We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Clyde Windows And Construction Limited

Profile thumb tt logo

4.9

467 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–21:00
  • Monday 09:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–21:00
  • Thursday 09:00–21:00
  • Friday 09:00–21:00
  • Saturday 09:00–21:00
  • Sunday 09:00–21:00

About

Clyde Windows & Construction Ltd offer a full range of products such as UPVC Windows, Conservatories, Sunrooms and Porches, a massive range of UPVC front and back doors as well as Bifold doors, Patio doors and French doors, we also install internal UPVC doors, canopies and build home extensions.

We strive to achieve a high standard of attention to detail in our fabrication plant which continues with our tradesmen on site who work in small teams who see each job through from start to finish whether the job be one window or a large conservatory.

We are very proud to announce that in July 2013 Trading Standards announced that Clyde have achieved accreditation to the “BUY WITH CONFIDENCE” scheme, this means that after many stringent checks the company has satisfied trading standards requirements for their products, prices, sales tactics, quality of work, competence of employees, after sales care and service, for all products that they may manufacture and install at your home.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Sun Lounge
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants
  • Glassworkers

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
  • More Services

    • fascias soffits and roofline
    • doors
    • windows
    • sunroom

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
467 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb job and delighted customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde Windows double glazed the front of our house and also installed a new front door, bay window and skylight window. Allowing for the issues of Covid the work was carried out within the agreed timescale and budget. A squad of skilled workmen who took great pride in their work, were very pleasant and helpful and cleaned up as they went along and at the end of every day. Anything we asked about or queried was resolved to our complete satisfaction. We are absolutely delighted with the finished job and have had compliments from neighbours and people passing by. Thank you Clyde Windows for a great job.
Mary in North Ayrshire Council Posted on 16/04/2021 , work completed 16/04/2021
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had windows and a door fitted absolutely excellent service and quality from start to finish. My thanks and appreciation to Michael and Ronnie for a first class job. I would highly recommend Clyde Windows.
Walter in Argyll and Bute Council Posted on 29/03/2021 , work completed 11/11/2020
5 Star Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our windows and doors replaced by Clyde Windows and cannot fault them at all from start to finish. The whole process was exemplary and seamless, delivering exactly what was promised from the outset and in the timeframe advised. The quality of the replacement units is excellent and the professionalism as well as the workmanship of the fitters John, Ross and Jamie was top notch. I am a customer service engineer and appreciate good service but these guys went above and beyond overcoming some hidden difficulties due to my building which could not have been picked up in the original survey as the additional brickwork etc could not be seen until the old units came out. The guys really are a credit to Clyde Windows and represent the company in a very professional manner. Our work was carried out in difficult times but all necessary precautions were taken and explained prior, during and on completion of the work. All cleaning etc was carried out at the end of each day and again cannot be faulted. All in all a 5 star experience and first class job, I cannot recommend this company highly enough and would have no hesitation is using them again if I needed to.
Customer in West Lothian Posted on 12/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Quality product, fitting. Customer focussed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde replaced our windows and doors earlier this month. Our experience of Clyde, from product selection and initial quote, through fitting and final quality inspection, has been very positive. Although we were initially impressed with an extremely competitive quote, Clyde’s customer focused approach was apparent throughout. Despite the obvious disruption involved with work of this extent, the Clyde fitting team were considerate and unobtrusive (with a diligent tidy at the end of each day). We are extremely happy with the quality of both the work and the doors/windows themselves. The doors/windows look good, including finishing outside and in. As anticipated, there has been a noticeable improvement in heat retention. Also, the Clyde team went above and beyond what could reasonably be expected when a problem, unrelated to the installation itself, became apparent. We are extremely grateful to the team for their advice and considerable efforts to resolve the issue. For all of the reasons above, I would have no hesitation in recommending Clyde to anyone considering replacement of their windows and doors.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 21/12/2020 , work completed 04/12/2020
Conservatory conversion to sunroom and additional window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde windows have been less than professional with my installation. From day 1 I had issues with their workmanship. My 3 additional windows fitted displayed condensation problems immediately following installation. Clyde stated this was down to issues within my home despite other older windows not having any condensation problems. I raised a complaint 20/11/2019 regards my lounge window internal sealing failure. This resulted in horrendous levels of drafts entering my home. Closer inspection found that the window frame was moving as the fixing wasn't correct. A fitter attended to refit the window in August 2020 and only succeeded in creating further problems. The windowsill now slopes towards my house and pools any rain water. This pooled water then drains away into my house. I chased up Clyde immediately requesting a site visit and this took them until the 20th October 2020 to attend and witness the plethora of issues now being encountered. They left promising a review with Clyde Management and promised an action plan. Other issues include water ingress though sunroom roof, guttering that has leaked for over a year, 2 other fitted window frames moving with cracked sealant and drafts encountered. It is now 5 weeks since Clyde's inspection visit to my home and I've heard nothing from them. My complaint is now a year old. They are proving to be unwilling and unable to fix the faults. It appears my 10 year guarantee is worthless as I've lost all trust in Clyde.
