We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cloud2Clear Norwich, Ipswich & East Anglia & Norfork

Profile thumb andy kerridge

4.9

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Double Glazing Company Can I TRUST?

We replace steamed up double-glazed units..only the glass! Yes, it’s that simple and with a 25-year guarantee.

We operate in one of the most competitive markets in the country, in order to combat this we have developed a service that enables the customer to make huge savings by only replacing the glass not the UPVC, wood, or aluminium frames. Where many window companies would require you to replace the entire frame or unit, our team of experts can simply replace the window pane. Not only is our method much quicker to complete but it’s also less invasive for your home and a much cheaper solution. We can replace windows of any shape and size, including coloured glass and unique window shapes. All we need are the right measurements so that we can ensure your new windows are a perfect fit. We guarantee that an average quote will take no longer than 20 mins, with little or no disruption to your home. Our engineers can also replace broken locks, handles, seals and hinges.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
  • Glaziers

    • Glass boarding up and replacement
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Timber windows
    • Window consultants
    • Double glazing repair
    • Velux windows
    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Locksmiths

    • UPVC lock specialists
  • More Services

    • replacement lock handles and hinges
    • door mechanism repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with a door lock and a window that was hard to open. Andy responded to our call very quickly and was able to visit us same day. Problems were quickly fixed at the time of his visit. Andy was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Very pleased and will use again next time we need any double glazing work.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 10/02/2021 , work completed 09/02/2021
Swift and efficient, helpful and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They had set aside a two hour time slot but completed the work in just one hour. All the repaired windows now work beautifully and the draft in the study has gone; warmth at last! Excellent job all round, very pleased.
Customer in Essex Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly service. Inspired trust and confidence, very important to OAP living alone. My thanks to both.
C A, Essex Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Great quality and value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance on initial contact. Helpful advice to reduce costs. Work completed in agreed timescale. Very professional from start to finish.
Derrick, Norfolk Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good service. Always on time for appointments. They did a good clean job. I would definitely use them again.
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Superb company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a "simple" problem with our conservatory door, it had obviously dropped on one side and was sticking quite badly. We contacted three people, one of which was Andy Kerridge from Harleston. We didn't even hear back from one contact but had a promise from the second one that he would come out to us but sadly, as is often the case these days, he let us down and was a no show. We contacted Andy and he said he would try to get to us that afternoon, or would call us to arrange a day if he couldn't make it. It was a Friday afternoon but he still came to us at the end of his working day and fixed the problem immediately. Any future work we may have will be offered to him first, he is a rarity in today's environment - someone who keeps their word and knows their work. Well done Andy, we are so very grateful for your help and the door is perfect now.
Treacle Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and excellent service by friendly, professional trader who makes you feel he knows his business and inspires confidence. Great attention to detail and terrific value for money too.
Doug, Suffolk Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used this company and they have been extremely efficient and we have been most impressed on both occasions I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Sue, Suffolk Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and reliable.
Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Prompt, professional and pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient. Quick response, we have already made a recommendation to friends.
Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
Very impressed with the whole process.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first enquiry to the completion of the job the whole replacement was conducted in a friendly, professional and timely manner. We would certainly recommend Cloudy2Clear.
David, Essex Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial call to the quote and replacement this company have been spot on. The quote was done and time was taken to explain the price and the work that would be carried out. A date was booked in for the replacement. The two man team, James and Ben arrived on time and completed the job with no fuss or mess. The result was two clear windows at the agreed price, with no extras or no hard sell. Happy to recommend these guys from the Norwich team. Many Thanks.
Steven Sartori Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Couldn't be better.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work carried out. Cleaned up after work was done, even cleaned windows inside and out. Highly recommend. Shall be using them again.
Maggie Ann, Norfolk Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and very professional. Really pleased with the service.
Ann, Essex Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service from first contact to finished product. Highly recommend. Would definitely use again.
Valerie, Essex Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
A First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very large double glazed pane in our sunroom suddenly shattered for no obvious reason. Andy inspected it the day I phoned him and a few days later a perfect replacement was fitted, the broken unit removed and everything left clean and tidy - all in the space of about 40 minutes. Andy’s team were prompt, professional and friendly. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Bernard Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient job (despite my interruptions). Charming & obliging, would definitely recommend them.
Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Elizabeth, Essex Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Excellent work, will use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service is prompt. Operatives were polite, helpful, and well trained and experienced. Excellent work. Will use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy Kerridge was very pleasant & friendly. He did a brilliant job, quickly & efficiently. I have recommended my friend to contact him.
Gillian, Suffolk Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, friendly, reliable. First class service and work.
Janet, Suffolk Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Quality, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, arrived when said would, clean and tidy, and panes fitted a perfect match to originals.
Ivan, Suffolk Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient & good value
Heidi, Suffolk Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy replaced some broken window handles and sorted out a door that had dropped. Friendly and efficient service. Would recommend him.
Barry, Essex Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service from ordering to finish was great value, friendly and professional.
Derrick, Essex Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Excellent replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially I had concerns that the replacement windows would not match the others of the house. In fact the replacements were perfect and very pleased with their results.
John Patrick, Essex Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice man came.
Sharon Lee, Suffolk Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional, highly recommened
Ken, Suffolk Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Meticulous with measuring up, careful not to damage wooden beading when fitting, tidy and quick. Wonderful service at a very fair price.
Trevor, Essex Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new glass installed into a downstairs window. Very good job, window looks like new. The work was done speedily & cleanly on the day. Very nice man and would use this company again. Not fast to install as they are busy but worth the wait.
Susan, Essex Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy arrived on time. Very jovial and polite. Excellent job could not fault anything. Would use again and recommend.
Martin, Essex Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from your fitter yesterday. He fitted 4 replacement panes. No mess, no hassle. I cannot only find praise for him and your company. Will get the last panes changed later this year. Thank you so much. Will highly recommend you.
R, Suffolk Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016