We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Complete Service Maintenance Ltd

Profile thumb new csm logo

4.8

275 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

CSM provide a range of professional roofing services to homeowners & commercial customers throughout the North East. We are a reputable local roofing company with national accreditations and are trusted by hundreds of customers all across Tyne & Wear, Northumberland, County Durham & Teesside.

We are specialists installers of:

- Guardian Conservatory Roofs

- Roofing (Tiles / Slate / GRP / Felt / EPDM Rubber)

- UPVC Roofline & Guttering (inc. Fascias / Soffits / Gutters / Cladding)

- Seamless Aluminium Guttering

Our team of highly skilled & experienced tradesmen provide customers with a professional & reliable service, great value for money & unrivaled workmanship across all of our services.

We provide a no hassle sales approach with no high pressure sales - just FREE, no obligation quotations & helpful, knowledgeable advice.

We are a Fairtrades Registered Company & offer Homepro Insurance Backed Guarantees for total peace of mind.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Builders

    • Conservatories
    • Building services
    • Guttering repair services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Porches
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Fire doors
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Garage door repairs and installation

  • Conservatories

  • More Services

    • conservatory roof replacement tiled conservatory roof

Customer reviews

4.8
275 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service & completed on time. Workmen were helpful, engaging and friendly. Very tidy during whole job. Definitely use again and recommend them without hesitation. Attention to detail was perfect 👌
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/05/2020 , work completed 11/05/2020
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM replaced our wooden soffits with uPVC and also replaced all of the guttering and drainpipes. The fitting team was Lee and Peter and the job took 4 days from start to finish. They arrived at 8 am promptly each day and worked solidly until 5 pm each day, cleaning up after themselves as they went along. The team were friendly and polite and the end job looks great - an excellent visual improvement to the house and maintenance-free. The quotation and customer service from Craig was also excellent; very responsive and customer friendly. Good job all round and I'd have no hesitation in recommending CSM.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/05/2020 , work completed 07/05/2020
New Summerhouse Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our new summerhouse roof, CSM completed the work on time, thoughtful and considerate fitters, great workmanship, highly recommend.
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 21/03/2020 , work completed 29/01/2020
New Roofline and front door.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Works were carried out on budget and within the programmed timescale. Old materials were collected and removed from site daily and works areas were swept clean as works progressed. Other contractors failed to price the work when they realised the distance to be travelled. Distance doesn’t seem to be and issue for CSM they appear to cover all areas and still achieve a competitive rate. I asked a trade representative if he could recommend a roofline installer and was introduced to CSM. As a construction Project Manager on review of the works carried out I would confirm the workmanship is of a good standard. When the men returned to install the front door my wife witnessed one of the joiners checking works previously carried out making sure everything was in order. Before works commenced we advised we wanted to take out an insurance backed guarantee. The guarantee was late to arrive before the house was hit by a number of storms that caused damage to a couple the dry verge units. That wasn’t an issue Craig organised one of his men to return and replace the broken units within twenty four hours notice. He also chased up the insurance for our own peace of mind. I would also confirm the repair held through gale force winds that repeatedly hit our property this winter. Considering our house sits unsheltered on top of a hill on the Coquet Valley I can confirm all works have now been well and truly tested .
Customer in Northumberland Posted on 08/03/2020 , work completed 19/12/2019
A great job done by skillful and coscientious fitters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had fascia, soffit, gutter and down pipe replacement, the work was carried out by Lee, Marc & Peter to a very high standard. Any queries I had were explained and any suggestions taken on board, the quality of their work was outstanding. The finished job looks fantastic, so pleased we had it done by CSM.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/03/2020 , work completed 10/12/2019
Excellent service and a quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fascias and guttering replaced. From the initial consultation to the finished job it has been a pleasure to deal with this company. They were kind enough to give us a range of quotes from a basic repair to a full replacement. We were given a clear idea of what the job would entail and shown an example of the quality of the materials to be used. We had quotes in from other companies for the same job but CSM’s quote was a fraction of the cost of the others, whilst offering a better service with no hard sell. We were kept informed of when the job would start, unfortunately high winds meant that the job had to be postponed for a week but the workmen came out to us to apologise and keep us in the loop. When the job began the guys were friendly and courteous, and managed to keep in good spirits despite having to work in some awful weather conditions. At the end of each day they kept us informed of their progress. The job was scheduled for 4 days and they finished on time. The end result is fabulous, It really smartens up the house. They made sure to clean up thoroughly and asked us to inspect the finished job with them. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CSM for their friendly professionalism and their excellent work. We hope to have them back for future jobs.
Customer in County Durham Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Replacement windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service from start to finish. From the initial quote from Craig through to the installation from Martin, Peter and Lee a very friendly, efficient professional team. So impressed with the work have already recommended to others. Many thanks.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Poor aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No survey carried out after installation. Emails too company to question this and where contact has been managed by phone promises not followed up. Poor customer care.
Norma, County Durham Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
The trader replied (on 06/01/2020)
Hello Norma Im sorry to read your review left 17th December, We closed on the 16th December until this morning 6th January for our annual Christmas close down. Regarding no survey being carried out after completed work. The windows has not be signed off due to after the initial work was completed, you requested a quotation for further work so this paperwork was delayed until the extra work was completed to put all work on same cert and has been simply overlooked/delayed because after the additional work was completed another quotation was requested for a front door and this was provided then a further quote was requested for a different door. Because of this the job being signed of has been overlooked/delayed. Norma please rest assured this is simply a formality and a piece of paperwork for your records required at point of sale of the property Please except my apologies on this matter i will get the ball rolling on this today and be in touch this week with an appointment date to get this done. Kind regards Craig CSM
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter & Ross, the installation team, were prompt & professional in delivering an excellent job of fitting a EPDM flat roof. Very friendly, hardworking polite and professional. From initial contact, we cannot praise Craig and Martin enough. We will certainly use CSM again. Many thanks to Craig and Martin for ensuring that we had great customer service.