Customer in Falkirk Posted on 23/11/2020 , work completed 12/04/2019
The trader replied (on 21/12/2020)
I have looked into & spoken to staff that you have dealt with. Your complaint of unprofessionalism is unfounded, we responded to issues raised, both verbally & by email without any real delay. Regards condensation you call us about this at the same time every year, we explained time & time again via email & verbally what condensation is & steps you can take to reduce / eliminate it, with independent advice from expert 3rd parties that explain windows are not at fault nor can cause the excess moisture & humidity levels within your house. We looked at issues you noted 1.“horrendous levels of drafts” per you’re your claims We inspected & found this not to be the case. 2.Water draining into your house at the window. We inspected & found this not to be the case. 3. We agree you had a small water ingress on your sunroom roof. Which was remedied almost immediately. 4. The external drip on your gutter was remedied some time ago & was before you made alterations to the gutter position yourself. Delay in attending? We clearly explained Covid 19 affected business & areas of travel, your visit was not an emergency, you understood & accepted this. It is unfair that you now claim not to have understood the situation. It is sad you reviewed & complained in this manner with exaggerations, lies & slander. We always helped even when issues were caused by you. We cannot & will not be held responsible, for issues outside of our work /control regardless of the review you leave.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 4 windows replaced and 2 dormers clad in PVC. First contacted the company in about June 2020 and job completed in 3 days in November. Long lead times due to Covid and heavy workload. Great service, no sales pressure and while not cheap was I thought good value and a similar price to other quotes. Work was carried out with care and perfectly cleaned upon completion.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 08/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Clyde for a quote for a new front door and this was dealt with very efficiently. I was happy with the very reasonable quote and once the door was in stock it was fitted very quickly and I am delighted with the finished version. It has lightened my hall exactly as I had hoped. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Glasgow Posted on 22/10/2020 , work completed 11/09/2020
Replacement Windows and Patio Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact made just before lockdown ( Covid19 ). When things eased a bit in the summer the company contacted me and we mutually decided to proceed. All contacts with office, surveyors and workmen were helpful and professional. The standard of manufacture of the windows and door is excellent, as was the fitting out.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 22/10/2020 , work completed 20/10/2020
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my window done by Clyde windows on 8th of June this year Firstly I’ll say that the salesman was quick and very courteous At no time did I feel pressed into something I didn’t want, I changed my mind a couple of times but this was no problem. The price wasn’t the cheapest but I feel that I got great value for the money. The fitting team were extremely tidy and left no mess whatsoever, all in all I am delighted with the work that was done and I recommend them to everyone I speak to.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 20/10/2020 , work completed 08/06/2020
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company from start to finish. All staff I dealt with were pleasant and efficient. The door itself is great quality, more than pleased with this company.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 20/10/2020 , work completed 04/09/2020
After choosing door style and colour they were spot on with all time frames installation was very professional
Have used Clyde Windows before, very good professional local company and they don't just fit they manufacture.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 19/08/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Mums extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team are great, sometimes you forget about the office staff are also part of the infrastructure. They too helped me with any requests I had. Stevie and his team built the extension onto the side of the house. Worked diligently in these very trying times (Covid pandemic). Still got the extension finished to a very high standard despite the break in the schedule. The external finish just completes the whole building. We are delighted, as is Mum as this is her new home. Fantastic job and fantastic team, can't thank them enough. Lots of positive feedback and comments from neighbours about the work carried out. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a professional company.
Customer in North Ayrshire Council Posted on 25/07/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
Good professional approach
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having approached Clyde Windows to provide an estimate for replacing 3 windows in a tenement flat in Glasgow, I found dealing with the company professional and stress-free. There was no sense of pressure to buy, and I was allowed plenty of time to consider the quotation and the time scale involved. I also appreciated the advice offered in terms of the design of the windows and the technical specifications. Once I agreed to go ahead I was given a realistic time-scale, and after a short period was offered a date for the installation. The windows were fitted within one day and the fitters were methodical and tidy. I’m very satisfied with the quality of the work and the actual windows.
Jim Posted on 03/04/2020 , work completed 16/03/2020
Upstairs Front Room Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had arranged for Clyde Windows to come and install our new window on a Friday morning. The fitters arrived on time and immediately started to put dust sheets down and one of them went upstairs to take a few last minute measurements. He came back out the room and said we had a slight problem. He mentioned that the window was externally beaded and that the window was too big to come in through our property. We would need a scaffold and that the job couldn’t go ahead on that day. I mentioned that I had taken time off to get the window fitted and I was only available over the weekend. He said that’s not a problem and that he would arrange a scaffold to be delivered and they would be back on Sunday to install the window. True to his word the scaffold got delivered and they arrived at 9.30 on the Sunday to start the job. I was extremely impressed at the efficiency of the fitters and the finish of the job was excellent. They even tidied up after themselves. The biggest plus was that I never got charged for the scaffolding because it was a surveying error on their part. Thanks Clyde Windows
Customer in East Renfrewshire Council Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 01/03/2020
Emergency front door repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy and efficient work, carried out with courtesy on the part of all staff with whom I had contact
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 02/03/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Windows and door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would highly recommend. Friendly staff, contact with office staff super efficient. Very happy with the quality of windows and door.
