We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cloudy2Clear Gatwick

Profile thumb nick karpeta
4.8

93 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Double Glazing Company Can I TRUST?

We replace steamed up double-glazed units..only the glass! Yes, it’s that simple and with a 25-year guarantee.

We operate in one of the most competitive markets in the country, in order to combat this we have developed a service that enables the customer to make huge savings by only replacing the glass not the UPVC, wood, or aluminium frames. Where many window companies would require you to replace the entire frame or unit, our team of experts can simply replace the window pane. Not only is our method much quicker to complete but it’s also less invasive for your home and a much cheaper solution. We can replace windows of any shape and size, including coloured glass and unique window shapes. All we need are the right measurements so that we can ensure your new windows are a perfect fit. We guarantee that an average quote will take no longer than 20 mins, with little or no disruption to your home. Our engineers can also replace broken locks, handles, seals and hinges.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing repair
    • Window consultants
    • Timber windows
    • Velux windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
  • More Services

    • replacement lock handles and hinges
    • door mechanism repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
93 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Damage your home and ignore you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter told me he needed a particular tool after hammering away for a while. After paying I realised two frames were hacked and badly damaged, not a word was said to me. We phoned Nick the manager who came out and said it wasn’t good enough and he would sort it out. Of course he hasn’t been in touch and is ignoring our calls. Basically con artists who scam you out of money and damage your property laughing in your face as they do it. Do yourself a favour and go elswhere
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Went the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently benefited from the work ethic and determination to provide a quality finish that has garnered Nick and Adi such good reviews. They ensured the replacement double glazing in a grade 2 listed property achieved the appropriate appearance and resilience required. With two weekend visits to finish the job, we were more than impressed.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 18/10/2020 , work completed 10/10/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cloudy2Clear changed my cloudy patio doors and an upstairs window. They were quick, clean and efficient. The result is brilliantly clear now.
Pat, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Quick, efficient and tidy. Very recommended.
John, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 12/12/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service, polite and efficient fitter.
Terry, Surrey Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Ursula, Surrey Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Fantastic service and experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used C2C to replace nearly all my double glazing, and also my kitchen door with a new high security composite door. The glazing looks amazing and the door is first class. Also when the glazing was replaced the team repaired the door handles and hinges and made the windows like new again. The service and care from Nick and Adi was amazing and I strongly recommend C2C.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 27/07/2019
Brilliant job, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our fitter, Adi, arrived on time and went out of his way to find the correct seals for our windows, as they are old. He did a great job and was very efficient. We were recommend to Cloudy2Clear and would not hesitate in telling our friends about this great company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2019 , work completed 22/06/2019
Such a difference!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and professional service from start to finish. Changing one window has made a huge difference to our kitchen; we can see the garden again! Good value, wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot be faulted! My windows are of the old metal type which makes removal difficult. Did an excellent job. Very efficient. Highly recommended.
Dave, West Sussex Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival, polite, courteous, removed shoes indoors. Excellent work, would use again. Only concern - one of the lead windows has 2cm trim the other 6 have 3cm trim - taken pictures and told trader.
Marion, Hampshire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Complete satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything from quotation to fitting was first class. Fitter phoned ahead to say he was on his way and when he got here the job took minutes. He was very thorough and efficient.
Noel, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Very good work, very tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
E-mail communication very good, done to arrange measuring up and date of works. Fitter was friendly, polite, very tidy and did a great job.
Jon, Surrey Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job.
Dave, West Sussex Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work carried out with care taken of our home by the surveyor and the window fitter e.g. shoes taken off when walking on our carpets.
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service: very efficient installation: quick, efficient, tidy. Definitely recommend.
Pat, Surrey Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Speedy and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, efficient and very tidy when working. Pleased with outcome.
Clive, West Sussex Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly professional service with precise, detailed information. Telephone calls 25 minutes prior to arrival very much appreciated. Price quoted was 100 percent accurate. Fitters were polite & courteous - removing shoes at front door! Very impressed with all aspects.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Lovely Job - Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two fitters arrived at the agreed time and were very professional throughout the time they were here to fit two windows. They were both tidy workers and respectful of my property, removing shoes when working from inside. The senior of the two was also very helpful in explaining and offering advice on how best to keep windows and doors working properly. I did not ask for this information, but it was just offered free of charge. All in all a lovely job well done at a reasonable cost....and I was able to pay by credit card, which was a bonus.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact to quotation and then the actual work, I found this company to be thoroughly professional in all aspects. The two fitters turned up when I was told they would and completed the job without mess or bother. I was as ever given useful advice about maintenance of fingers, locks etc without additional cost.
Alan, West Sussex Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Replacement Glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had quite a few pains of glass that had misted up. Nick responded promptly to my enquiry. He is personable and efficient. The panes were replaced by another technician but we were equally happy with the standard of work. We would recommend.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our window looks great, Adi and Marlon did a very good job. They were professional, friendly and cleared up afterwards. Thoroughly recommend them.
