We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Cloudy2Clear Milton Keynes, Luton & Watford

Profile thumb stephen moon

4.9

88 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

WHICH? Double Glazing Company Can I TRUST?
Which? have now added themselves to the thousands of customers who recognise that, in Cloudy2Clear you are dealing with a business that you can really trust. Cloudy2Clear who recently celebrated their 10th Birthday replace misty glass at a fraction of the cost of a new window.

Stephen Moon Branch Manager believes that Which? have endorsed Cloudy2Clear’s long standing company policy of delivering a trustworthy and credible service at all times. ‘Our service is simple. If your double glazing has steamed up we can replace the glass at a fraction of the cost of a new window in any type of frame, and with a new 25 year guarantee.

Stephen continues ‘We also GUARANTEE that an average quotation will take no longer than 20 mins, with little or no disruption to your home’. ‘These things seem simple but not enough companies do it and it’s great that someone like Which? has endorsed our philosophy.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

  • Locksmiths

  • More Services

    • replacement lock handles and hinges

Customer reviews

4.9
88 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time used Cloudy 2 Clear - Milton Keynes. They are efficient, fast and did a great job.
T, Buckinghamshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In both giving me a quote and doing the job I was pleased with both the efficiency and friendly attitude. I particularly liked the covering of their shoes so my carpet would not get marked.
Susan, Bedfordshire Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In both giving me a quote and doing the job I was pleased with both the efficiency and friendly attitude. I particularly liked the covering of their shoes so my carpet would not get marked.
Susan, Bedfordshire Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional, punctual, polite and tidy. Would highly recommend them to anyone requiring replacement glass, door seals and hinge adjustment.
Mike, Bedfordshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Efficient and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cloudy 2 Clear Windows installed a new double glazed unit and also replaced a failed unit which was under guarantee at no cost. They were very efficient and professional in measuring and quoting and installing the windows. I would certainly recommend them.
Jenny, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent Job from Start to Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We picked up this phone number from a local magazine and are so glad that we did. The whole thing from quote to fitting was perfect. Stephen turned up exactly when he said and did an excellent job. Thank you very much.
Ann, Buckinghamshire Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve and his operative were very friendly and efficient. They took trouble over their work and were diligent in explaining what they were doing.
Ernie, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional job.
Kevin, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of the tradesman and the product was superb. The customer service provided by Stephen Moon was exemplary. He was knowledgeable, prompt, and knew his subject. Well done and thank you.
Terence, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman was very polite and efficient throughout. Cleared up behind himself, very professional. He was here on stated time there were no problems at all.
Olive, Buckinghamshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018