Customer in West Dunbartonshire Council Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Excellent builders.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New extension to old tired bungalow, increased size by approximately 1/3. Work started by CWC replacing all the old windows and front door, cutting/fitting three new windows into the old part of the building, this was to allow decorating to start in that part of the building. All work was done on schedule (sometimes earlier) and everything was kept to agreed budget, except for the cost extra foundations that the Structural engineer demanded to be done. CWC work force guys were always helpful and considerate and went over and above their remit during the extension build. I only have praise for the team building on our extension. Yes there was a couple of issue that did not go to plan, but these were resolved satisfactorily to both parties with no hassle.
Customer in Clackmannanshire Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 05/12/2019
Love My New Windows & Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cant fault the service, or the product. Everyone I dealt with on the phone or at my home were really nice. Fitters were amazing, I was worried there might have been mess but they even hoovered up before they left.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 07/02/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done well and in good time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, tidy and completed on agreed time.
Christine, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Very clean.
Angus, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were good, clean & tidy excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job done and the guys were very helpful.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Joiner was very efficient.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 15/08/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 5 PVC double glazed windows fitted to my ground floor flat by Clyde Windows. The work was carried out ahead of schedule and on budget. The work was carried out in a quick, professional manner. Clyde windows provides a very efficient service. This is a well organised company. Staff very helpful throughout. Installation process - good communication. Highly recommended company.
Carol, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10/10.
Jamit, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Cracking Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our build started on time and was completed to plan/schedule, and the procuring/building of our extension was stress free. · Clyde Windows & Construction were easy to engage/deal with and came highly recommended (West Lothian Council and Which approved) · The architect they recommended, listened to what we wanted, and came up with a design that reflected our requirements; whilst complying with current regulations · Their contract and payment schedule was straightforward; and the price was fair · Each squad arrived on time daily to accomplish their tasks · Everyone knew what they had to do and simply got on with it · Teams were friendly and easy to work with; executed to the architect/structural engineers drawings and it was obvious everyone wanted to do a good job · Our Extension was well built and looks stunning – creating an open plan kitchen/dining/living/entertaining space that changes the way that we use our home. We do not hesitate in recommending this company based on our experience
Mr and Mrs Wotherspoon, West Lothian Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Excellent tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent tradesman. Efficient and great job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Clyde Windows fitted new 4-pane double glazed UPVC window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installer arrived on time and spent several hours removing the old window and fitting the new one. I was impressed by the level of care and tidiness. It was a job well done and on completion, the old window was cleared away and the whole place left clean and tidy. I chose Clyde Windows over other suppliers because I watched them install a window in a neighbour's and was impressed. They use Low E glass as standard (helps insulation) and they are a trusted trader - very important to me after a poor experience with a new bathroom from a local builder.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and competent service. Very satisfied customer.
Helen, Renfrewshire Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of side garage good and two windows, work done to agreed schedule and budget. Very and excellent work done. Very professional I may add. Well done! many thanks.
Hamid, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service.
Eleanor, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Aravind, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with way work was carried out. Employees Hughie and Ross pleasant and polite and completed the job to my satisfaction.
Sheila Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Confident in the results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We liked that the company were straightforward to deal with regarding pricing from the start. The installers were super and worked hard. The job looks good and has made our home look nicer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, well done.
Alexander, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
First class job done by two first class trade persons
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads came at the time agreed. They introduced themselves straight away and explained what was going to happen. They guys tidy and covered the working area with sheets. There was very little dust and all the old windows were taken away straight away. Everything was done so professionally and left spotless. I would have the two fitters back to my house to do any other work in a flash (very well done).
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joiner very good, first class job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company were excellent from start to finish. No hard sell from Owen. The fitters, Hugh and Ross were fantastic. Arrive one time every morning. Clean and tidy workers. Excellent finish. The customer service was amazing. Would highly recommend.
Carol, Perthshire Posted on 06/05/2019 , work completed 06/05/2019
Experienced fitters equals a great finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde made the process so easy. From the very competitive quote to the completion of the job. Advice was given regarding the type of work that would be required on my property and the approach was very professional. The two experienced fitters were a great double act and knew there stuff when it came to fitting the soffits and gutters etc. I am very happy with the work carried out and would have no reservation in recommending Clyde Windows and Construction to other people. All the staff have been polite and conducted themselves in a professional manner.
Customer in West Dunbartonshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work started on agreed date and everything went to plan. Delighted with our choice of glazing company. Clyde Windows should be proud of their workforce as every workman involved with our conservatory was a credit to them. Nothing was a problem from start to finish .we would use this company again and would recommend them to anyone.
Customer in North Lanarkshire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Fantastic Product and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The front of our house had wooden framed single glazing sash & case, black on the outside and white on the inside, and we were hoping to replace it with a similar window, but with double glazing and uPVC frames. We contacted several companies, including some national widely-recognised ones, for quotes. CR Smith were unable to provide the type of window we needed, one of the others tried to push us towards standard windows 'disguised' as sash and case, and a couple of the others came in with very high quotes which they were only willing to drop if we made a decision on the spot! The majority of the salesmen who came to our house also spent a large portion of their time bad-mouthing their competitors, very off-putting. Compared to all this, Clyde Windows were an absolute dream from the outset. The chap who came out to measure the windows was incredibly courteous, polite and professional. When we received the quotes for the work, we were given three options with clear prices. Picked the one we wanted, which matched the requirements we'd described. Fitting was around 4 weeks after we agreed the price, and the work was performed to a very high standard. Shug and his team were an absolute delight - very professional and tidy, if it wasn't for the new windows you wouldn't know they'd been there. The finish was wonderful, and the house has retained it's traditional look but is now much warmer. Overall I honestly can't rate Clyde highly enough. Superior in every way
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Absolutely wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't rate the guys highly enough. Friendly, professional and did a fantastic job. The windows exceed expectations and the house was left lovely, clean and tidy. Thanks so much.
