We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cloudy2Clear Glasgow

Profile thumb peter brummitt
4.9

514 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Double Glazing Company Can I TRUST?

We replace steamed up double-glazed units..only the glass! Yes, it’s that simple and with a 25-year guarantee.

We operate in one of the most competitive markets in the country, in order to combat this we have developed a service that enables the customer to make huge savings by only replacing the glass not the UPVC, wood, or aluminium frames. Where many window companies would require you to replace the entire frame or unit, our team of experts can simply replace the window pane. Not only is our method much quicker to complete but it’s also less invasive for your home and a much cheaper solution. We can replace windows of any shape and size, including coloured glass and unique window shapes. All we need are the right measurements so that we can ensure your new windows are a perfect fit. We guarantee that an average quote will take no longer than 20 mins, with little or no disruption to your home. Our engineers can also replace broken locks, handles, seals and hinges.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazing repair
    • Timber windows
    • Velux windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Locksmiths

    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • replacement lock handles and hinges
    • door mechanism repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
514 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable and efficient windows repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian replaced a blown window unit on a double glazed window and replaced the outside silicon on 2 windows that were ‘whistling’. From first contact to the work being done Ian was professional, friendly, a great communicator and had no hard sell pitch. On the day of the work being done Ian and his assistant were covid aware, tidy, efficient and ensured that I knew what he had done in detail and was satisfied with the work before presenting the invoice. `I would use his services again if needed and am happy to recommend him to others.
Customer in Posted on 27/10/2021 , work completed 27/10/2021
Quick, fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workman was quick. Window and back door glass replaced. Looks great. No mess, no fuss. In and out in 30 minutes. I would recommend this company 100%.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 14/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Replacement Door Glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed as above, a little later than originally scheduled through no fault of theirs (manufacturer delay) but I was kept informed of this and the expected time of arrival. Work done quickly, efficiently and extremely tidily. Communication excellent. Everything explained.
Customer in South Ayrshire Council Posted on 12/09/2021 , work completed 11/09/2021
Excellent & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd Time I have used the company to replace faulty double glazing window panel. Both times job has been excellent. Quick, no mess, carried out by personable tradesmen. Would highly recommend and have done so, to neighbours.
Tony in Renfrewshire Posted on 31/08/2021 , work completed 31/08/2021
Excellent service and great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very professional and gave me a very fair quote quickly for replacing 3 glass units in my timber-framed windows. The company are very professional and the fitters who installed the new units were friendly, professional and very quick. 5* all round - can't rate them highly enough.
Paula in South Lanarkshire Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 01/07/2021
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was excellent, very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/08/2021 , work completed 25/08/2021
Replaced patio door glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced and serviced patio door glass in an old but still working Everest system - were very professional and did the job quickly and cleanly. Also provide a 25-year guarantee, pleasant, professional staff and reasonable price.
Suzanne in North Lanarkshire Posted on 25/08/2021 , work completed 23/08/2021
Replacing Misted Double-glazing Window Panes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first used this trader in 2016 and was so pleased with the work that I have now used them again. Everything was done efficiently and speedily, with no mess. The whole process from the first assessment to the final fitting visit was conducted in a friendly, helpful and professional manner.
Customer in Inverclyde Posted on 05/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
Excellent work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian called today to replace a hopper window that was full of condensation. The window had lead on it and also an engraved design, the replacement window matched exactly. He did a great job and there was no mess, very professional and the window looks great thanks.
Maureen in North Lanarkshire Posted on 02/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
Replacement Double Glazing Panel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, observed all Covid rules, clean and efficient. Have used them before and would use again.
Samuel in North Lanarkshire Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 24/06/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have replaced two glazing units in our flat using services provided by this company and I can only say that the service was professional and with quality. Jobs were booked in advance promptly after quote approval despite current restrictions and they kept us informed at all times. Fitting was quick and clean. Highly recommended service.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 09/06/2021
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory is just over 20years old and needed 12 windows replaced as they were steaming up I contacted Peter after reading the advert in our local Hoolit directory. Peter came out to give us a quote as soon as covid restrictions allowed. I did have quotes from other companies and the 25 year Guarantee was the selling point for Cloudy2clear. A suitable date was quickly arranged and Ian and Russell arrived promptly yesterday after a call to confirm they were coming earlier. The lads were very professional and replaced all faulty windows without any problems and even cleaned the windows. They left instructions on how to claim my 25 year warranty and I very easily printed out said Guarantee. Thank you to all involved I will be delighted to recommend them to other customers.
Cath in Glasgow City Posted on 09/06/2021 , work completed 08/06/2021
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A totally professional service from start to finish.The date for replacing the window glass had to be altered due to unforeseen circumstances.We were notified in advance and the work was rescheduled a couple of days later.Ian arrived on time, completed the work very efficiently; was masked for the duration due to the pandemic; was polite and courteous and cleaned up after the work was completed. No complaints whatsoever and a job well done!
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 05/06/2021 , work completed 04/06/2021
Great company 5 star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Cloudy2Clear as we had 2 faulty double glazing units. Arrived as scheduled to give us a quote, Pete was both friendly and professional. Arranged an appointment and due to Covid restrictions, this was rearranged. Pete was very good at keeping in touch. Arrived again on schedule to carry out the works. This was done with no mess, no fuss and no problem. Windows look fantastic now. Really great neat job all around. I would & will be recommending Cloudy2Clear to my friends and relatives. Can’t recommend this company highly enough. Thank you for the great service and my clear windows.
