We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clean Pros

Profile thumb gallery large man carpet cleaning.1  1

4.9

56 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello, my name is Craig Partridge owner of Clean Pros.

I have been cleaning carpet, upholstery and hard floor in the Bristol, Gloucester and Bath areas since 2002. I am Certified by the Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification.

I use only the very best equipment, chemicals and the latest techniques and take great pride in my work, that is why I offer;

'The Most Thorough Cleaning Ever Seen, Or It's FREE'

Click through to my website to find out more.

Clean Pros
Established 2002

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
56 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my carpet. came up like new, will use them again
Helen, Avon Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaning and tile cleaning in my kitchen. I've used them a few times and really impressed. Very happy with the work
Happy Customer Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Very Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all the carpets in the house and 2 big sectional sofas for us. Very honest and upfront. Absolutely recommend
Happy Customer Posted on 25/06/2015 , work completed 25/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Craig Partridge of Clean Pros gave a prompt quote - £219 for 106 sq.m in three rooms on the first and second floors. He arrived on time and spent nearly 3 hours, mostly setting up the hoses and spraying before using the cleaning equipment. The carpets were deep pile and tight loop pile. Both were cleaned well. He was polite and quiet. The compressor in the van is a nit noisy, but only lasts for part of the visit. He provided some spot cleaner and plastic shoe covers to walk over the carpet when wet. Their website contains a lot of useful information - read it even if you don't use Clean Pros. Would definitely use again.
Mike, Sneyd Park Posted on 22/02/2012 , work completed 22/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig was efficient in providing a quote to clean hall, stairs, landing, two bedrooms + two rugs. We found him honest and straightforward and although just a little more expensive than another quote, it was because of that we engaged him. He arrived punctually and we left him to get on with his work from a well and organised fitted truck. The finished result was amazing. All the carpets cleaned and looking new with some really bad spots that were removed completely. He left a bottle of spot cleaner for future use and good clear instructions for caring for the carpets and rugs. Aftercare instructions were provided. Craig is a very polite young man and obviously conscious that he is working in someone else's home. I found him to be very considerate. An excellent service provided for which I can recommend to others.
SteveLyn Posted on 04/08/2011 , work completed 04/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Craig provided a fixed quote in advance, which was honoured. There was no attempted upsell or cheap quote and switch on the day as you hear of with some firms. He vacummed all carpets on the day and used a truck mounted water extraction cleaning method. He was late on the day of the appointment but did call to apologise. He brought a colleague and they worked quickly and efficiently. The carpets came up nicely and a bottle of spot cleaner was given for future use. Aftercare instructions were provided. Unfortunatley having used our garden hose it was left unrolled and trailed around to the front of our house and the back gate open. On the whole a good service.
corporate01 Posted on 25/10/2010 , work completed 25/10/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just had a lounge carpet cleaned by Craig Partridge of this father and son firm. Chose it from the internet because their website has a lot of information (seems more genuine than hype) and they are members of the National Association of Carpet Cleaners. Craig was friendly and helpful, arrived punctually with his truck-mounted high pressure steam cleaner, gave us a quote based on the size, type and state of the carpet, and explained why one stain couldn't be removed. He did the job there and then and left us with aftercare instructions and a bottle of stain remover. All impressively efficient _ and the carpet is much improved.
Cautious2 Posted on 07/02/2010 , work completed 07/02/2010