Claire, Lanarkshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Recommend Clyde for great windows and super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced large and bay windows to the front in lounge and bedroom, wanted them to look great, open easily as well as to reduce noise. The Clyde team were terrific, from Jim's clear quote to the final hoover and check list. So clean and courteous while fitting, everything exactly as I asked, no hidden extras, very professional team. Very pleased with the result from Clyde, thank you all.
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship.
Terry, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team who turned up were very professional, clean and tidy. Very happy with the job. Excellent.
Laura, Dunbartonshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job done
Allan, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys did a great job and were very polite and went the extra mile! I am very satisfied with my new window; I love it!
Kim, Angus Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from the two guys, could not fault work ethic and willingness to go over all work completed.
Lorraine, Angus Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased with work that done on my property.
Grace, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Efficient and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff carrying out work were polite and pleasant. Kept us fully informed of work's progress. Sales staff were equally pleasant and not at all pushy as some others were. Did not use discredited sales fitter from the 80's. Straight forward and honest.
Mark, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great craftsmanship, good quality product, very competitive price, will definitely get more work done.
Raaj, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional fitter, great service.
Sandy, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job fitting windows, quick and efficient, everything left clean and tidy - would recommend.
Callum, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, fast, cordial and proficient workers.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Great job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault them for anything. They worked non-stop & finished a professional job.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very professional. House left clean and tidy. Will definitely use Clyde Windows again.
Sharon, Angus Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
3.5mx 3m Rear Sunroom Extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have deliberately taken a bit of time before submitting this review so that we could fully appriase the building work, standard and overall quality of the product deliverd to us by Clyde. We ordered a small sunroom with glazing on two sides, outward opening patio doors onto a patio and a vaulted ceiling to increase the perception of light and space inside. The sunroom was fully insulated and now we have gone through the start of a mild winter this has proved to be very adequate with no marked difference in temperature being felt when moving into the sunroom from the main building. As the sunroom has underfloor heating due to difficulties running pipes around the property to extend out from the existing central heating system the ambiant temperature within the sunroom is good and dosen't need the underfloor heating on at all times to maintain a reasonable temperature. Overall, build quality is very good, work was slightly delayed due to a design error which was rapidly rectified and all trades on site were polite, proffessional and efficient in thier work. David and his team kept us informed of any issues and progess at all times and were are extremly happy with the now tried and tested end result. Despite the short delay I would happily reccomend Clyde and their sunrooms to any potential buyer. Of special note to David and his team was the the final attention to detail in the sunrooms finnish and their flexibility in the placement of sockets and fittings. Thank you.
Customer in South Lanarkshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 15/05/2018
First class workers & job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Workers neat, tidy & professional. Very happy.
William, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work!
Debbie, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, good steady working, left house clean and tidy, very efficient.
Donna, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shua was very obliging and a hard worker other members of staff were good workers, respectful of my property and left every room clean and tidy. Very happy with the work carried out.
Jane, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - tradesman friendly and efficient. Very impressed.
Marion, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, lovely company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joiner is great!
Jane, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job carried out to a high standard.
Lorraine, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/12/2018 , work completed 10/12/2018
Very good work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, neat, tidy and precise.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with.
Audrey, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arthur worked non-stop, his work was fantastic, and he paid attention to the finish. I am really pleased and will use this company again. Great job, a very happy customer.
Anne, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, very pleased!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen arrived on time and introduced themselves and were very friendly. They put down dust sheets and before I knew it, the door was fitted and there was not mess whatsoever. They brushed up inside kitchen and outside, they then explained how to use door - fabulous service!
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient workmen, very pleased.
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shug and Ross who carried out the work were outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone in the future.
Helen, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done quickly and efficiently, in spite of unpleasant weather, by tradesmen who were cheerful, helpful and polite, leaving us very happy with the finished job.
Michael, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Very pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and Will were very pleasant and worked in a professional manner. No complaints.
Mary, Stirlingshire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy job. Friendly and would recommend.
Lynn, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent finish.
Tom, Perthshire Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - delighted with the quick/tidy work. Highly recommended.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys worked hard and did a great job, anything pointed out they dealt with. Cleaned up thoroughly, and nice helpful guys. Windows and doors look fab!!
Caroline, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/11/2018 , work completed 08/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
I, West Lothian Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Don't go anywhere else!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our windows and door installed by Charlie & Ryan from CWC in October. Their workmanship and attention to detail was of the highest standard and it was a pleasure watching them of their work. CWC also made the whole experience pleasurable with their understanding of their customers needs and requirements.
Colin, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Well done and very courteous in everyway.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Alastair, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Really high standard of work and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys have done a great job. Arrived prompt, were clean and tidy on the job. Highly recommend to others.
