We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clean Pros

Profile thumb gallery large man carpet cleaning.1  1

4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello, my name is Craig Partridge owner of Clean Pros.

I have been cleaning carpet, upholstery and hard floor in the Bristol, Gloucester and Bath areas since 2002. I am Certified by the Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification.

I use only the very best equipment, chemicals and the latest techniques and take great pride in my work, that is why I offer;

'The Most Thorough Cleaning Ever Seen, Or It's FREE'

Click through to my website to find out more.

Clean Pros
Established 2002

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable. Thoroughly professional. Highly recommended. Would use again without hesitation.
Tony, Avon Posted on 24/05/2016 , work completed 24/05/2016
Brilliantly clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig had to tackle a carpet that had been down for over 20 years - it was a revelation to see the original colour appear! Craig was polite and efficient and we will certainly be using him again.
Anne, Avon Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaning of my special suit and carpets was excellent. The work was carried out efficiently and without fuss. I am completely satisfied with the result.
Happy Customer Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig cleaned our hall, stairs and lounge carpets. He was polite, very professional and we were very pleased with the results. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Stephanie, Avon Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Very pleasant manner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely no complaints - a great job as always. Would recommend without hesitation.
Jean, Avon Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig had done work for us before. He's smart in appearance, polite and efficient, always on time. Craig offers advice on how to look after carpets once cleaned. He made sure the worst stains were completely removed and asked me to inspect the job before paying. The price is right too. The hall, stairs, landing and lounge carpets now look as good as new. A first class service, so good he's back next week to do some more for us.
Richard, Avon Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Doesn't reflect what the service is
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out effectively and proficiently. End product was very satisfactory, even if the cost was considered to be high.
David, Avon Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my lounge and Hall cleaned. Stains were removed that I did not think would go! Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommend!
Colin, Somerset Posted on 19/12/2015 , work completed 19/12/2015
Brilliant job/very prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, wore overshoes in house unprompted, cleaned up 3 piece suite (inc pouffe) as requested. Also cleaned slight spillage of cleaning fluid on carpet - at no extra cost. This at least the third or fourth time we've used Craig - always very satisfied with end product.
Nigel, Avon Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Excellent/efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig came to clean our sofa & two chairs. Excellent job, very clean and tidy worker. Quick clean of the carpet where he had been working, which we did not expect. Will definitely use again and we highly recommend his services
Phil, Avon Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015