Margaret in East Renfrewshire Posted on 29/05/2021 , work completed 27/05/2021
Job Well Done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company to replace three cloudy DG units. Quote provided on the day of visit and seemed reasonable. Agreed quote, visit arranged later. Installers arrived on time, replaced the faulty units very quickly and were efficient, friendly and courteous. Would certainly recommend this company.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 06/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Brilliant Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very efficient, have done a fantastic job for my windows. I would recommend them to anybody. It is 5 stars from me. Thank you again for doing such an amazing job for my windows.
Customer in North Ayrshire Council Posted on 07/08/2020 , work completed 07/08/2020
Back bedroom windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend them. Fast and efficient service, the workmen were really good.
Customer, Kilmarnock Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
Best class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, arrived on time, price as quoted, value for money. Can't say anymore.
Customer, Glasgow Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 29/07/2020
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the efficiency of the company, they came when they said they would come which is important, in this present climate they maintained social distancing and had all the proper equipment. If I had a slight quibble it would be, they did not clear the exterior of one of the windows they replaced, the adhesive marks were still visible.
Customer, Sandy Hills Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
Save a fortune by replacing faulty double glazing Windows panes only
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of my 25year old Patio door window panes had become very marked and cloudy inside the double glazing unit. I approached a few Double Glazing suppliers and all said the whole Patio doors and to be replaced with new ones at considerable cost. I liked my original doors as they had thin frames and therefore let a lot of light in and apart from price didn't like the modern frames on offer. They said I wouldn't be able to get replacement panes. Luckily that was wrong and I came across Cloudy2Clear after an internet search and their salesman Peter said they would be able to replace the actual double glazed pane itself. The measuring was done a week or so later and and a fortnight later the Windows has been fitted. Friendly and professional service by the fitters, and a reasonable price. Coronavirus precautions and procedures adhered to. Can't even tell the difference with the replaced pane as it matches in with the remaining one, which is still fine. Saved a fortune by not having to replace complete Patio Door Assembly. Highly recommended
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 24/07/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
Not A Pressurising Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very fast, effcient and in the current climate, I was impressed at their awareness of hygiene, they wouldn not allow me in the room as they worked and sanitised their card machine. Very impressed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came out to do 2 front bedrooms windows. very kind and polite. explained all what was going on. made sure we were safe with everything going on. Would highly recommend. Mrs. A
Customer, Glasgow Posted on 18/03/2020 , work completed 18/03/2020
Replaced broken glass panel in door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Cloudy 2 Clear and have been delighted both times. Ian was a very tidy, polite and efficient worker. He gave detailed advice on further work that we are anticipating and went away with another order. Say no more- we have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you Ian.
Nick and Rosemary Posted on 16/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, kept me well informed with follow up times and telephone calls. Did the job very efficiently. Made use I was happy with the job. Everything was left nice and clean. Chap was very polite.I would recommend them
Marjory, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
double glazing panel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a great job removing the glass and a fanatsic job putting new glass in. Its exactly the same as what was there before, and I'm really pleased.
Customer, Cumbernauld Posted on 03/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Replacement double glazing units-great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response to an enquiry about replacement units for 3 bedroom windows. Fitted the next week and replacement is of very good quality, very good job done by the fitter and cost also very good value. Overall excellent customer service and product and would recommend.
Customer in South Ayrshire Council Posted on 22/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Replacement of Double Glazed Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A speedy and efficient service from Cloudy2Clear Glasgow. I phoned the company's general number on 15 January and, within 15 minutes, received a call from the Glasgow manager, Peter. Two days later I received a visit from one of the team to measure the unit and, on 20 January, the replacement unit was quickly fitted and the faulty one (in which the seal had failed, leading to condensation within it) taken away. I was very impressed with the company and also the price for the replacement. If I need any assistance in the future, I now know who to approach.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 26/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Terrific job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys repaired my patio door windows on budget and in the amount of time i expcted. Really great guys did a fantastic job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/01/2020 , work completed 13/01/2020
Excellent customer service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response to an enquiry about a replacement unit for stair landing window. Fitted the next again week and replacement is of very good quality, very good job done by the fitter and cost also very good value. Overall excellent customer service and product and would recommend.
Customer Posted on 14/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really excellent. Ian was really friendly and chatty and took his shoes off which I really appreciated. 20 minutes and the job was done.
Charlotte, Glasgow Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Highly Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased, nice pleasent to speak to. Came in done the jopb very please, would use again.
Customer, Glasgow Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the work, came in efficeintly put in window. Very pleased in the way they did their work. Even took their shoes off which I really appreciated.
Harry, Glasgow Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 03/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got large Cloudy living room window replaced. Schedule and workmanship were excellent, and work done in the time stated (sorry for delay I had misplaced form).
Rewa, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Young man was polite and explained about the company. Also tole me to call if anything should go wrong, also told me about guarantee. All in all a very nice young man.
Janette, Lanarkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glass was replaced promptly and cleanly.
Lindsay, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, pleasant young men who did a great job in no time flat.
Brian, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked was carried out as agreed. Men very helpful and in no time carrying out satisfactory work.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow! Fast, efficient, and professional. A total win is that they took their shoes off without me asking because we are a no shows inside the household this means a lot! Thank you! Oh, and the new panes are great!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a large picture window. Work was good and very pleased with result and tidied up as others have said. No issues at all.
Stephen, Renfrewshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Prompt professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had glass in a Velux window replaced, quick efficient service from friendly people. A bit expensive but hassle free.