Stephen, Northumberland Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
So far very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To early to say what quality of the job will be until the winter sets in. So far very impressed with the workmanship. Arrived on time, very friendly & cleaned up after the job.
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/09/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Highly Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Guardian Warm Roof installer fitting, was completed 1-day ahead of schedule. The workmanship was excellent and the team involved were extremely hardworking, only stopping briefly throughout the day for short breaks. They were well-mannered, informative of any questions asked and clearly showed high standards of workmanship. From the initially contact with the owner Craig and the Service Manager Martin. I was impressed with their knowledge and helpfulness. No high pressure sales pitch, just an honest appraisal and quote for the work that would be carried out. Absolutely delighted.
Customer in Hartlepool Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Successful job done. Very professional. Friendly staff. Prompt.
Michael, Northumberland Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Reliable & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New guttering & soffits. Prompt, polite, professional, clean & tidy. Thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Professional roofline installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline installation comprising of fascia's, soffits, guttering, down pipes, dry verge & dry ridge. All work undertaken to agreed schedule & budget. High quality workmanship, tidy, reliable & courteous workers - I have no hesitation in recommending CSM Ltd.
Alyson, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Roofline installation carried out by CSM. Impressed by the no hassle no obligation quote. The work was carried out on time and in budget to a high standard by two polite, friendly hard working lads. Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Karen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Thomas, Northumberland Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work I had done was window installation. I was told it would take approx. 3 and it did. Nigel and Gareth who installed the windows were very polite and courteous. They were very tidy and punctual. The quality of material and workmanship was second to none. I would recommend complete service maintenance to anyone and will be using them again.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement conservatory roof. Would highly recommend this firm. The team were very professional and helpful and friendly. Work was completed on time.
Michael, Northumberland Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
Sound advice, professional execution.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team did a really good job with our replacement aluminium guttering.
Charles, Tyne and Wear Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Highly recommend CSM.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM carried out a full window and roofline installation. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the products, the fit and the knowledge the team passed on to us, especially their attention to detail with regard to our requirements of wanting a level, smooth threshold for ease of egress for a wheelchair. The team were hard working and friendly, I would have no hesitation in recommending CSM. Thank you all.
Steven, West Yorkshire Posted on 25/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new roof and guttering was put on for us and they did all that they said they would and within the time that was agreed. I could not be happier with their work.
Geraldo, Cleveland Posted on 22/07/2019 , work completed 22/07/2019
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great set of lads. Clean & tidy, always helped resolve any issues. Would use again.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Professional staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage roller door, fitted quickly & efficiently by friendly competent & professional staff.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/07/2019 , work completed 06/07/2019
Very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful during the gutting process. Had to ring to get the date when they were coming & then they were delayed by weather. Workmen were very polite and finished quickly and tidied up after the end of the work. The job was done as agreed & all at the agreed price.
Jane, Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline installation completed on schedule and to the quote that was given - no hidden costs. Friendly and professional tradesmen, gave us the information we needed and demonstrated the product. Good quality materials installed to a high standard, at a fraction of the cost. Would recommend to others.
Nakita, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went ok no problems. Good clean workers, very helpful and on time.
George, Northumberland Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed full replacement roofline fascia's soffits and dry verges to the complete house. From quotation to installation all carried out to programme completely satisfactory and efficiently by friendly staff, at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend this company to anyone without hesitation. A first class job.
Roderic, Northumberland Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM came to replace our wet verges for dry verges. Arrived early, work carried out to high standard. Left site clean and tidy.
Trevor, Cleveland Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
New windows are just perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff who installed our new windows worked hard all day. Their work was top quality and they were very friendly. Can't fault them.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Complete service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on schedule with no issues. Cost as agreed, Peter and Dave punctual and courteous. Highly recommended.
Colin, County Durham Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed as per contract. Done efficiently in the stated time by 2 tidy workers. Finished job was first rate.
William, Northumberland Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Roofline insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great lads - efficient, clean and a professional quality job.
Dean, Cleveland Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
New Guardian Roof and Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quote given beat all previous quotes from other companies. Work was completed to a high standard with great quality products. Workmen were friendly and kept me informed throughout. Very happy with the finished job, could not fault, would definitely recommend!!
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived punctually - carried out the work professionally to the standard of the agreed schedule and budget. The men were polite and tidy and got on with the work in a business like manner.
John, Northumberland Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
A very good service - well delivered
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 8 windows replaced. This could have been very disruptive but the team that did the work were professional, polite, tidy and sensitive to moving about our house. The quality of the work was very high. I would recommend this company - a good experience from just phone call to completion.
Jean, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very impressed. Installers polite and courteous.
Barrie, Northumberland Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job great price great staff replaced all fascia and guttering on one of our rental properties will be using them again in the future
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, got on and did a professional job. Friendly and easy to talk to installers. Would recommend.
Gordon, Tyne and Wear Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Fascia Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional workforce and work carried out to an excellent standard. The boys arrived early and were very professional from the start. Would happily recommend the CSM for roofline work, A happy customer.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