Craig, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend this company. Excellent job done windows fitted efficiently and both tradesmen were very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2018 , work completed 16/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stevie and the team were helpful, efficient and did a great job. Windows and doors look great. I am very happy with the work done. However, communication from the installation team (***) to the work commencing could be informed!
Helen, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant. Excellent workers. Great job.
Boyd, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Extremely prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a very high standard. Both professional, polite, courteous and friendly. Very prompt, obvious that pride taken in completed work.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Excellent job, really pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, clean & tidy always. Pleasant & helpful.
Philip, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to plan. Fully satisfied with workmanship and to way in which they carried out their work. Also they left premises in clean condition.
James, Perthshire Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Excellent contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company from start to finish with great value prices. Delighted with our new front door and windows.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Sunroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our sunroom build from start to finish. Design was beautiful we can only say thank you to David installation manager and all his team who worked on the project. Workmen were so professional and worked tirelessly to complete our sunroom. I would recommend this company with no problem and would certainly use them again
Joan Head Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Excellent workers, professional and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a great job, and are friendly, checked everything as windows were going in. Left the house clean.
Rebecca, Lanarkshire Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Efficient workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy job. Done with minimum of disruption. Very happy.
Crispin, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Quality work.
Greig, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Cheery and hard workers!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both installers were very pleasant, and worked long days to complete the job, having to run into the Friday due to product defects found in the sealed units. Maybe require a better quality check of products before dispatching with installers!
Tom, Dunbartonshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made to a high standard.
Joah, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend. Most impressed. Tradesmen courteous and efficient.
Isobel, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with windows and doors. Excellent job by fitters who were very helpful.
John, West Lothian Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced door and window, great job, very tidy workman and pleasant staff.
Kathrine, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with new window. Fitted quickly & neatly.
Claire, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with workmanship and manner of workmen. Very tidy and fast.
Ernest, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work done.
Janet, West Lothian Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done ahead of estimated time. Windows are good quality and everything was cleaned up and left tidy.
Ewen, Midlothian Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted windows = excellent service.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work done. Would recommend to any future clients.
Elizabeth, Perthshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, 2 broken windows on order to be replaced. All work completed on time.
Nigel, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Very good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done to a very good standard with a smile on their face.
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted with the new doors - they look fantastic. David MacGuinness has done a fantastic job - he is a star!
Alex, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Quick and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done quickly and efficiently. Happy with condition of install and service provided. Highly recommend
Steven, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Good work and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work carried out. Guys were professional.
Zuzana, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Professional efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work and value for money.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window installers were helpful, friendly and professional. Works carried out when programmed and to agreed budget cleaned up and hoovered on completion.
Iain, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional. efficient and pleasant. No time wasted - eye for detail and very thorough.
Elaine, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A difficult job completed to a high standard. Will and Mark have done a great job. Very patient with me and worked really well together, have a great manner. Finishing touches to work are excellent.
Moira, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great joiner.
Amanda, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job & tidied up, no probs.
Marlene, Midlothian Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out. Professionally and efficiently.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Stuart, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers very good and helpful. Would recommend firm.
George, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boys were great. Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant installation, quick & efficient.
Sandy, West Lothian Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We give Hugh Russell 10 out of 10 for all sections.
Isaiah, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole work has been dealt with real professionalism! I'm very happy and will recommend this company in the future!
Marie-Laure, Midlothian Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
French doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done. Would recommend the fitter (Hugh) to everyone. Thanks to him & Clyde Windows. Will use you again.
Charlotte, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Professional & fast - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio doors fitted. On time & professional, ensured that expectations are understood & acted on them. Fast & effective.
Daniela, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was tidy and excellent.
Nancy, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly delighted with the service provided by Clyde Windows & Construction. Arrived promptly every day and fitters were professional. Would recommend Clyde Windows. Special thanks to Shug and Michael.
Lynne, Stirlingshire Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Fabulous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent worked carried out. Very professional, neat, tidy and friendly.
Kay, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Brilliant job, price & team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience with Clyde Windows was great from the start. No pressure sales. Great price for full replacement of all windows and patio door. The team of installers were polite and thorough when cleaning up after themselves. Absolutely delighted with my whole experience and would whole heartedly recommend to anyone. Simply wonderful!
Pamela, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
A professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Praise should be heaped upon the staff. Not always the company. Let the staff know how happy we are. The fitters Charley, Ryan, Michael & Shugs were exceptional.
Richard, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
Efficient process, value for money and helpful staff.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde Windows added a conservatory to our new house. This was completed efficiently and within budget. We are happy with our new conservatory and how the work was carried out; the team were very ‘tidy’ workers. The garden and any areas effected by the work were returned to their original state Staff are friendly and helpful and any small issues were sorted out quickly. I would recommend Clyde Windows.
Mary Mahoney Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from start to finish.
Janette, West Lothian Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Luis, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Windows & cladding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a difference, looks like a new house.
Diana, Midlothian Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job.
Dave, Clackmannanshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
3 doors PVC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team did a fantastic job. Clean, tidy and professional. Did a really good job. Cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend to all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Great job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, great job, good finish.
Joan, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3rd job CW&D have done for us. Highly recommended.