Steve, Lanarkshire Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the service and price and will definitely use you again. The employee that attended was very professional and did a great job.
Avril, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Delighted with the windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The young men arrived at the given time, the were very professional and the work was carried quickly, no disruption caused and the windows and surrounding areas were left spotless. I would recommend this company with no hesitation, well priced too.
Customer in North Ayrshire Posted on 21/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed faulty window frames quickly and professionally with great results. Also checked other windows for other faults, and went the extra mile by researching 2 windows at no extra cost. Good to work with and very tidy workmanship. Would definitely recommend - excellent value for money!
Susan, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out efficiently an to my satisfaction.
Ethel, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
First class service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced "misted" front window, fixed three upstairs windows that were difficult to close, renewed sealer around windows. The trader was efficient from time of quote until they turned up on a pre-arranged date, they were on time.
Thomas, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Great work & very fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow, work done very quickly to high standard. So efficient and clean. Even cleaned windows! Great service, explained what was going to happen and what they were doing. Highly recommended.
Customer in East Dunbartonshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and professional workmen. Did an excellent job and were very quick! Would be happy to recommend!
Elizabeth, Dunbartonshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man who fitted our kitchen window was professional, quick and efficient and did a brilliant job. I would have no hesitation in using this company again.
Christine, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Efficient and reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used "Cloudy2Clear Windows". On both occasions we have been impressed by their service which has been first class.
William, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Brilliant product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company would recommend to anyone.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Good trades people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced new glass unit. Excellent tradesmen, quick and efficient. Very good job by clean and tidy workers. Very helpful.
Gwen, Ayrshire Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and very clean. Even clean windows & hoover carpet. Plus very smart and polite.
Nancy, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Competent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work being carried out was replacing my double glazed front window. As the replacement glass was approx. (6"x6") it, it required 3 operatives to carry out the works which was carried out in a measured, competent, and safe manner. From my first contact with the company, thro, survey, pricing, installation. All aspects were carried out in a professional manner and in the timescales specified and price quoted and agreed.
Donald, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Great service and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cloudy 2 Clear Windows replaced a sealed unit that had 'misted up'. They also renewed the seals/gaskets for two windows. They provided a competitive quotation and carried out the work in a prompt and professional manner.
Catherine, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Extremely prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First impression, excellent communication skills, shoes off at the door, first class workmanship, offered to replace furniture.
Stephen, Dunbartonshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grant and Ian arrived when promised to estimate for 2 conservatory hoppers with leaded strips inside. I placed the order there and then and they again arrived bang on time to fit. Respected our house by taking their shoes off and carried out a very neat and tidy job and left the area immaculate. This was the 2nd time I have used Cloudy2clear and I would have no hesitation in using them again.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to have 3 windows replaced as they had blown. Used this company approx 4 years ago to replace a hall window. I had no hesitation in using them again as back then I thought they were outstanding. Yet again, they have excelled themselves with their outstanding service. Grant and Ian attended today to install the windows. Polite, mannerly, and very mindful of your flooring - removing their shoes on entering my home. Delighted with my new windows! Again many thanks for a first class service. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to carry out the work at a very reasonable price. The glass also comes with a 25 year guarantee! Thank you!
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes I was happy with the overall work, apart from being charged 30 pounds for silicone on outside living room window, as old silicone did not need removed as no silicone left in it.
Norma, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Cloudy 2 Clear without hesitation for the following reasons, and would certainly use them again. Considerate - all operatives remove their shoes before coming into you home or cover their footwear with shoe covers. I think this shows consideration, respect and care. Helpfulness - You would not know that the operatives had been. They were clean workers and tidied up afterwards. Kindness - The operatives made you feel as if you were important to them.
Patricia, Ayrshire Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys arrived as arranged and installed 2 new units straight away. Neat, tidy and courteous workers.
Customer in East Renfrewshire Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitting team of Grant, Ian & Jack arrived on time and replaced four misted double glazed window panels in 35 year old aluminium frames and replaced a faulty hinge. The work was carried out in an extremely competent manner. All were approachable, friendly and courteous. Upon completion you wouldn't know that they had been in the house. The price was keen and should the need arise I would have little hesitation in using them again. George Lanark
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Very professional and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two gentleman that arrived to replace my window unit were extremely courteous, well mannered & very helpful. I will & have recommended this excellent company! I look forward to using them again in the future if need be.
Fiona, Ayrshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Brilliant job, pleased with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they would. Job was done in the time frame they agreed. Very polite, friendly, clean and tidy. Will be using them again when needed.
Nicholas, Ayrshire Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
New Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first enquiry to the finished job this was a very professional outfit. All appointments were kept at the times specified and work carried out as requested and ordered . They kept in contact with us on the day of arrival as they had been delayed they arrived when they said they would. Minimal disruption to our household and nice clean working habits. The tradesmen all took their shoes off at the front door before going upstairs to fit our new windows . We now have crystal clear windows With new seals no drafts and lovely views. Thank you very much Cloudy2Clear.
Customer in North Ayrshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice men arriving on time, polite and friendly!
Janice, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed double glazing glass in one large and three small windows. Found them very friendly and very efficient from start to finish. A good job, very well done.
Hugh, Dunbartonshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Excellent Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional and excellent installation of window. No issues and delighted with work done.
Rhona, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Efficient and Good Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, informative, good price and was able to pay by card, I don't trust tradesmen who insist on cash. We discussed further work that could be done. I found this helpful.
Maria, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/11/2018 , work completed 16/11/2018
Great service, as usual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we've used Cloudy2Clear, and very happy with service.