New EPDM roof with lantern
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish, Highly recommend, would definitely use again. Thank you very much for a first class service.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job fitting front and back doors to my property. Would definitely recommend.
Steven, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Good friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, good tradesmen. Good friendly service.
Gerry, Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced facia, soffits, guttering and downpipes. Friendly and professional service from initial contact by phone through to the lads who did the work. I was kept informed all the way. Finished job looks great and I was charged what I was quoted.
Alison, Cleveland Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Initial good first impression but failed to follow through
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job- replacing hanging tiles on front bay window and insulating space. The initial process was professionally handled allowing 14 day cooling off period from the quote, but to process the order and for company to give a date for commencing the work, you needed to sign off the waiver! Bit of a catch 22. When we asked if we could have work completed within 2 weeks, communication was poor, not returning calls and arriving to do the work with no prior notice. Also health and safety issues gave cause for concern and when raised the response was not a positive one. Quality of work and builders who carried out the work were very good however the area was left in a mess and required us to call company to request that they return and clean up the drive and remove stains. Requested a time when I would be in the property, however it was done when I wasn’t there.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent job and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM replaced the roof on my house. From the outset they were very professional and helpful. The price quoted was the price paid. The whole team were very friendly and helpful. From the day work started the lads were on site working hard, taking care and attention to the job in hand. Once the work was completed they tidied up and left the area all clean and tidy. I would highly recommend CSM.
Anne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out as promised. Extremely satisfied. Fitters, very prompt, courteous and friendly. Work carried out as promised and as per CSM website.
Pauline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Excellent standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional workforce and work carried out to an excellent standard.
Grenville, County Durham Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional business from the outset. Good work and left the site spotless. The installers were polite and helpful and also had a sense of humour.
Gareth, North Yorkshire Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Rock door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company. Made a great job of installing our new rock door. Good value for money. Would recommend to my friends. Ten out of ten.
David, County Durham Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory rood uPVC & glass, all OK good job well done. Fully fitted in the time quoted.
John, County Durham Posted on 11/10/2018 , work completed 11/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced conservatory roof, for a tiled one. New Facia Boards and gutters. The work was done to a schedule and budget. They asked for no money upfront. I was very satisfied with the men and the work they did.
Gordon, County Durham Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
A really great operator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently had CSM install new roofline for us and, being entirely satisfied and very impressed, we decided to have a new front door supplied and fitted by them. Their service was exactly as we had come to expect....excellent in every respect from beginning to end. I recommend them without the slightest hesitation.
bobkerr Posted on 09/09/2018 , work completed 09/09/2018
Hardworking & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team worked hard. Time keeping wasn't good. Turned up late 3 mornings in a row. Finishing off (around lead finishing etc) could have been better.
Joseph, Tyne and Wear Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of UPVC facias, soffits and guttering. Courteous and quality job completed on schedule would highly recommend.
Chris, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM installed a new conservatory roof. The installation team were professional and friendly and they did a first class job. The team were punctual, took away all the rubbish and left the site clean and tidy. Their work cannot be faulted. I paid the price quoted. The whole experience from quotation, survey to installation was stress-free and it was a pleasure doing business with this company.
Christine, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Entirely satisfactorily
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rip out old fascia etc and replace with new roofline. Entirely satisfactory, on schedule and budget. Information provided at outset and professionalism of whole workforce from beginning to end.
Pauline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy job. Workers cracked on and were friendly.
N, Cleveland Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted Rockdoor plus black frame to match door. Excellent job. Pleasant workmen, tidy and polite.
Kenneth, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overboard and replace felt on garage, replace fascia guttering and downpipe. Work done to schedule and cost. The fitters were friendly, professional and courteous.
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend this company. The workmen were positive, professional - always arriving on time. Excellent attitude to work and excellent workmanship.
David, Northumberland Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof was removed and refitted with a guardian roof, plastered and lighting was also done. Workmen were very friendly and professional, and left the conservatory spotless when they left each time. No hesitation in recommending CSM Ltd.
Margaret, Northumberland Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All of the install team were courteous, punctual and did a great job.
Jeffrey, County Durham Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Good and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communications, prompt and good job.
John, Northumberland Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Efficient with an excellent standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done exactly when he said and it was carried out efficiently to a very high standard. The job was also finished on time. The employees were extremely friendly, couldn't be better and couldn't have asked for more.
David, Cleveland Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quotation process was very efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. Installation team friendly and clean - working. Final product looks good.
Wyn, Northumberland Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Flat roof and bay window roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, clean on and looks great.
Donna, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Professional and skilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at short notice to fit us in as needed work done asap. Installers polite and professional and just got on with job. Very professional and quality workmanship and cleaned up fully after as if they'd never been.
Katy-Anne, Northumberland Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting dry verge. Prompt and professional, well organised, worked quickly and efficiently. Clean and tidy. Kept well informed.
Rodney, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM kept us informed throughout the whole process and though they commenced the work later than planned due to adverse weather conditions. They completed the work on time. Both fitters were extremely courteous and worked tirelessly to complete the job. Would definitely recommend.