Brian, West Sussex Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Good Work Cloudy2Clear!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Surveyor and fitter both turned up on time to their respective appointments. They were personable, efficient, clean and tidy. The work was finished in no time! I was impressed with the service.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Very good job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use again in the summer 2019 and will be happy to recommend to others.
A, West Sussex Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted them and they arrived to give quote, very efficient. Came back on date they said, fitted window, looks very nice and I am very pleased to it. Very pleasant and left me with 25 years warranty paperwork. Would use again.
Maureen, Surrey Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were promised an am appointment but installer failed to arrive, following my phone call the installer eventually arrived in the afternoon. However once on site the installer did a quick and efficient job. The actual work was first class.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Great job at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two large double glazed windows replaced by Nick. He turned up when he said he would. The replacement process was very efficient. I’m extremely pleased with the end result.
Merv S Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was very polite. He looked clean and tidy. Ver pleased with the job he done. Would use the company again.
Patricia, West Sussex Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick worked very professionally. He was tidy and efficient. I would definitely recommend Cloud 2 Clear.
Teresita, Surrey Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Polite and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work. Quick and tidy. Glass clean. Good price.
Jillian, Surrey Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy and professional installation, delighted with the work done and would recommend Nick to anyone.
Thomas, Surrey Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can thoroughly recommend Nick of Cloudy2Clear. He gave us honest and objective advice and the whole process of replacing our blown double-glazed windows was carried out speedily, professionally, without fuss and at a good price. We are very pleased with our three new window units and are delighted to have discovered Nick.
Gill B Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
prompt, brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did brilliant job. Cleared up after themselves, very polite and left everything back to normal. Would recommend to anyone.
Mavis, Surrey Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Work superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timing excellent, work superb, staff good.
Joy, Surrey Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
Gerald, Surrey Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Excellent job - Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending Nick and the team. Very efficient, clean and tidy. Also fixed some broken hinges. Great value for money. No need to waste money on new windows when all you need is glass replacement.
Sarah, West Sussex Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Couldn't have been better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient, punctual & good price.
Terry, Surrey Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crew arrived right on time. Courteous and efficient. Thorough job finished with style. Completely satisfied.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team at Cloudy2Clear did an excellent job, from the quick and competitive quote to the excellent and efficient way they replaced the glass. Their work was clean and tidy and they were very pleasant to deal with throughout.
Mandy, Surrey Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Brilliant job and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly staff. Very quick and efficient, tidy workers - left no mess. Great job!
James, Surrey Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company to replace misted double glazing panes. The response to my enquiry was prompt and the quote provided was acceptable. The trader attended on the day and at the time agreed to do the work, which was completed efficiently. I was most impressed that a company is still interested in providing such good customer service.
Colinhyam Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Very quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both guys were very friendly, informative and quick working. My only gripe is the fact they didn't put things back after they had finished. E.g. moved desk, net curtains, ornaments etc. which meant I had to clean up after them.
Nicola, Surrey Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, excellent service, would use again.
Hilda, Surrey Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient service. Would certainly use them again.
Janita, West Sussex Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Friendly and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company.
Bill, London Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eminently satisfactory. Thorough, efficient & polite. Will certainly use again if/when needed.
Malcolm, West Sussex Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contacting this company I was impressed on first meeting, and well pleased with their work and courtesy towards my wife and self.
Anthony, West Sussex Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Matched expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The replacement of five window panels was completed on time and left clean and tidy. The fitters were efficient and personable reflecting credit on the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Good job finally finished
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 6 windows replaced. 5 no problems. Large picture window arrived broken, replacement in one week, second broke on installation due to 30 year old rubber seals being too hard. Third window all OK. Service was very good and installer polite and efficient. Had problems but solved & good job in end.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & efficient
Eric, Surrey Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time worked hard, left everywhere clean and tidy, did a great job. I will recommend them to friends.
Josephine, Surrey Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient and reasonably priced service. Would recommend.
Christine, Surrey Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional quotation process - speedy too. Clean and tidy when fitting replacement glazing.
Roland, West Sussex Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A quick clean job by pleasant staff. The replacement window unit looks good and the door is now much easier to use.
Anonymous Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb job. Arrived when they said they would. Were very polite & completed a good job, with no fuss and to a high standard.
Polly, West Sussex Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending. Fitter on time and efficient.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, job well done. Very clean and tidy. Nice guy.
June, Surrey Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Additional replacement window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick replaced 11 of our windows in 2015 we were very happy with his service then. He has just come and replaced one more window for us. Very happy again with his service kept us informed all the way along, arrived on the day he booked us in. Friendly, reliable and efficient service. Thanks Nick
2010-09-09 11:11:54.017 Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was polite and efficient. As I had a particular problem with the trader my comments reflect my assessment of the fitters only. My rating of his work would be high.