Jim, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cracked double glazed windows 5x5 replaced, fast and efficient.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Great job, well done boys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Boys were very well mannered. Job was done to a high standard, would tell family & friends about company.
Beverley, Renfrewshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, quick and clean work, recommended.
David, Dunbartonshire Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfactory - good
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced Cloudy Window with minimum fuss and maximum efficiency.
Brenda, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted window, very smoothly, very quickly. No fuss. Very efficient, polite, caring. Job done in 30 minutes.
Thomas, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our initial contract to completion of our window repair Cloudy2Clear were easy to deal with and very professional at all stages. The replacement of our window was carried out on time and very professionally & efficiently.
Duncan, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 windows repaired in 20 minutes. Guys were friendly and very efficient. I liked the way they introduced themselves. Left the house cleaner than it was before!
Alastair, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and hinges replaced courteously and professionally fitters were fast, efficient and polite. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Lorna, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial consultation to the completion of the work we found this company to be very efficient and easy to deal with. We were given a date and time for the work to be done. The two men arrived on time and quickly got to work. They adjusted the hinges on our kitchen door, replaced a pane of glass and did silicon work to our living room and kitchen windows. We were delighted with the work carried out and found their prices very reasonable.
NanAnn Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Cloudy2Clear Windows Glasgow. Excellent job as usual. No mess left behind.
Margaret, Ayrshire Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Very professional from start to finish.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contracted this company after window developed problems re broken seal and dampness penetrating between. The rep was polite, courteous and helpful. The quote was accepted by me and they arrived to do the repairs on time as estimated. Delighted with new window - workmanship.
Ria, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Excellent fast efficient 5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A large window was replaced in my lounge today and the service has been excellent from the initial window assessment a few weeks ago to the arranged fitment/replacement today. The exception value of the replacement window and customer service received leaves me with no hesitation in recommending this company.
Thomas Gordon Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very professional and very nice lads. Kept you informed when they were due to come.
Aileen, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got double glazing in a window replaced. The work was done efficiently and professionally and very well cleaned up when finished. Would not hesitate to use again.
John, Midlothian Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good the best.
Helen, Renfrewshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from the quote to the fitting of the windows. Staff very efficient and friendly. We would use them again if required and would recommend the company to other people.
Christine, Ayrshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional workers who completed the job in 35 minutes. Tidy and efficient.
Robert, Renfrewshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company did exactly as they said they would do which is rare these days.
Nigel, Renfrewshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Very professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two very nice young men, very professional and tided up as they went along. Would recommend the company.
Norman, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Cloudy 2 Clear to anyone. Peter, Grant & Ian were all first class in every way and carried out the necessary work with a professionalism very rarely seen today. I cannot thank them enough.
Morag, Ayrshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of 3 porch windows. From quotation to delivery, the service was exceptional. 2 very professional individuals arrived on time, and completed the work efficiently. Very impressed by this company and will certainly recommend Cloudy 2 Clear Windows to others.
Norman, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a steamed up window replaced. Very reasonably priced and didn't take long to get it fitted. Peter and Grant were very friendly and chatted away. Grant had the window placed in no time and cleaned it all as well. Excellent job.
Janice, Ayrshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair patio doors and shower room window. Arrived at time and date arranged, and job done at the agreed price. Very nice chap and did an excellent job on both door and window, and when we inspected his work we were very pleased. No scrimping on materials.
Patricia, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Very satisfied with work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done, very satisfied, nice pleasant staff.
Irene, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Prompt and professional and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done to the agreed schedule and budget. Grant and Ian were helpful, considerate and efficient in the two jobs carried out. Heel and toe repair to the French doors. Replacing hinges to bathroom window. Highly recommend the overall work of both the lads and oversight of Pete, who gave initial quote and call to my home.
Linda, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Replace glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & efficient.
Richard, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I were delighted with the work done in our home. The young man who did the work was very efficient and very well mannered as was the other man who saw to our invoice. We would recommend you to anyone.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Excellent job and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the attention to detail in the replacement of our porch fixed panel of double glazed coloured film matching original. (Not straight forward as original 15 years old).
Ronald, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Prompt, professional, good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time both men very nice and professional and pleasant. No mess
Catherine, Renfrewshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Good efficient service.
Elizabeth, Ayrshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Excellent job done, most efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best tradesman I have met in years. Arrived on time, measured up quickly and efficiently, stated time of arrival to replace glass. Arrived on time, work overshoes, replaced glass, politely, efficiently, quickly and left. I was left thinking "has that really happened, already?"
Eliz, Ayrshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service, at a reasonable price. Would certainly use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have seen the advertisement in a local magazine. Contacted them - appointment made. Measured - given date of fitting. Arrived at correct time and fitted windows. No mess, fitted well & no delays - A job well done.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Quick and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Said that would call back which they did, giving me date for estimate and a date for fitting was given when I accepted quote. Called them to put back a week which was no problem. I would recommend them. Very nice people.
Victoria, Renfrewshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When replacing bedroom unit, he was quick & very professional. Would use firm again.
Helen, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
First class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were impressed right from the beginning to end of the job, both with the surveyor to the fitters. Would highly recommend.
Gina, Ayrshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Fantastic and quick job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and clean work.
Martin, Ayrshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was impressed by service. Very professional. Quote was good. Turned up on day and time advised fitting of window was done exactly as I wanted. Overall very impressed with service.