Peter, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
J, Northumberland Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Fast, efficient, great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience from start to finish. I was kept up to date on progress by the sales team as well as the workers on site.
Lee, Northumberland Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the job was excellently carried out. I would recommend the company to anyone.
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Great job completed on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good company did everything they said they would do, kept informed. Job carried out to an excellent standard.
John, Northumberland Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Very satisfied, job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of job was very good. Installer was punctual, friendly & worked very hard.
Sheila, Northumberland Posted on 02/03/2018 , work completed 02/03/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Martin was very knowledgeable and methodical in his work. Great job done.
Mark, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Excellent work well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, courteous, diligent, tidy. Pleasure to have had CSM do this project.
Kevin, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Prompt professional is true!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed by Salesman reliable service, kept informed at all stages despite bad weather. Workmen polite & pleasant & informative about stages of job. Tidied up & left site clean.
Judith, Cleveland Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
High standard workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen arrived promptly every day and worked continuously including in some challenging weather conditions. The work was completed to a high standard within projected time frame, property was left neat & tidy & all waste removed.
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A professional Job from start to finish installing a Velux window. This is the second time I've used this company and their services, attention to detail and quality of tradesman is superb!
Adam, Northumberland Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Rubber flat roof - Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quote was very reasonable. No hard sell. Job was carried out quite quickly (at my request during quote). Weather delayed start but I was kept fully informed. Installation team worked quickly and finished in one day. Site was kept tidy and all rubbish removed. Very pleased with job, price and overall service received.
Alison, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Very satisfied customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience from initial visit to give quotation through to actual installation work went without fault. Staff were efficient & courteous and arrived promptly at agreed times. I am very satisfied with the work done.
Brian, Northumberland Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Good job at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quotation for work was excellent, with no hard sell or hidden extras. Work was carried out to a high standard. Installer were friendly, punctual and polite. Very good service.
Christopher, Northumberland Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our very first meeting with Craig Mitchell through to completion of the job, everything was done in a friendly professional manner.
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Job well done - new roof on conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived exactly on time. They were friendly, courteous and tidy. The job was completed quickly with little disruption and the workmanship was excellent. Our team were Peter and Jack with an apprentice and cannot fault them, they were brilliant. They exceeded our expectations.
Sheila, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new back door to be supplied and installed. Each initial telephone call from installation, the service was excellent. George and Martin were prompt, courteous and professional. The old door was taken away and the work are tidied up when finished. Very impressed.
Paul, Northumberland Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout enquiry and quotation. Top quality and excellent workmanship in fitting, including careful finishing off.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job done on roof with very bad weather conditions. They were friendly and approachable.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Very pleased with job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both sales team, and fitters were very pleasant to deal with the work was carried out quickly and with little mess. The quality of the completed work was excellent and done at a reasonable price.
Desmond, County Durham Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Marion, Cleveland Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband & I had our guttering, fascias, soffits & dry verge removed & replaced by CSM. We were thoroughly happy with lovely workmen, salesman & staff - great job. We had one minor issue with dry verge which was promptly resolved.
Tracy, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Michael, Northumberland Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Concrete guttering removed and replaced by UPVC guttering. Workmen extremely friendly and professional work completed timeously. Standard of work excellent.
Susan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
We Are Delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased. Great looking flat roof in rubber - the edging really finishes the look off so much better than felt. The workmanship, politeness and ability to answer questions was excellent. Would recommend this firm without fault.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The CSM team, Neil and Wayne, were very professional and friendly. Job on roof was prompt and finished to a high standard.
Dorothy, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/11/2017 , work completed 03/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
C.S.M Ltd were very organised and professional. Completed all new fascia, soffit and downpipes in 5 days. Excellent quality of materials used and very pleased with staff, very skilful & competent. Good price. Good job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional, clean and tidy and all in one day. Thanks.
Sharon, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Excellent job and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly installers, kept me informed all the way through the job and seemed more than happy to go that extra mile. Very happy.
Lynn, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A few problems with safety and cleanliness at the start of the job but were immediately corrected. The installers were prompt, pleasant, and professional. Very happy with my new roof.
P, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived nice and early, introduced themselves and were really friendly - explained the job and the length of time it would take. On completion you wouldn't know they had been as all rubbish was cleared. Would highly recommend!
Kim, Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM - Prompt, professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed on the date agreed and at cost agreed. The team were polite and friendly. Work was carried out in a professional manor. All rubbish was cleared up and removed. We would use CSM again and recommend to others.
Linda, Northumberland Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Very Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesmen were polite and punctual. Satisfied with the work undertaken and price was satisfactory. Estimating team were professional and submitted a detailed summary of the work to be undertaken which is both professional and accurate.
Robert, Tyne and Wear Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Great customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended CSM, work carried out brilliantly, hard working lads, great customer service.
Michael, Northumberland Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Quality Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality workmanship following professional approach to survey and quotation.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men worked very hard and would not hesitate to recommend them.