Andrew, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with work. Tradesmen really pleasant and hardworking. Neat and tidy. New window looks terrific.
George, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced our front door & from the initial enquiry, to placing the order, to fitting it was a smooth hassle free process. Each member of staff we spoke to were so helpful. The joiner who fitted it did an excellent job, leaving the job spotless. Will definitely be back.
Marilyn, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were great. Punctual, quick, clean. No complaints (so far)
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work.
Barbara, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work well done and love our new door.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. Excellent work!
Lauren, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job and looks great.
Rodger, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, excellent service, lovely workman. Pleasure.
Suzanne, Dunbartonshire Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Great installation and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional job. Very happy with end product.
Simon, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Excellent Job & Fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great & professional Job.
Ross, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Happy with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had doors fitted by workmen who were on time, professional and did a good job.
Gary, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter arrived on time and carried out the work efficiently, cleaning up afterwards.
Marion, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic fitters, great service and great job.
Lisa, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Efficient, Tidy & Good Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept to timescale, courteous, quality workmanship, very satisfied.
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Mr and Mrs Howard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, very professional Stan and Alan done a fantastic job and I would highly recommend to anyone I know.
Craig, Stirlingshire Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good in all departments sales, estimate, fitting and aftersales. Beautiful doors perfectly fitted, small snag sorted. All done in time forecast.
Alan, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the quality of work and the expertise and helpfulness of the firms staff.
David, Peeblesshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Marion, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very fast, very clean.
Mary, Renfrewshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joiners did great job. Recommend all the time.
Desmond, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very skilled and thorough workmanship will recommend Clyde Windows.
Brian, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/04/2018 , work completed 18/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work.
Gillian, West Lothian Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Par excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Guys brilliant from start to finish.
Anne, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Workmen really pleasant & helpful.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Worked Well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lads really friendly and worked well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work. Doors and Windows.
Carol, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional staff. Great job.
Angela, Dunbartonshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional staff. Great job.
Angela, Dunbartonshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish very professional. Fitters very polite, left no mess. Job well done. Delighted with the work carried out.
Fraser, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/03/2018 , work completed 31/03/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased, great job, clean and professional! Would recommend to anyone who asked.
Jackson, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, thank you guys! 100% better than job worth doing!
Elaine, West Lothian Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, friendly from start to finish.
Ian, West Lothian Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Composite Door Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service.
William, Ayrshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Great team. Very happy.
Colin, Stirlingshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Very Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John (your fitter) was very pleasant and did a good job and cleaned up after him.
Henry, West Lothian Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Great Fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great fitters. Very happy customer.
Amanda, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service.
Hugh, Renfrewshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with beginning to end service.
Shirley, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Window Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was fantastic - really helpful, efficient and he left everything so tidy! Thank you!
Jacqueline, Stirlingshire Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work carried out. Workers prompt, clean and tidy job. Would recommend.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Professional Workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional workmen. Completed the job well, would definitely recommend.
Mary, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Prompt - professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had front & back doors replaced by Billy, Steve and Charles of Clyde Windows. The completed and excellent job which we were well satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/03/2018 , work completed 03/03/2018
Great job, great chaps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish. One window had a scratch and was promptly replaced. Highly recommend Clyde Windows. Would use again for sure.
Violet, Stirlingshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service despite exceptionally bad weather conditions. Prompt arrival & job carried out in a friendly & most professional manner.
Glenys, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Very Satisfactorily
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed very satisfactorily site was tidied up and operator was very courteous and helpful.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - Delighted.
Christine, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service! Polite happy chaps.
Violet, Stirlingshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent very happy with works.
Christine, Lanarkshire Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys did a great job fitting front & back door. Finish both inside & outside was excellent.
Fiona, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a front door and shed door fitted on 15.02.18. The men were polite throughout the work. The work was finished to a high standard and at the finish of the work all rubbish was cleared and taken away and the site left very clean.
Richard, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality windows, well fitted & finished.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/02/2018 , work completed 14/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmanship and pleasure to have working at house.
Amanda, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Thoroughly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done well in the timescale set by the company. Staff were polite and professional. Just what you would expect but seldom receive from other traders.
Robert, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
G, West Lothian Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with job.
Jim, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men worked well considering the size of windows.
Lesley, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New doors fitted. Quick fitted to very high standard. Fit much better than previous doors. From my experience would highly recommend.
A, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent timekeeping, pleasant fitters who were helpful and hardworking, finish quality very good.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Absolutely Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was absolutely delighted with the service from start to finish, lovely, well mannered, experienced staff would definitely recommend.
Yvonne, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality work, very professional. Clean and tidy, would highly recommend.
Anwell, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy, installation of windows.
Stephen, Lanarkshire Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Would recommend.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work made a big difference to the way we use the house. The team arrived promptly and got on with the work.
Adam, Stirlingshire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Good value and service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Clyde from start to finish. My initial enquiry was dealt with promptly and efficiently, as was the survey and eventual fitting. Everyone I spoke to or met was very good indeed. Efficient without being in the least officious. I would highly recommend. I love my new windows.
Lesley, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Fantastic job start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie and Hugh attended to fit a bay window and did a fantastic job. The quality of the job itself was outstanding , but not only that they were both polite, chatty, patient and cleaned up after the work was done and left the house exactly as it was at first. Highly recommended!