Lesley, Renfrewshire Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had read about trader via local magazine called them out, got a great quote and new window installed (replacement panel of conservatory) within two weeks no hassle, hard sell, just great service and great workman.
Stuart, Renfrewshire Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service.
Paul, Renfrewshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Fantastic !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job prompt, polite, professional, Would recommend to friends no problems.
David, West Lothian Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial enquiry to fitting of replacement glass, service was excellent. Very helpful staff. I would highly recommend. Even provided a supply of glass cleaner.
Marion, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace glassing which had gone cloudy. On time, on price, helpful, clean, quite a happy experience will recommend.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient service. Very pleased with product and installation.
Robert, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glass was replaced in 4 windows. The 2 tradesmen were quick & efficient, both very professional & polite. i would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Rosalind, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Prompt and really professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed lower unit. Tradesmen polite.
Florence, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company for it's all round excellence service! Couldn't fault them in any way.
Gordon, Renfrewshire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Super Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pete from cloudy to Clear Glasgow quickly came out and gave us a quote. Work was completed a few weeks later. We had 4 window panes replaced. Very happy with the service. Very tidy, polite workers. Great to have the 25 year guarantee on them too.
Jjose18 Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Prompt/courteous/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient service, from initial placing of order to final installation! Fitters were very friendly and excellent workers - Even "tidying up" and cleaning window to our satisfaction.
Hugh, Ayrshire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish (Cloudy 2 Clear) were first class. Peter came and measured, gave us a quote, well within our budget. Two fitters arrive on time (took their shoes off at the door without being asked). Made a excellent job of fitting new glass. Did not make any mess and cleared and took away all remaining fittings. They were both professional and friendly. Could not be happier with the job done. I will certainly recommend this company to friends & family.
Moira, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, helpful staff, good worker, fast, clean, good job.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Prompt, Clean, Tidy & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two replacement double glazed windows installed. They were courteous and extremely good workers. I would recommend them to anyone.
Ross, Ayrshire Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service which I have used on two occasions and will happily use in the future if required.
Ron, Renfrewshire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Prompt and efficient work at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will definitely recommend the above firm. Clean and cheerful workman and very efficient manager. Replacement window on date as arranged and tidied after completion.
Maureen, Renfrewshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Pleasure to Deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Peter and his team and also recommended them to my Aunt. They turn up at time stated and carry out the work effortlessly. Every member of the team is pleasant, polite and a pleasure to deal with.
Dot M, Glasgow Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of glass units to existing double glazing windows and Veranda door plus new door handle and lock. The work was done per estimate and courteously. I would use the company again and readily recommend them.
James, Ayrshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced cloudy window & 2 Broken hinges, very professional. Came at agreed time, extremely pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Senga, Ayrshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Prompt, Efficient, Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and tidy.
Janet, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Pleasant - 1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Misted windows renewed and new locks on windows. Done to schedule and budget, arrived on time, very polite. Shoes off at door without being asked, would highly recommend.
Margaret, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. Super efficient, men were polite & did a wonderful job.
Elizabeth, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window fitters arrived on time (which is unusual these days). They worked hard and finished on time. Their manner was helpful & friendly, would recommend this firm!
Andrea, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window fitters arrived on time (which is unusual these days). They worked hard and finished on time. Their manner was helpful & friendly, would recommend this firm!
Andrea, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done in time. No mess.
John, Dunbartonshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Consummate professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A most sterling professional service from my first contact to the last, very pleased with the replacement window, so much so I will definitely use the service again. I will be recommending the traders and Check-a-Trade where I heard of them. Thank you.
Trevor, Dunbartonshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Prompt, on time and great end product.
Alex, Dunbartonshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent quality & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From appointment for quotation through to job completion, excellent service. Workmen very polite, friendly and efficient. All cleared up & tidy on completion.
Andrew, Dunbartonshire Posted on 02/04/2018 , work completed 02/04/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flawless!
Neil, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/03/2018 , work completed 30/03/2018
Good job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, up to time for fitting and pleasant to have around.
Barbara, Renfrewshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant & professional couldn't have asked for anything more - very pleased with the service.
Iain, Dunbartonshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Good job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, up to time for fitting and pleasant to have around.
Barbara, Renfrewshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant & professional couldn't have asked for anything more - very pleased with the service.
Iain, Dunbartonshire Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Brilliant job, very polite & mannerly lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grant & his apprentice very mannerly & polite. good job done saving me a lot of money as I thought I would have to replace my patio windows when all I required was a new handle & a little maintenance. Many thanks, would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Came when arranged, worked efficiently, completed the job to an excellent standard. Would happily recommended this firm.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Brilliant job, very polite & mannerly lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grant & his apprentice very mannerly & polite. good job done saving me a lot of money as I thought I would have to replace my patio windows when all I required was a new handle & a little maintenance. Many thanks, would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and efficient. Excellent job could not fault in anyway. Would highly recommend.
Libby, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Prompt and Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came within time quoted, completed the job quickly & in a friendly manner. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third time that I have used Cloudy 2 Clear Glasgow. As on previous occasions, the job was carried out efficiently and to an exceptional standard.
Edward, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
First Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the job that was carried out by your tradesman.
Daniel, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Fantastic service as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time I've used this company and have never been let down. Guys turned up early and made a very professional job. Cannot fault them and also very friendly and approachable. Would not use anyone else.
James, Ayrshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Very Nice People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice people, work great, very tidy.
Morag, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with job and service.
Allan, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Pleasant workmen.
Sheena, Ayrshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Grant who was very efficient, helpful and took time to explain everything he was doing. Would recommend Cloudy 2 Clear to anyone.