George, Cleveland Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote was very competitive and the work was carried out by a long term employee of the firm, very polite staff. The finished job was really good and we are really pleased with the result, would recommend CSM to friends.
Michael, Northumberland Posted on 14/08/2017 , work completed 14/08/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Joan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Friendly & Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So far, job well done. Friendly, helpful & explained what was being done.
Gillian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Good job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace broken guttering renewing the remainder to match. The job was carried out very effectively, in a timely manner with good communication from start to end.
Ernie, Northumberland Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Good job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
C.S.M. were spot on with information and time keeping. Worked well and would use them again.
William, Northumberland Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service from start to finish. Excellent workmanship would use again.
Peter, Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Very satisfactory job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front door canopy, old felt replaced with E-P-D-M firestone, as discussed. Extra job after recent roof tile replacement/guttering/facia (done last month by same company).
Geoffrey, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Ivy, Northumberland Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Punctual, friendly & proficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked in a monsoon first day so place was like a quagmire finished second day. Had to call them back for a couple of minor faults but aftercare service was brilliant. Cant's give full marks as they broke my wastepipe and washing line, but on the whole a good company who I would recommend.
Cathryn, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Fantastic job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me and I was not disappointed. Firms communication was first class as was the work completed (new garage door). Staff very professional, no mess left - fab job.
Ian, Cleveland Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Tidy & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Swift & easy. Work done per order & quote. Staff were friendly & job done without any fuss.
Christine, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication throughout. Order discussed to included changes to suit our needs. Would highly recommend.
Tom, County Durham Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Exceptional & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, friendly personnel, tidy and efficient working practices. Completed the job in good time. Kept me advised at all times regarding difficulties and time on the job. I would recommend them to others. Thank you CSM Ltd.
Geoffrey, Cleveland Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Excellent Finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two individuals completed the job, quickly and to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Good service, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After using this company for a full re-roof on a renovation project they were the obvious choice to contact when I wanted Velux windows fitted. Good service, great work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/06/2017 , work completed 16/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. Great job. Prompt service. No issues at all.
Barry, Northumberland Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Flat roof conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the finished article. Job efficiently carried out. Very professional.
Carol, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Good job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from quotation (no hard sell) to completed job. Little bit of mess left but not a big issue. Would recommend.
Bryan, Northumberland Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. Well mannered pleasant clean workers. They have done a wonderful job. Nothing was a problem. We would highly recommend this firm.
Anne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Great job, very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value for money, easy quotation process, quality product fitted to a high standard. Company recommended!! 10/10.
Ian, County Durham Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice group of lads who did a great job. Have passed on details to my employer who needs some roof work done.
Denise, Tyne and Wear Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete Service Maintenance Ltd replaced our fascias, soffits, gutters and downpipes. We were pleased with a job well done. The lads were polite and hard working, ensuring that they cleaned up afterwards and doing a professional job. The company are a bit higher priced than others, but basically, you get what you pay for.
David, Cleveland Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from quotation process through to job completion. Good job provided, workmen arrived on time and good communication each day on progress. Top marks on cleaning up rubbish too. Would use CSM again.
Stuart, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Excellent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all respects.
John, Northumberland Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work and the workers. Job well done.
Jeanette, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete replacement of gutters, soffit boards, fascias and cladding. The whole of the work was performed efficiently and professionally, and the workmen were friendly polite and helpful. We would have no hesitation in recommending CSM Ltd to others. Customer service prior to the work commencing was also excellent and included liaising on our behalf with the local planning authority.
John, Northumberland Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot fault lads. Time keeping, the finished job is excellent. So pleased.
Michele, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/05/2017 , work completed 08/05/2017
Friendly and trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and trusted. Very clean when job was finished. Pleased with the result.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Michelle, Cleveland Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Lovely job, all workers polite and friendly, very professional in every way.
Angela, Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company (CSM). Very satisfied with the work accomplished. Love my new roof.
Lesley, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed work in time stated. Cleared rubbish. Looks good.
Martina, Cleveland Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof - excellent time keeping. Friendly tradesmen who kept me informed about what would be happening. Fantastic quality overall. Would recommend.
Leeanne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work that has been done. Very nice workmen, friendly, just got on with the work.
Maureen, Northumberland Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Brilliant all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend CSM. From the quotation to the completion of the work, the staff were friendly, informative and very professional. The work was completed promptly and to a high standard.
Jackie, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Great job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with work. Prompt & professional, would use again & recommend.
Louise, Tyne and Wear Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, tidy job.
Terry, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Installation team very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not the cheapest quote, but the workmanship seems very good. The installation team and the products are very good - so you get what you pay for. I would use CSM again as the company boss is very proactive and solves any issues straight away. Good company. Recommend.
Russell, County Durham Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