Shirley, West Sussex Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would thoroughly recommend and would use them again.
Jean, Surrey Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
William, West Sussex Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done very well.
Rodney, West Sussex Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Measuring, fitting and service was well done. Minor problem with one cracked unit and one unit the wrong size, but the replacements were fitted promptly.
William, London Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to see me & provided quote on same day. Work was all completed within 2 1/2 weeks. All mess was cleared up and taken away. Everyone I dealt with were very pleasant.
Sue, West Sussex Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Prompt, polite and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work comprised replacement of double glazed units in 3 windows on the ground and upper floor of our house. The fitter arrived at the arranged time and completed the work in less than 2 hours. He was polite, professional and efficient. There was no mess. The installation has transformed the rooms into which the windows give light.
Nick, Surrey Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service. Quotation was done quickly and efficiently by Nick. Chris and Ben were very friendly and did a great job installing a new rooflight and repairing an existing UPVC window, and advising on the various options. Even came back on the same day when I changed my mind about some handles. Slight issue with scratched first rooflight but was quickly changed. Works to window ended up being over and above initial quotation in order to achieve better draught proofing but did not charge me anymore than initial quote. Would use again
Alex White Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Speedy and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work exactly as advertised.
Cliff, West Sussex Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, I saw your advert in a local paper. After initial phone call I was so impressed with prompt and friendly service. If only the rest of the country ran as efficiently as you do.
Juliet, Surrey Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a first class job. Quickly carried out by pleasant and efficient staff.
Derek, Surrey Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the speed with which the replacement window was fitted. No fuss or bother.
Harold, West Sussex Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Patricia, West Sussex Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick, clean, efficient, and cost effective. Thanks.
Michelle, West Sussex Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly service. Fitter was late due to over running of previous job, but texted and called to apologise and keep us up to date. Overall, happy with job.
Lee, Surrey Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although they were a little late, they kept me informed so I wasn't waiting around. When they arrived, the guy worked quickly & efficiently, leaving no mess. So great service and would definitely recommend them.
Manisha, Surrey Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Quick efficient service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We made contact following a recommendation from our parents in Gloucestershire. The person who came to see us was on time, polite & took his shoes off. The two workmen who did the job were as good. The job was done very quickly & cleanly. I phoned on Sunday with a query. My call was answered (to my surprise and our original contact rang us and resolved our query.
David, Kent Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
A very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have already recommended them to a friend. The work was carried out with excellent professionalism.
Vernon, Surrey Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Brilliant service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived and completed job exactly as agreed, totally at my convenience and no mess. Polite guys and respectful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Good job!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nick changed dates to accommodate my schedule. Arrived on time, no mess, polite staff. All good.
Ian, East Sussex Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cloudy 2 Clear Windows replaced the aluminium hinges for one of my windows. This was a job I didn't think could be done, and I am delighted it all looks good now & works beautifully. Everyone has been courteous & helpful. I would recommend them.
Marina, London Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Honest, professional and integrity
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company a couple of times now, once for myself and once for my elderly mother and on both occasions the customer service has been excellent. If the work hasn't been necessary they have said so, so honestly and integrity are first class. I would definitely use again. Highly recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2016 , work completed 22/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company twice and both times they were efficient, polite, clean and tidy. Will use again and more than happy to recommend to friends, family and work colleagues.
M Gauntlett Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrive on time, friendly and tidy. Fixed mechanism to 6 windows.
J, Surrey Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, fast and efficient clean.
Patrick, West Sussex Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking, pleasant and efficient workers.
Isabel, West Sussex Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had first class service from start to finish. They were polite, efficient, clean & tidy & didn't leave any mess.
Michael, West Sussex Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Tidy, friendly, turned up on time. Explained everything to me. Would have Nick & Chris again & will recommend to family & friends.
Carol, West Sussex Posted on 21/06/2016 , work completed 21/06/2016
Absolutely BRILLIANT JOB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with work carried out and am extremely pleased with the result. Will recommend Cloudy 2 Clear to friends and family.
Grace, Surrey Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and pleasant.
David, Surrey Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016
Brilliant job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chaps turned up on time, did a great job. Very clean, very tidy. Would recommend to anyone needing window repairs.
Edward, West Sussex Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Repaired non locking door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work carried out door, now works perfectly. Will definitely use you again as very efficient too!
Cyril, Surrey Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Easy, flexible & great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really easy to organise, prompt and reliable communication. Flexible with dates, and a great job. Would recommend.
Kate, Surrey Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Courteous and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a number of leaded and clear window panes replaced, the leads line up (as well as the original) and the installation was completed on the day and time stated.
TeeJay Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Replacement of double glazed window panes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recently had 9 double glazed window panes replaced. These were of varying sizes and a mixture of clear and obscure glass. All panes were fitted on the agreed days in a clean a efficient manner. I found Nick to be helpful, polite and courteous. Very please with work.
Alanpotter Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016