We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clearway Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb small

5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday 08:00–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Clearway Maintenance Ltd are equipped to provide you with a first class level of service for Letting Agents, Landlords and Housing Associations.
We cover all trades and all size of jobs.

We clean and restore hard surfaces in a fast efficient manner at affordable prices. Patio's and driveways that look ready for replacement can be revitalised.

After cleaning, protective coatings can be applied to seal and protect from future dirt, oil stains, plant spores which helps reduce moss, weed and algae regrowth.

Blocked gutters? High level? Difficult to access? Don't risk climbing ladders - it's just not worth it!

Our Restoration Services Includes :

Property Maintenance
Roof Cleaning
Driveways and Patio Cleaning
Gutter Maintenance - Cleaning/Repairs/Install
Oil Stain Removal
CCTV Gutter Inspection Up To 40 ft. High
Gutters and Downpipes Repairs
Fascia and Soffits Cleaning
Regular Maintenance
Decking Clean and Re-Oil
Cladding Cleaning

Please check our website for full details

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Jet Washing
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Builders

    • Guttering repair services
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Decking installers

  • Patios and driveways

  • Window Cleaning

  • More Services

    • pressure washing
    • patio cleaning
    • gutter clearance
    • gutter repair

Customer reviews

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Decking refurbished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Clearway Maintenance to refurbish my decking and I have been delighted with the job they have done both times. They are professional, reliable and pleasant to deal with. I will use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 14/06/2020
Very confused
Called to ask for a quote. Was told they do not deal with residential customers. Person was awkward and unhelpful.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Gutters and downpipes cleared and cleaned, fascias, soffits and UPVC cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearway are very tidy, reliable workers with high standards and attention to detail, which I like. Over the last two years they have also cleaned my block-paved drive and stone-paved patio, each time moving any containers and furniture off and back with care. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 14/09/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clearway Pressure Washing Limited are a very efficient and reliable company. Florin was punctual for meeting and for the gutter works that were carried out. Detailed pre and post works information. Nothing too much trouble. Very pleased and satisfied with works carried out and have no hesitation in recommending the company. Will definitely use again in the future.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Front pathway and back garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleanway are a professional company which have transformed my garden and front path, very professional and worked very well making sure the job was done correct and cleaned up all mess which was made from the pressure washers, I would highly recommended this fast and efficient company.
Christine, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
Pressure washing patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Clearway to get a quote for my patio to be pressure washed. He came round and prices up the job and then came back nearly instantly to start the work! The patio was brown and had moss all over but it looked brand new once it had been washed and saved me a few bob on buying a new patio! Very great full for the kindness and exceptional standard of work!!!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Gutter cleared and repaired
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Clearway Services off of the internet. I had my gutter cleared and repaired as they have been leaking! The work was very efficient and quick and well worth the money!! The service was very good and they ware kind and polite and answered all of my questions. 100% recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Gutters clearing and repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy done an amazing job, good communication, turned up on time, very tidy, have recommended him to my family to use them, Thank you Clearway, definitely would use them again next year.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Exceptional work and great value for money!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had troubles with my gutters for years, always leaking and overflowing with moss. I have had it cleaned professionally by two different companies but I was upset to see that the moss was still there and I was robbed for my money. I called Clearway after seeing their fantastic reviews on the internet. He cleaned and repaired all the gutters and even placed a new down pipe after noticing that the original one was fully blocked with moss! I am extremely happy with his work and would recommend Clearway Services for any work regarding gutters cleaned/replaced, window cleaning, pressure washing and general maintenance! I had a quality device which was well worth the money!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Gutter cleaning and repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within the time frame they were booked for and were very professional , quick, clean and tidy. They answered our questions and gave advice as requested. Very businesslike and reliable. Just sign a contract for our block of flats gutters to be inspected and cleaned regularly.
Scott Johnson Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018