New fascias & guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & professional service. Fair pricing - had multiple quotes but this seemed best value, good service.
Nicola, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Great lads, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team committed to the job straight away - heads down getting on with it. Very tidy despite very messy job - would use CSM again.
Gill, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Allan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with replacement of roof tiles and repairing leak.
Barry, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were professional, efficient and friendly from giving quotation to completing job. There was no sales pressure when requesting quote. Would definitely recommend the business to family and friends.
Paula, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Prompt & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, helpful & punctual. Good job done.
Ross, Cleveland Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good standard of work & friendly tradesman. Very prompt.
David, Cleveland Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After several quotes to have a guardian roof fitted to my conservatory, I opted for CSM, who matched a lower quote. They came on time and worked speedily to remove the old roof and install a new guardian roof. I was impressed by their work rate, friendliness, and how they kept me informed of the progress. Electrician and painter finished the job which took 3 days. Professional from start to finish, recommended.
William, Northumberland Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff who just got on with the job. I am really happy with the quality of the workmanship.
Dawn, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending CSM. A prompt professional job, knowledgeable & friendly fitters. Very satisfied with my new roof & fascias.
Steven, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, done removing the old guttering, soffits, facias and replacing with new UPVC. Guys did a great job and it looks so much better. All rubbish removed from the site.
Robin, Cleveland Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good service, from the initial enquiry through to completion. Quote was professionally presented, workers very courteous and efficient.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Excellent materials/work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value for money. Quality work force working with quality materials.
Kenneth, Cleveland Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the quote to the job CSM Ltd is a friendly company. This is my second job with this company and I would recommend them.
Susan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two men involved arrived on time stated and did not stop until the job was completed. They were friendly and efficient.
Michael, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Job went according to plan.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new garage/kitchen roof. Fixed in the time planned. The rubbish was taken away.
Mary, Northumberland Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with service at every level. We are happy to recommend to our friends.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The CSM installation team were very friendly and explained what type of installation I was getting.
Mark, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Brilliant service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to completion, the quality and service was 2nd to none and I am very pleased with my work and have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for work.
James, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The organisation has been very professional from our initial contact with company for a quote to the installation team. The fitting was carried out by a friendly. Team of installation fitters in an efficient manner.
Rob, Northumberland Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional company with emphasis on the company, more interested in ticking all their boxes rather than communication proactively with customers. Work completed well within timeline & at time of writing work well undertaken & no receipt given for payment & no explanation regarding guarantee & what is covered as yet.
Ian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Mary, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Good job but poor communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was completed on time but the team damaged some existing tiles. I had to raise this with the team, rather than vice versa. However it seems to have been resolved.
Graham, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from the quote stage to completion. Two very competent guys completed the work. Good communication, nice people. High quality.
Grahame, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installers were professional, prompt, tidy and friendly.
Heather, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
First class job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old carpet, designed & fitted new carpet. Fitted new EPDM roof. Great work & high quality. Worked non stop to complete job. Highly recommended.
David, Northumberland Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job.
Paul, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Brilliant job, fantastic team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had conservatory roof replaced with a Guardian warm roof. All staff were very professional from the survey to the installation team. Quality of roof and the workmanship was great. Would definitely recommend to friends and use again.
Michael, County Durham Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done as explained, repaired dry verge & replaced tile's on damaged roof.
Craig, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The process from assessing the work required, quotation and completion of job was very professional!. Everyone concerned arrived when they promised. The overall experience was seamless.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/12/2016 , work completed 02/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job completed to a high standard. Very well priced.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job, well done.
Moira, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and Richard did an excellent job and were totally professional from the start to the finish of the installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Professionally performed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good paperwork, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Tidy finish.
Patricia, Cleveland Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Excellent quality work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delayed start due to weather conditions, but when on site were professional, hardworking, polite and approachable. Finished product has enhanced appearance of the house.
Allan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Very good all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality work, very good price and value. Office/marketing staff very professional, as are fitters. Very happy.
Neal, Cleveland Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The CSM team were very professional. The quality of installation was first class and the finished product is better than we expected. Well pleased.
Jack, Cleveland Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional quality job
Len, Northumberland Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, quality products and workmanship. Friendly workers, would highly recommend.
Happy Customer Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Callum, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very hard working, courteous and professional from obtaining price for guardian roof to installation. Would highly recommend.
Lesley, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service by polite, friendly, efficient workers. Took all the rubbish away - everything left neat and tidy. Completed work within the time given. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Total satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the whole process of receiving a comprehensive quotation, deciding an installation date through to actual installation. CSM were a very professional and competent firm to deal with.