Janette, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Job done to perfection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both tradesmen were very polite & courteous, very well mannered, good workers, job done to perfection. Would recommend this company.
Jean, Ayrshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done, completed the requested work, with a full explanation. Friendly and efficient service.
Colin, Renfrewshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived on time and was very professional and polite.
Nancy, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job well done, fitter extremely pleasant and professional.
Trevor, Ayrshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional staff. Took shoes off at door and were very friendly. Would recommend to anyone.
Irene, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was carried out in a professional way by a polite, competent technician. He had a friendly manner & respected our home, took of his shoe's without being prompted to do so. The job was excellent value for money would highly recommend them.
Brian, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful & professional service from first enquiry to completion of installation. Would definitely recommend to others.
Alison, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first enquiry to window fitting service was excellent.
Douglas, Ayrshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Most satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrival time estimate 2-5 pm - 4-58pm the phone rings and i was thinking they wouldn't come, however despite dreadful traffic, they got here! two charming fellows who couldn't have been more apologetic. got the job done in half an hour and wouldn't even have a cup of tea! would recommend them very highly.
B J, Ayrshire Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman turned up on time. Did a very professional job. Tidied up after him & removed old pane of glass from site. Most impressed well done.
Geoffrey, Ayrshire Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to original phone call, estimate came within three days - windows (2) installed - 5 days later - so quickly and efficiently. Wonderful service.
Anne, Ayrshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Very professional delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with workmen, they never wasted a minute. Would be very happy to recommend them to anyone.
Sheena, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from first visit to end. Very professional.
Liz, Renfrewshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Straight to work with no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It starts with estimator getting sizes right and the follow through with the fitters. All first class.
Robert, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, I have already recommended this company.
Lynne, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional approach, friendly service, on time, first class workmanship.
Alex, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly.
Choi Ling, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite & helpful. No problems.
John, Dunbartonshire Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Laura, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean, tidy, friendly worker. Would use this company again.
Agnes, Dunbartonshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient service. Fitters were polite and professional, no mess.
Jack, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Matilda, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two nice and polite chaps, work 1st class, will get them for any further jobs.
Stephen, Ayrshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Isabelle, Renfrewshire Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and Tidy.
Abraham, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, very pleased. Thank you. Would recommend you.
Agnes, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work to adjust our UPVC door was completed in a prompt and professional manner at reasonable cost. Grant, who carried out the work, was a pleasant tradesman who kept us fully informed throughout.
Brian, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Top class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased from start to finish. Estimator and fitters were exceptional.
Dorothy, Ayrshire Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Delighted with Work Done and Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a very good job delighted with the service. Would use Cloudy2Clear Glasgow again.
James, Ayrshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Good quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great to find a company that is happy to address window and door problems. I had a window which I had been unable to open/operate for 2 years, fixed and now in perfect working order. My back door was adjusted and now works like new. Highly recommend this company.
Dawn, Renfrewshire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Quick and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young man came to house, told us what had to be done to solve problem, no pressure to go with his company. The job was done quickly and cleanly, and I will definitely be getting them back for more work.
Anne, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One or two lawns required replacing. When the two fitters arrived (on time) they knew exactly what was to be done and had a plan of action. They worked fast, and were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were also very pleasant and took note of any requests I made. The job was quickly and efficiently done.
Dorothy, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, courteous & respect. Very impressed.
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with finished look. Very pleasant staff from telephone call, assessor through to finish, fitters completed a clean and tidy job.
Noeleen, Renfrewshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived promptly and carried out the work in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend "Cloudy 2 Clear" as a capable/friendly/competent contractor.
Jeanie, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and did a good job. Will recommend to family and friends.
Eileen, Renfrewshire Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Fantastic job with professional guys.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were so professional. I was really pleased with the job. If anything happens to my other windows, I know who to call.
Linda, Ayrshire Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service with cloudy 2 clear has been excellent from start to finish. My first & subsequent meeting with Peter Brummit instilled a lot of confidence as he was very professional & honest. Following the fitting of the first unit on 19/10/17 - The tradesman who did the work were equally professional.
Norma, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Fab Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company, fitters were efficient and friendly! Delighted overall.
Carol, Ayrshire Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional men, did a good job. Pleased with result.
Alice, Ayrshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Fantastic Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the point of enquiry to work carried out, Cloudy 2 Clear were fantastic. The guys were great - friendly, fast and professional. Would highly recommend Cloudy 2 Clear to anyone.
Maureen, Ayrshire Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Amazing space, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used this company, and from initial consultation with Peter, with no hard sell to installation of windows with Grant and Ian, we found the service to be exceptional. Fitters were very pleasant, competent, tidy workers who took the time to explain what they were doing. Would have no hesitation recommending this company.
Ann, Renfrewshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guys. Didn't waste time. Would use the company again.
Jane, Ayrshire Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three lads arrived and replaced two double glazed window units in less than half an hour. Cleaned up after themselves and even left their shoes at the door on entry without being asked. I am very satisfied with both the product and the service.
Andrew Higgison Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
A very good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although slightly late arriving they brought an extra man and so completed the work more quickly. They were pleasant and very efficient and competent installers of double glazing replacement windows.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Worked quickly, tidily and friendly service.
Lorna, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Highly recommended! Fantastic customer experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to installation, the service I received from Cloudy2Clear was exceptional. I can’t recommend Grant and Robert enough - extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks again boys :-)
Kayleigh.7. Posted on 05/10/2017 , work completed 05/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. All dealings with this company have been to a high standard. Prompt reply to initial enquiry with very efficient follow up. Tradesmen very professional.
