We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clive Miller Heating

Logo on white
Profile thumb index 01

4.7

16 Reviews

About

Clive Miller Heating is based in Nottingham and we have over 25 years experience in the domestic plumbing and gas central heating business. Clive Miller Heating provides experienced tradesmen engineers at competitive prices. We are both Gas Safe & CORGI registered. We undertake boiler repairs & maintenance. We also provide free estimates and guarantee all of our work.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • More Services

    • domestic

Customer reviews

4.7
16 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Work is good, affordable and on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Clive a few times for new boilers, a while new Central heating system, repairs, and so on. The fact I keep using his services implies a good recommendation.
Paul, Nottinghamshire13/07/2019
New heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The instalation of my new heating system was done very efficiently with no problems at all. Quality of work and price were excellent and I would defiantly recommend Clive Miller.
Yvonne, Nottinghamshire03/07/2019
Quickly & efficiently completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very old central heating system replaced with new combi boiler, plus extra radiators, valves replaced, a load of redundant tanks and piping removed etc. Fast, efficient job at a competitive price, conciencious, friendly fitters.
Customer in Nottinghamshire01/07/2019
New Gas boiler and moving radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Clive to be a God send.When your looking for trade people, to come to your home and do work for you, you want then all to be like Clive. Straight to the point, no nonsense, listened to what we wanted, which was a new boiler and to move around some of our radiators, he gave us his suggestions told us what our options were, its a large house so needed a boiler that could cope. He gave us a quotes for everything, set dates and came back and did the work left no mess and if i could post a photo of the pipes to the boiler its a thing of beauty how they lined them up and fastened them to the boiler. We don't hesitate to call him with any questions or queries and he always gets back to us with answers.
Evelyn, Nottinghamshire01/07/2019
Good diagnosis of a complex problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had two other craftsmen try to sort out the problem with a hot and cold water system, Clive Miller Heating found out what was wrong and fixed it. Just what you want from a good heating engineer. Recommended
Customer in Nottinghamshire01/07/2019
Good / reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New heating system installed / gas safety certificates annually / ad hoc plumbing
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/11/2016
Good / reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New heating system installed / gas safety certificates annually / ad hoc plumbing
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/11/2016
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating boiler replaced
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/11/2016
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central heating boiler replaced
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/11/2016
Friendly and professional plumbing team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New bathroom and boiler
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/08/2016
Excellent Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New radiators and new combi boiler heating system
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/08/2016
Excellent Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New radiators and new combi boiler heating system
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/08/2016
Incredibly happy - new boiler and rads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler put in, water tank taken out. New radiators put in (where there hadn't been any previously) and old ones changed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/05/2016
Friendly, efficient and great value....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having suffered a recent boiler breakdown, predictably in one of the coldest weeks of the year so far, we set about obtaining replacement prices. As long standing British Gas Service Contract customers (they had condemned the boiler) we were quoted £3500 for a new one. Thinking that this was expensive, we contacted Clive Miller for a second opinion. Clive quoted just over half this sum for an excellent boiler with a 7 year warranty and was able to fit within three days. The installation by Clive and his colleague Richard was friendly, quick, efficient and tidy and we now have ten perfectly working radiators for the first time in years! We had a small issue post installation which was totally unrelated to Clive and Richards work, and was due purely to the age of our radiators and pipework. Clive was more than happy to talk us through this and offer a solution, which we felt was a measure of the his ‘above and beyond’ approach to ensuring customer satisfaction. We have no hesitation of recommending Clive Miller Heating as a thoroughly honest, reliable business which is both excellent value and has a commitment to good old fashioned customer service. Thankyou Clive and Richard for a superb job. Chris and Karen Toussaint-Boden
CBoden18/03/2016
Complete new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete boiler replacement
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/08/2015
Clive Miller Heating, Nottingham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Clive Miller heating for a number of jobs but largely for the complete installation of our radiators and boiler. The quality of workmanship was excellent and represented great value for money, and all work was done in good time as agreed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Clive Miller for any plumbing or heating work that you are looking for.
bally10126/10/2014