Alan, Cleveland Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Prompt, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly workers, checking regular if I was satisfied with the work.
James, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/10/2016 , work completed 29/10/2016
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a high standard & completed quickly.
Kevin, Tyne and Wear Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Conservatory Roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed efficiently. The tradesmen were helpful and knowledgeable. The work looked good when finished. The whole process has gone smoothly apart from a weaker delay.
David, Northumberland Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM Ltd were excellent in every aspect from the initial telephone enquiry through to the finished job. Very courteous and professional.
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, very tidy work.
Jean, Northumberland Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. The team were great ambassador for the company.
Malcolm, Northumberland Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and speedy work
James, Northumberland Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Hassle free roof installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
no pressure quotation service, kept up to date. Price match promise met. Problem free installation. Friendly staff.
Siobhan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High standard, quality job.
Stephen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Work completed efficiently
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended as agreed and work was completed in just over half a day. The work seems to have been carried out to a good standard.
Colin, Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Quality & efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was called out on time & to a high standard. It's the second time we have used this company & would definitely recommend.
Graeme, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Brilliant, Very Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at my address on time, the two lads were very polite. Kept me informed of what they were doing.
Michael, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From Initial contact, having contract and job completion I found them to be a polite professional and enthusiastic company. Happy with everyone I spoke with and who worked in my house.
Michael, Northumberland Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Does what it said on the tin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simple direct quote & order process. Good team of fitters - prompt and professional.
Paul, Northumberland Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient
Richard, Northumberland Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team arrived promptly. all members pleasant and polite. The quality of the product used is of a high standard and the finished job looks good and enhances our house.
Linda, Northumberland Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Thorough and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was vey pleased with the professional attitude shown by the fitters who replaced my old "felted" garage roof with a new Ruberoid membrane. There timekeeping was excellent, they were polite and keep mess to a minimum.
Andrew, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Great trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done.
Anonymous Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, premises left clean & tidy.
Malcolm, County Durham Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, courteous.
William, Northumberland Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Technically difficult job carried out very well.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys know what they are doing. Approx. 100m2 of flat roofing with parapet walls, gulleys and outlets carried out in GRP to a very high standard. Including the removal of the previous "cowboy" roofers attempt. Wish I had done my homework and chosen CSM Initially.
Steve, Cleveland Posted on 17/09/2016 , work completed 17/09/2016
Satisfied (Very)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and efficient.
Hazel, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Pleased with job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had the roofline replaced on my property by CSM Ltd, from first contact with the company, for a quotation to the completion of work, they were approachable, efficient, punctual, and I would recommend the company without hesitation.
William, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend CSM to family and friends.
Very Happy Customer Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM is honest and reliable company with very friendly and professional staff. Job has been done right and tidy. Thank you.
Tomasz, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Excellent job. Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out on time with professional and courteous work clean and tidy.
Michael, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work carried out in replacing conservatory roof with guardian warm roof. Also happy with the replacement of the gutters of house.
Peter, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall, we are very pleased with the new guardian roof system installed by CSM. Looks great from the outside and inside.
Gordon, Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/08/2016 , work completed 14/08/2016
Guardian cons roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1
Julie, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant cost effective
Bill, Northumberland Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super fast workers who did a great job at a good price. Excellent customer service and great contact throughout. Very helpful with all our queries too.
Lee, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Professional install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were polite, friendly & informative. Quality of work & install (guttering & facias) was good. Tidy & removed all rubbish. A couple of minor snagging issues, but these were quickly addressed.
Lindsey, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate job. Competent tradesmen. Quick and efficient.
Ian, Northumberland Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was small (replacement of dormer roof) but difficult to access. The weather dictated timing. However Complete Service Maintenance kept me informed of suitable times. The staff working on the job were friendly and professional. They kept me informed and stuck to original brief/cost.
Miriam, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
On time, on quality, on cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, took the quoted time for the replacement UPVC roofline, gutters and dry verge. Smiled when it rained and remained polite throughout.
Keith, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Very good, brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paul, Northumberland Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We trust the trader, they have worked over the time they said to complete then job well and we will recommend them to a family friend.
Kim, Northumberland Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick no obligation quote and no pressure to sign. Efficient and friendly installers completed job quickly and to a high standard.
Joanne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the whole experience, from placing the order, to completing the job, stress free. The team were punctual, polite and friendly.
Kevin, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/07/2016 , work completed 17/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, friendly.
Peter, Northumberland Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
1st rate job and men
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working men who produced an amazing job with drive and efficiency.
Wilson, Cleveland Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job from start to finish!
Tracey, Northumberland Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, clean and tidy install of very good, aluminium guttering.
Samuel, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Very good team of workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from start to finish. Tony, through to 3 lads working on conservatory. Would have back again to do other work.