Chas, West Lothian Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and Efficient.
Bruce, Stirlingshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly fitters who handled problems well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were very pleasant and worked well. Tidied up after. Thanks.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from choosing the products to supply and fitting.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. A big job too, nine windows, front door and French doors. Jamie and Hugh worked long days to get the job completed without fuss and on time. Any issues raised were promptly sorted.
John, Ayrshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men who did the job were very polite and explained each stage. I was shown each lock and their use. Very prompt.
Ann, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, no mess.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
Very friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional tradesmen. Excellent quality workmanship, a very happy customer!
Abbie, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy, polite, very pleased.
Steven, Ayrshire Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job has been done!
Eugeniu, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very compliant and tidy. Well mannered & job seemed well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2017 , work completed 21/12/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were efficient and did a very good job. Cleaned up both inside and out.
Colin, Angus Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, great looking door. Fits well, excellent value for money, clean and tidy installation.
James, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work - very happy with my new windows.
Janette, Lanarkshire Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional
George, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy worker, pleasant man makes sure things are correct and the customer is happy.
Ian, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and workmanship.
William, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good tidy workers and good job.
Mary, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect workmanship.
Walter, Wishaw Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done by 2 friendly and polite fitters. Very professional and tidy.
Sheena, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact with Robbie (admin), Jim (salesman) and Eric (surveyor) the process has been very satisfactory. We are very happy with the replacement double-glazed windows/patio doors/UPVC front door. Despite freezing conditions (rain/snow etc), Jamie and Hugh (the hilarious installation guys) carried on regardless and their work is to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending Clyde Windows & Construction.
Thomas, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Will look to use them again in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean efficient work carried out by tradesmen.
Andrew, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Efficient workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and efficient workers everything explained
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Fast, Friendly, Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a friendly and professional manner. Finished to an excellent standard and left clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with my new windows. Excellent service.
Lauren, Midlothian Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Awesome job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window fitters were super, very professional. Lovely guys, very tidy and clean. Would recommend Clyde Windows. 5 star job.
Andrew, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Wonderful workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers who worked in atrocious weather conditions. I really appreciate their wonderful workmanship. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job from Hughie and Stevie. Really happy, would recommend many thanks
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Nice job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice job
Gassan, Angus Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good clean job, very helpful and would use them again
Graham, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Jacqueline, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Lovely workmen. On time and very tidy.
Michelle, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Amazing job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No mess left. Excellent workers, amazing finish. No hassle whatsoever.
Nicole, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers were pleasant and worked away. I am very happy with how professional they were. Left our home clean and tidy after they left. Great job from C.W.C.
Linda, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window fitters done a fantastic job, even cleaned and vacuumed everything. Only thing they didn't do was paint for me.
Lorraine, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with installation.
Kathrine, Renfrewshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great, tidy service. New door fitted and we absolutely love it. The fitters did a brilliant job and were very tidy afterwards. Overall a very happy customer.
Scott, Lanarkshire Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was very nice and chatty. Recommend him.
Annie, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door fitted to perfection. Great job done. Very pleased. Fabulous workers. Highly recommend.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Well done fitters. Friendly and professional.
Andrew, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and tidy workers. Finished job looks good.
Christine, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job handed professionally - work completed.
Ian, Angus Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy to have Billy and Allan for the week. The job was very well carried out. I would employ Clyde Windows and ask for these lads another time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guys who did a good job, windows fitted very well! Know their job and very knowledgeable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very efficient.
Dawn, Angus Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Clyde fitters were superb, great job, very neat and I am very happy to recommend Clyde Windows & Construction to anyone.
J.Wilkinson Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job work excellent, guys cleared up nothing was any trouble, kept tidy all day.
Iain, Stirlingshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys done a fantastic job with windows. No mess left and guys were very pleasant. Would definitely recommend this company.
Kim, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with door and fitting. Fitters very friendly and competent.
Jane, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent windows, excellent fitters. Top class service.
Hugh, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional workers, job well done.
Margaret, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks this looks like a good job - well done!
William, Lanarkshire Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very pleased with my new door. Great company, would recommend.
Kerry, Midlothian Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and professional installers.
Walter, Midlothian Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, so pleased with door. Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the window and the fitters. Great service from initial visit to completion - would recommend.
Christine, Dumfriesshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Don't go anywhere else!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fabulous service from Clyde Windows, we just got 2 new doors and a window cut out to a set of sliding doors fitted. From first point of contact to completion, the advice and professionalism by the company was 100%. Please don't waste your time or money on some of the "big boys" who wanted to hold us to ransom and were determined not to leave our home without an order (ridiculous pressure sales), which really just made me want to dig my heals in even more. The quality of product and the fitters attention to detail and cleanliness was very refreshing (thanks Billy and. Alan) I would have no hesitation in recommending Clyde Windows and Construction, you will not be disappointed. K Duff Neilston
Karen Duff Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and courteous installers - great job. Thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/10/2017 , work completed 19/10/2017
Great experience from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde finished our new conservatory today with a site visit from installation manager David, who wanted to check everything was ok before we paid the final instalment. In fact, it was more than ok. The initial sales meeting was quite unlike any other experience we've had with glazing firms in the past. Sales guy Graeme explained everything in detail, and seemed genuinely interested in what we wanted, rather than what he wanted to sell. He gave us a clear price - no aggravating discounting, finance offers or the like. It all took about 30 minutes. Every tradesman who visited was polite, friendly and very hard-working. Many had been with Clyde for years, and we were happy to have them working in our home. The quality of the work and materials was tremendous. I have absolutely no connection to this firm, but would recommend them whole-heartedly to anyone looking for quality building and glazing work. I would highly commend this company.
