We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clean Pros

Profile thumb gallery large man carpet cleaning.1  1

4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello, my name is Craig Partridge owner of Clean Pros.

I have been cleaning carpet, upholstery and hard floor in the Bristol, Gloucester and Bath areas since 2002. I am Certified by the Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification.

I use only the very best equipment, chemicals and the latest techniques and take great pride in my work, that is why I offer;

'The Most Thorough Cleaning Ever Seen, Or It's FREE'

Click through to my website to find out more.

Clean Pros
Established 2002

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
First rate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, would recommend to anyone. Polite and pleasant.
Heather, Avon Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Great job. Very professional, polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig & Tom arrived bright & early, is as agreed, this morning & didn’t even have a cuppa before making a start. We had a quick recap over the 2 patios being cleaned & they discussed a few logistics with me and then they were off. The results speak for themselves as it’s made a massive difference to our front & back patios. Craig & Tom were extremely helpful & even made sure to clean any traces of bits of dirt that might have sprayed up the outside wall. These guys are professional, efficient & we are super pleased with the wonderful job they did & the price was well worth it. I’d highly recommend them.
Customer in South Gloucestershire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Excellent service, a completely rejuvenated suite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig responded promptly to my request for his services. A photograph from me enabled him to give me a quote for the work. He was on time, created a safe space to protect our floor and did a thorough clean leaving us with a bright, shiny rejuvenated suite. Excellent value for money, I would recommend him to you.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Professional, friendly, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my lounge, settees, dining room, hall and rug cleaned. Clean Pros came and quickly gave an estimate for the work and I made a booking within a fortnight. Craig was on time and was professional and friendly, he provided good advice on carpet and furniture care and after cleaning action. Craig worked quickly and thoroughly. The settees, 18 years old, came up like new and my carpets, 13 years old, have a new lease of life. An excellent job, I am extremely satisfied.
Trudy, Avon Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Extremely thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned stairs and several rooms. Agreed schedule and budget. Very helpful and professional. Excellent results.
S, Avon Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job and courteous. Very respectful of my home and belongings and had good experience and knowledge of what he does.
Sarah, Avon Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
Sofa looks like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig came round to clean our sofa which had gotten really grubby and had water marks where I had tried to clean it myself. Craig turned up on time and got straight to work. He's did a great job and the sofa looks like new again!
SarahJane Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Outstanding Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very badly stained cream carpet in our lounge. Craig came today to clean it (whilst we were out, we left him the key). We were delighted when we returned - the carpet looks brand new - stains gone and the whole carpet looks brilliant all over. I would totally recommend Craig for his workmanship, reliability and helpfulness. He is also totally trustworthy. We will definitely use him again when the need arises.
Susan M Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Outstanding result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a very badly stained cream carpet in our lounge and hall. Craig came today to clean it (whilst we were out, we left him the key). We were delighted when we returned - the carpet looks brand new - stains gone and the whole carpet looks brilliant all over. I would totally recommend Craig for his workmanship, reliability and helpfulness. He is also totally trustworthy. We will definitely use him again when the need arises.
Susan M Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig was on time, polite and my carpets look great. I would definitely use him again. Highly recommended.
Rooke Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018