Celia, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the estimate and installation process all reps were very courteous and kept contact via mobile phone of arrival times. Workmanship excellent and clean. When I asked the installer explained and showed how the double glazing unit had failed.
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work carried out.
John, Ayrshire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when they said. Job done quickly. No mess. Good attitude.
Gordon, Lanarkshire Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
Just as advertised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The estimator and both operatives were highly presentable, courteous, considerate and knowledgeable. The two operatives worked quickly and carefully, left good finished products and did the most thorough job of cleaning up.
Guy Hansford Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, have booked them for more work next month.
Linda, Ayrshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Perfect Satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The manager, Peter, who assessed the job and quoted for it was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The workmen arrived early in the quoted time slot and completed the job very quickly and professionally, cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend this company for any window repairs.
Brian, Ayrshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Efficient Pane Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window Panes replaced in couple of rooms with efficient, friendly manner. Impressed with the 25 year glass guarantee.
Alison, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Very pleased - great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice tradesmen. Efficient and quick. Great end result!
Hazel, Renfrewshire Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader arrived within specified time. Boys were very friendly and helpful. Work was carried out efficiently with no mess. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Eric, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Prompt - professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant workmen. Would have them back again.
Morag, Ayrshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used this company, so this speaks for itself. They were very good and did the job effortlessly - no mess. Workmen polite and friendly. No hesitation in recommending them. My window panes sorted!
Margaret, Renfrewshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & Courteous.
Patrick, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial assessment, quote and amazing appointment - efficient and prompt. Actual job, very professional and quick. Certainly would use again.
Joseph, Renfrewshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, great worker & so nice. Had some windows done before and have been so pleased with them. Same fitter did both jobs. Highly recommended.
Margaret, Ayrshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had been debating replacing windows for some time due to condensation inside pane of glass. Seen an advert for Cloudy2Clear. Absolutely delighted with the replacement glass. I saved myself a fortune and would have no hesitation recommending them.
Tracey, Renfrewshire Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
very good job - no complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and efficient with no time wasted. I would not hesitate to have them again for another job.
Gordon, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found out about this service entirely by chance but so glad I did. The entire process was simple, transparent and honest and the fitters were experts. I can't recommend this service highly enough.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Then team was polite, efficient and did a good job.
Alexander, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/08/2017 , work completed 29/08/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job quick and very clean even removed their shoes would recommend them to anyone.
June, Ayrshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesman came at time specified. Job completed compently.
Mary, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well mannered & clean the two chaps who did the work were very helpful.
Christina, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reliable and friendly service. Traders kept in touch and turned up when promised - very happy with the level of service given.
Lynn, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 men were polite, efficient & quick! they were respectful of furnishings in the house.
F, Ayrshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job carried out on date and time arranged.
Stuart, Ayrshire Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter arrived on time, completed work to a satisfactory standard. Friendly and efficient. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Splendid workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and Grant were very efficient at their job. Work was completed very well and I was extremely pleased. Everything was left in good order, and their manner was friendly and pleasant.
Audrey, Ayrshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased
Elizabeth, Renfrewshire Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied.
G, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/08/2017 , work completed 13/08/2017
Superb workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with a job well done. Was unable to close two of my windows before but now they open and close easily. I would definitely recommend the company to others.
Charlene, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end a very professional and efficient job. Knowledgeable and courteous work staff. I would highly recommend.
Elsa, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Fantastic service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service, staff and the product were all first class. I would highly recommend this company. Fast and efficient. many thanks.
Susan, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Job done quickly and efficiently, friendly and considerate. Removed outdoor shoes before working over carpets.
Graham, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable, experienced staff, excellent quality products with 25 year guarantee! Great value for money, saved a fortune as was expecting to be told the windows needed replaced. 5 star!
Jennifer, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/08/2017 , work completed 09/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done very efficiently and quickly - no mess, all great.
Louise, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Ronald, Lanarkshire Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Excellent job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish service was excellent in every way, prompt, professional and efficient. I would recommend them without hesitation and would use them again.
Maureen, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, prompt and professional. Would certainly recommend. Definitely have them back in future. Well done boys a credit to your team.
John, Ayrshire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service from beginning to end. Assessing repairs, correct date & time for replacement, extremely courteous & professional tradesman. Very impressed!!
Isabell, Ayrshire Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work done by Cloudy2Clear. Came on time, jobs done properly and professionally.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service again. Have no hesitation in recommending them.
Kenneth, Renfrewshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were a little late but did phone to say they had been held up. The men were very polite and did the work well. Thought the servicing of the handles was a little expensive.
Joy, Ayrshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed quickly and efficiently. Friendly and informative.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Brilliant, punctual.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Young men were very professional. They respected my home by removing their shoes, introduced themselves. Clean, tidy workers. Nice manners.
Rachel, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Arrived within time slot. Cleared up after themselves. Very polite and courteous.
Lynne, Renfrewshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were superb. they did a thoroughly professional job - quick, efficient, clean & tidy. I was delighted & will certainly recommend them.
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Grant and Ian were 1 hour early! Good workmanship, good quality. Courteous and chatty. Windows are amazing. I had no idea how "cloudy" they were. Men fitted and cleaned very quickly. No mess. Really really pleased.
