We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Commercial Gas Systems Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb images

4.9

21 Reviews

About

When you have commercial or residential work that needs to be done quickly and with an eye for quality, look no further than Commercial Gas Systems. We have the most highly-trained, industry-certified with years of experience working for both commercial and residential clients.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • More Services

    • valliant
    • worcester and veissmann accredited

Customer reviews

4.9
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great work and very fast!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good and very efficient. Friendly and thorough.
modena7130/11/2017
Reliable workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Singh installed my heating system and regularly services my boiler. His service is second to none, very professional, prompt and always on time. The quality of his work is excellent and always leaves my home clean and tidy.
Everton Elliott24/11/2017
Very good firm with outstanding level of expertise on modern heating systems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Singh was responsible for the installation of our boiler and heating system. The work was executed on time to a very high standard and good advice was given. The differentiating factor of Commercial Gas Systems is their level of expertise and knowledge. This is a truly professional firm.
Household22/11/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Singh installed my heating system and regularly services my boiler. His service is second to none - very professional, prompt and always on time. The quality of his work is excellent and always leaves my home clean and tidy
Bob Patel22/11/2017
Efficient, fast & very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Himat is very friendly and professional who knows exactly what he's doing, worked superbly to install my underfloor heating my brand new Vaillant boiler that works like a charm! His prices are the best I've ever seen for the quality of work he does and would highly recommend him for premium work at great value!
Chamakh241002/08/2017
Top heating engineer - friendly with reliable excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Himat has been looking after our Vaillant boiler since he installed it and our underfloor heating system seven years ago. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. In addition to high quality service, he provides advice on how we can monitor the system in between visits and how to improve our energy efficiency.
N Lewis02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 13/05/2017)
many thanks nica
Excellent Service, Professional and Very Efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Singh installed my heating system and regularly services my boiler. His service is second to none - very professional, prompt and always on time. The quality of his work is excellent and always leaves my home clean and tidy! His jokes aren't bad either! :) I would highly recommend Commercial Gas Systems Ltd.
Sonia101/05/2017
The trader replied (on 13/05/2017)
thanks
Excellent, pleasant and reliable heating engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently, Installation of new boiler and water tank. Over 20 years, general work as our central heating engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/01/2017
The trader replied (on 13/05/2017)
many thanks
Excellent services by Commercial Gas Syst
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had our new boiler installed by Commercial Gas Systems Ltd on 15/12/2014 for an extremely competitive price. Mr Singh himself supervised the installation process and was at hand to resolve the technical aspects of installation. Since then he sends annual online appointment to service the boiler. He is very punctual with his timekeeping. Along with carrying out the boiler service he also services the magnaclean, which I understand is a separately chargeable item with other heating installers. I highly recommend his services.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/01/2017
The trader replied (on 13/05/2017)
many thanks
A professional, reliable, efficient job with a friendly, trustworthy engineer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a new boiler and annual safety checks
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/10/2016
The trader replied (on 13/05/2017)
many thanks