We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clear Cut Trees Ltd

Profile thumb clear cut trees north london tree surgery print logo v2

4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–18:00
  • Monday 07:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–18:00
  • Thursday 07:00–18:00
  • Friday 07:00–18:00
  • Saturday 07:00–18:00
  • Sunday 07:00–18:00

About

With over 14 years experience in arboriculture and a wealth of expert knowledge we offer a comprehensive tree management service including removal, pruning, inspections and condition reports. We are a local business that thrives on recommendation and provide a professional and reliable service. If you are looking for an outstanding tree surgeon in north London then please do get in touch.

What we do

  • Tree surgeons

    • Tree reductions
    • Tree removal
    • Tree thinning
    • Stump grinding
    • Tree planting
  • More Services

    • chainsaw carving hedges consultants arboriculture

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent pruning of large trees. Fast & efficient, care taken to remove all branches, which had to be carried through the house, protecting floors & walls. Polite, friendly, helpful. What more could I ask?
Susan, London Posted on 21/01/2016 , work completed 21/01/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Excellent communications, quality work, friendly and helpful team. Good value. Would use them again in a trice!
Martin, London Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben was very efficient from beginning to end. Very competitive on price, listened to what we wanted but also gave expert advice. He took care of all the paperwork for the Tree Preservation Order and his team on the day were excellent.
Gita, London Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good - Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Thoughtful & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were tidy and professional, and took trouble and care about the shape of the tree they were working on, leaving a pleasing outline.
Jess, London Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
REMOVAL OF EUCALYPTUS AND POLLARDING OF WILLOW
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were highly efficient and professional. They were courteous and thoughtful too. I am pleased to recommend them.
1395273 Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Hedge removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear Cut trees provided the perfect service from a very reasonable and prompt quotation to the actual work which was carried out very professionally by the 3 man team who were polite,punctual and tidy. I would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending Clear Cut trees to anyone else.
Site User Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Prompt & professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear Cut Trees were in my property for 2 day. They started work promptly and laid sheets in the house to avoid any mess. They cleaned up each day when finished. They were an excellent team, and I would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Delighted with clear cut trees
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I liked the fact that they were very clear in advance about what they were going to do, how much it would cost and that they need a parking voucher. They arrived on time, got on with the job, did an excellent job and I felt I was in the hands of professionals who really knew what they were doing.
Beatrice, London Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and reliable staff. Job done with no fuss or mess, very efficiently.
Mark, London Posted on 25/08/2015 , work completed 25/08/2015