Marion, Ayrshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Brilliant Job/Great Support
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial assessment of job very professional & explained process. Boys on job fab & very careful not to make a mess & cleared up the little mess made. I am considering having all my wooden frames overhauled & glass replaced.
Jeannette, Renfrewshire Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am profoundly deaf, the texted to let me know on arrival as I can't hear doorbell. Two replacements of insulated pane of glass front of property. Excellent fast service, very polite and trustworthy, no mess and will certainly use them again.
Annemarie, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed and would certainly use them again. Our friend is so impressed she is now contacting them to have her own windows installed.
Bill, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, would use them again.
A, Renfrewshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company have used them before - would use them again.
Craig, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Personal simple and brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experience was excellent. Nice, tidy clean job. Both fitters were extremely polite, smiling and looked like they enjoyed their job. I had left my husband in charge and on returning discovered he had had them remove the wrong window. If it was me I would have screamed. Not the Cloudy to Clear guys. Happily put window back and fitted correct one. Even smiled. Fabulous service. So very rare these days.
Isabella, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Prompt, tidy, pleasant workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hassle, done efficiently. Thank you.
Marjory, Ayrshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good - No mess left, polite and helpful.
Linda, Ayrshire Posted on 15/06/2017 , work completed 15/06/2017
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two tradesmen arrived on time and promptly set about replacing the window panes. They were efficient, friendly and tidy. I would highly recommend them.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/06/2017 , work completed 14/06/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job from start to finish. They turned up when they said they would, were very friendly and got to work straight away. The job was a simple replacement of a broken hinge but was still surprised at how quickly they finished it. I will be using this company again.
Andrew, Ayrshire Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Great workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean and helpful.
Kathleen, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/06/2017 , work completed 11/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Got a quote from Peter by email on 4th May none of the usual hassle or pressure with double glazing. All work to be done was listed. Great price. Job done on 9th June, if your window frames are fine definitely the way to go.
Robert, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The second time I have used them, quickly measured, date to fit arranged. Fit and efficient fitting.
Ian, Renfrewshire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very well-done and would highly recommend this company.
Josephine, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Most impressed, will certainly use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never had to use a Which trusted trader before.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
First class as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pete, Grant and Ian have done a great job. All my windows have been replaced by them. Can't fault them. Have recommended them to loads of people.
J, Ayrshire Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmanship, service as well as achieved with a big smile. Thank you!
Debbie, Ayrshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Absolutely Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experience was fantastic. Turned up on time and job was done with no time wasted by the lads, left house very tidy afterwards. Will use Cloudy2Clear Glasgow again and recommend to friends.
Janet, Ayrshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Polite and cheery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time even though we had a late afternoon slot. They were polite and cheery, and worked skilfully and professionally.
Eleanor, Ayrshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Repeatedly let down
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Let down twice with extremely poor communication, I phoned main office to complain after being let down a second time and they still didn't keep their promise to call back. Fairly simple job of replacing hinges completed on 3rd appointment. No compensation offered for having to wait in Friday and Saturday afternoon waiting for them to show. Looks like we were the last customers each day and because they had so many appointments booked we just got bumped each time. Very frustrating experience, would not use again.
Colin Davies Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Prompt, courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, Punctual young men, who installed to a very high standard. Reassured me, any problems to contact them, would recommend.
Shona, Ayrshire Posted on 29/05/2017 , work completed 29/05/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick on the job - very efficient, would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cloudy 2 Clear replaced a broken glass in a bedroom window. I was very impressed with their professional but friendly attitude, their clean and tidy work and their experience on window/glass types, from the estimator to the technicians. I would highly recommend them for any window - related work.
Athanasios, Lanarkshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with efficient way this job was completed. The workers were pleasant and left with a very good impression of the company.
Robert, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and clean
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 24/05/2017 , work completed 24/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean workers and I have recommended them on the day of fitting to my friend round the corner who is looking to replace some glass.
Helen, Ayrshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at specified time. Very efficient, clean and tidy. Thank you Iain for a very professional job. Very courteous and even tidied up!
Alison, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Would recommend them to anyone. Quick and friendly and tidy, great job. I will be using them again.
Anthony, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cloudy 2 Clear came very quickly to provide a quote, fitting in with my timescale. Turned up on time and carried out the job as required efficiently. No fuss and no mess. Would highly recommend this company.
Maxine, Kirkcudbrightshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quick workers and very friendly, a pleasure to have them in my home.
Elizabeth, Ayrshire Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Superb work, excellently carried out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial consultation to final installation of the new window and hinges - a truly professional service. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a window repair.
DavidM Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done, no mess.
Charlotte, Renfrewshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use this firm again - what is said above says it all.
Scott, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Professional job by professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Cannot praise the lads enough for their commitment to the job which was carried out speedily, tidily, and with ease, Brilliant job. Thank you.
Lorna, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contact with company to request estimate. Telephone contact very pleasant and helpful. Engineers who carried out job very pleasant. Great.
Doreen, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy excellent work friendly young men. Recommend them to anyone cant praise them enough. Thank you.
Isobella, Ayrshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Very efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were very good indeed, we would highly recommend them. We were very impressed and will be using them again.
Patricia, Ayrshire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and tidy work.
Hilary, Renfrewshire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time with this company, very pleased with results.
Jane, Ayrshire Posted on 22/04/2017 , work completed 22/04/2017
Thoroughly competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The tradesmen attended as arranged. The work was carried out in a professional manner with careful consideration of the remedial work required. The men were polite and courteous. The work areas were left clean and tidy. I was fully satisfied with the service provided.
Robert, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Paul, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value