/11/2018
Extremely thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned stairs and several rooms. Agreed schedule and budget. Very helpful and professional. Excellent results.
S, Avon15/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job and courteous. Very respectful of my home and belongings and had good experience and knowledge of what he does.
Sarah, Avon11/09/2018
Sofa looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig came round to clean our sofa which had gotten really grubby and had water marks where I had tried to clean it myself. Craig turned up on time and got straight to work. He's did a great job and the sofa looks like new again!
SarahJane05/07/2018