Lynn, County Durham Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been really pleased with the work undertaken by csm and would certainly recommend the company to other people.
Heather, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Anne, Northumberland Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, no complaints.
Isabella, Cumbria Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole process went smoothly with a very friendly and competent installation team.
Peter, Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good experience. Rang them almost a year ago. Website was very good. Gentleman called to provide quote. Very professional. No follow up discount offers. Went back a year later. Same gentleman called with follow up quote. Confirmed cool off period then set up date for work. On the agreed date two lads did excellent job.
Ian, Northumberland Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Efficient, friendly, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had replacement uPVC cladding and gutters to Dormer windows. The quote was very reasonable and the whole team from CSM were very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend CSM.
Jane, Northumberland Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out in a professional manner, several problems overcome & still kept to schedule.
Martin, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional
Maureen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
excellent job
Hazel, Northumberland Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
Excellent service throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guardian roof fitted to existing conservatory. Efficient, prompt and professional. Job completed to a high standard, would recommend.
Leslie, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/06/2016 , work completed 06/06/2016
Good job done within estimate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was generally excellent with a few minor problems that were rectified promptly. The plasterer was particularly good.
David, Northumberland Posted on 05/06/2016 , work completed 05/06/2016
Good work, well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working lads and very polite. Most impressed with the work.
James, Cumbria Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job from start to finish, clean tidy & attention to detail.
Matthew, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
C&M employ an extremely proficient team. All of the staff were professional, courteous and very punctual. The work was carried out to a very high standard. I would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Patricia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Richard were punctual and very polite. They worked well together and were courteous. The plasterer was polite and worked hard to finish the job in 1 day. The electrician worked hard to get the correct lights promptly and gave advice were the lights go well.
Jayne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast & efficient
John, Northumberland Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Prompt + professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and professional. Work would definitely recommended.
Robert, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Skilled Workforce
Bruce, Northumberland Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Friendly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team were friendly and professional - worked well. Product good quality and appears to be fitted well.
Christina, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good staff, good communication, very friendly, job well done.
Jacqueline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent value for money, very good service from start to finish.
Stephen, Northumberland Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
An "A1" service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first telephone call to the final job everything was done very well.
Brenda, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Really very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had used CSM for previous roofing job. Very smooth process from quotation to completion. Experienced, energetic team completed Guardian roof installation within time frame and to a very good standard, meeting the company's aims & promises & those of Complete roofing.
George, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, just got on with it.
John, Cleveland Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSM provided a friendly and organised quotation and order process. Their installation team were professional and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Great job, friendly staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were prompt and professional throughout the installation. Friendly and helpful.
Leslie, County Durham Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good clear info at quote time. Short lead in time. Excellent work & good communication on minor issues. Also good clean up afterwards.
Andrew, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problems. Conservatory looked great.
Julie, Northumberland Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a little hiccup which was explained and apology given. Professional, pleasant staff.
Christine, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Roofline products fitted to replace existing wooden soffits and bargeboards on detached house. Work finished to a high standard by pleasant, friendly staff.
Peter, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/04/2016 , work completed 23/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is a first class company. From start to finish the staff are professional work people and are considerate at all times when working in your home. An excellent job and would recommend them to anyone without any reservation.
Margaret, Northumberland Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Fabulous job, highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had replacement Guardian roof installed and delighted with the quality and installation team, so pleased with my choice of company.
Anna Marie, Northumberland Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Very professional worker and job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very easy, kept informed as to when job was to start. Very happy with workmanship and good provided.
Jacqueline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend to family and friends. Very impressed with work carried. Quality workmanship would use again.
Tracey, Cleveland Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine company. Good experience from quote to completion. Would recommend.
Dave, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/04/2016 , work completed 10/04/2016
Efficient and clean job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well fitted doors, clean quick and competitive price.
George, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/03/2016 , work completed 13/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship
Russell, Northumberland Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had guardian rood installed to conservatory. Everyone who worked was courteous, prompt and nothing was a bother to them. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Marilyn, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Brilliant job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, excellent workmen, tidy up after them. Very pleasant, would recommend company.
Linda, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional job
Stanislaus, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Excellent work done by all
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Keith, Northumberland Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Replacment slate roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service Highly recommend this company and all the staff we meet
Mr nesbitt Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
Roofline installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Stephen & Adam done a first class job. They kept me up to date with progress and explained the installation as the week went on.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/10/2001 , work completed 22/10/2001