Ranzaboy Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent window fitters, and despite two problems - no frosted glass for bathroom window, wrong measurements for living room window. The company sorted problems promptly and work completed to high standard.
Susan W Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Clyde and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent service from beginning to finish.
May, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company. Always came when they had arranged to. Work carried out to a high standard, and place left clean and tidy when they had finished. Delighted with their work.
Marilyn, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They weren't the cheapest but they are the best. We obtained four quotes for a porch - one company told us we were using bottom end of market - if we are then they did a first-class job. Other companies' reviews online put us off using them. Clyde's work is high standard. Very reliable workmen. Did as they promised. More companies need to copy them.
Susanna, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very impressed.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job & Service.
Scott, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
All good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, prompt, tidy, good finish.
Jim, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Brilliant Job Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were good and did a good job and were very helpful. Would recommend them.
Etta, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Great Job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and helpful company of people.
Allan, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/10/2017 , work completed 12/10/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all aspects of the work. Would recommend.
W, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work no pressure from salesman.
Philip, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clyde Windows have been great from start to finish. Quote stage was simple, as was surveyor, and the installation has been seamless. The finished product is stunning and the finishing's done by the installers is first-class.
Isla, Clackmannanshire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Job well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new windows. Have really brightened my house up. Lovely bunch of guys who knew what they were doing. Would recommend. Well done guys.
Anne, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with job done. Very pleased indeed. Brill.
Irene, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, great finish, guys were excellent.
David, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent came in and got on with job. Tradesmen was excellent at his job. Would definitely work with company again as there is no hard sell just see what was needed and got job done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done - no problems. Excellent work. Thank you.
Thomas, Lanarkshire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Prompt, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Feels like a brand new conservatory! Thank you so much for job well done, down to every detail. Cheers!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish, quality build and excellent standard of finish. Went the extra mile.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work done to a high standard in time and with price quoted.
Andrew, West Midlands Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Delighted with job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship excellent. Delighted with job, no hesitation in recommending to others.
Mary, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early morning to install French Doors for my kitchen professional and tidy throughout job. Small snag on handle was followed up the following day. Definitely recommend them.
Mary, Lanarkshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done.
Heather, Lanarkshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Very Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Door fitted quickly and it looks good.
Helen, Stirlingshire Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, fitters excellent. Very helpful and tidy.
Graeme, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole process was excellent from sale right through to installation. Would happily recommend to anyone.
Jan, Lanarkshire Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, great job.
Elizabeth, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy to contact, always called back when they said they would. Very quick turnaround in getting the job done and extremely pleased with the work. Job very well done I would highly recommend.
Katherine, West Lothian Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, didn't take as long to fit as I thought it would.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service, very satisfied with results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done, would definitely recommend. Clean and tidy, very pleased.
Holly, Angus Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Yes prompt, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done, very happy, any concerns were addressed straight away. Job done within timescale and nice clean up after, very helpful, and informative about any questions I asked.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Happy with Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with Job. Prompt working.
John, Lanarkshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows look great, made a big difference to the look of the house. Guys very helpful and accommodating.
Sorsha, Clackmannanshire Posted on 14/09/2017 , work completed 14/09/2017
Carried out fine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out fine.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Guys were Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys were great, done in good time. Door looks good.
Karen, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John has done a fantastic job fitting our door. Excellent work practice and very clear instruction on how door works. Will recommend to others and use again.
Peter, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, would hire Clyde Windows again.
Roberta, Lanarkshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Fantastic Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the product and service from Clyde Windows has been excellent. Huge thanks to Shug and Stevie who did an absolutely fabulous job. A pleasure to have in the house. Professional and friendly, they did a wonderful job, thank you.
Aileen, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/09/2017 , work completed 07/09/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, polite and helpful.
Ailsa, Renfrewshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Fab Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
fab job am delighted with finish Billy - great job, good music - singing - not bad :) Thank you so much
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Clean and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers arrived on time. Carried out the work speedily without taking a break. Very clean and tidy work. Overall delighted. Would recommend this company to others and if I require further work would use them again.
May, Lanarkshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Prompt good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work well done to high standard.
Jean, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was pleased with the job Clyde Windows did for me on 4/9/17. They made aa good job of my new window and were tidy workers. I would recommend them.
Marie, Lanarkshire Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys turned up promptly, work was carried out within a few hours. Good job. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.
Rhona, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value and excellent workmanship.
Darrin, Angus Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work has been carried out to a high standard. Allan and Billy were really nice, very chatty and even drank my rotten tea I made them.
Anonymous Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, would recommend. Thank you
Anonymous Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Fitters were great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were great. Salesman gave underestimated time estimate, e.g. one day for two jobs - took two and a half days.
Maureen, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Great