We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Computer Wizard Limited

Profile thumb img 5417

5.0

64 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday - Closed
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Computer Wizard was founded by Geraint Whitley in 1994 and is now a family run business operating out of the warehouse and retail premises in St Albans.

Services we offer:

Computer Repair – We offer professional diagnostic and repair services on all makes of computers, including Macs.

Laptop Repair – We can repair the majority of laptop brands and models, including replacement screens, keyboards etc.

Computer Set-up – If you have just purchased a new pc and unsure how to set it up, we can help, even if you didn’t purchase it from us.

Virus Removal – We can professional restore your equipment after an infection, and keep personal details safe.

Data Recovery Services – We can rescue, restore and backup files from your computer.

For your peace of mind and to ensure that all your data is protected all of our staff have been CRB checked.

We sell computers, laptops and parts such as cables, RAM and hard drives.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Accessories and parts

  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • computer sales
    • apple sales and repairs.

Customer reviews

5.0
64 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Really impressed - despite laptop not fixed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The manufacturer was useless with poor customer service to boot, so I researched a local trusted trader. Can’t fault the communication and customer service received from St. Albans based Computer Wizard who went the extra mile to fix a 13 month old laptop. Fantastic service, the only reason product was not fixed, having been diagnosed, was the excessive cost of replacement part from manufacturer. Highly recommended local business which I shall definitely use again if required.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/09/2020 , work completed 02/09/2020
Great email response that solved our problem
We were having a problem with our scanner and I emailed to ask if Computer Wizard would be able to mend it. They swiftly replied with a couple of questions and were able to diagnose the issue and tell me how to fix it myself. Excellent service this time, and also on previous occasions when they have actually repaired kit for me
Happy Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 11/08/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Customer focused work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I went to buy a new laptop and would quite readily have paid the full price for a new one which of course they would have readily sold me. But they recommended that I buy one of their refurbished ones instead for less than half the price but essentially the same thing. They gave me balanced opinions of whether to go for a mac or a PC and in the end I went for a mac because despite being more expensive I felt would be more reliable. The service was quick and without fuss. And although they had computer bags to sell they didn't have a perfect fit for the computer I had and they suggested I go to TK Maxx to get the right size. So all things considered. Very helpful and honest.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Highly recommended. Friendly efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today I had a problem with my mouse and the pointer flicking all over the screen so I could not use my desktop computer. I rang Computer Wizard and they suggested I could bring my computer for them to have a look at the problem. I took it in straight away. They looked at the screen made a few adaptions and now it is working perfectly. I was told there was no charge because it had only taken a very short time to repair. Very kind. I am thankful and so relieved every thing is working well and I can carry on using my computer with confidence. I have used this company before with very good results and would definitely use them again if necessary. I strongly recommend such friendly helpful and efficient service.
Dianne, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Their company name says it all -they really are computer wizards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My previous employer has used Computer Wizard to support their IT needs and I had always found them super helpful & knowledgeable. It was therefore a no brainer when I set up my own business to go to them for help both with my hardware /software needs but also on-going maintenance and advice. Pragmatic, open, honest and great value for money - what I like and value in a partner and at the end of a phone /dial up app if things go wrong (usually user error on my part). Also really down to earth guys. Thanks Geraint, you and Darren are a pleasure to deal with and you deserve the glowing reviews you get from both business and home users.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daren Coley was AMAZING at getting my MacBook back up and running - 48 hours in fact (rather than 8 days as quoted by Apple)! Lifesaver!! 10/10.....best service I have experienced in years!!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Mac laptop revival
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Computer Wizard turned my old Mac laptop from a slow clunky annoyance back to its former glory of instant utility and speed. Great service with a smile and excellent price too. Saved me from buying a new laptop at 5 times the cost. Thanks!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Getting new laptop working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my old laptop in a while ago to see if it was repairable. The graphics chip was u/s and not economically repairable. I bought a new HP from them and they transferred my dual boot (Unix / Windows), files and Thunderbird emails with in a very few days. I experienced problems with Wifi access and they have now quickly fixed that for no extra charge. I have been using Computer Wizard for a long time now and have never had any cause to complain. Cheerful, quick, and reasonably priced. Unix capability is not always easy to find; thank you.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was lucky when, on retiring from work and looking to buy a computer for use at home, a friend suggested Computer Wizard to me. This was 12 years ago; and since then I have enjoyed on numerous occasions the thoroughly professional advice, support and rescue operations provided with unfailing courtesy and good humour by Geraint and his team. I can wholeheartedly recommend them.
Heidi, Hertfordshire. Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Honest and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time I've used Computer Wizard in St Albans. They are fabulous. Fair, honest, straightforward. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Honest, trustworthy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Computer Wizard for some years now to purchase laptops and for servicing other ones in the house. Cannot recommend Geraint and his team highly enough, always courteously treated (very pleasant when you know next to nothing about computers and probably deserved to be laughed at), honest and fair with pricing and any costs and quick to resolve any problems. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrew Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My laptop was repaired under warranty very promptly and the company could not have provided a better service. I cannot recommend Computer Wizard more highly. They are efficient, honest and reliable.
Seonaid, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Fast efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laptop died after the corner of the screen was slightly knocked against a wooden surround ( not by me ). It was open and being handed to me, it died instantly and we were not at home. I looked up your trusted traders when I returned home, the service I received was fast, efficient and cost effective. I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Courteous/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Computer Wizard has come to my rescue on 2 occasions. He was most helpful and professional, the work was done to time and the cost was most reasonable. I have recommended C.W to all my friends and would have no hesitation in using their services again.
Pat, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Great efficiency and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend these guys for efficiency and service. They rescued my hard drive from a fate worse than death and reinstated my computer hard drive when I never thought they could. They have also been able to answer my rather basic questions due to my lack of computer knowledge but did so without making me feel silly. Great guys.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PC running very slow, some things failing to work at all. Was told of 'a place in Hatfield Road'. Found Computer Wizard web site and was impressed by Which Trusted Trader recognition and 100% satisfied reviews. Went to shop and found Geraint to be helpful and very knowledgeable. Problem diagnosed as new hard drive and increased RAM required. Repair promised for next but was available same day. Price was as quoted (and very fair at that!). One problem remained and I was advised 'try the PC at home it might clear on start up'. However problem remained and Computer Wizard dealt with by remote access. Very impressed by straightforward and unbiased advice given. Very happy to recommend Computer Wizard to anyone with a problem or looking to buy new equipment, I'll certainly be a repeat customer. This level of service is unusual these days and a delight to experience!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Super fast!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly place which served my needs perfectly. Saved me lots of money to repair my MacBook Pro and completed the work in the fastest possible time.
Laura, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my Lenovo tablet in for repair . After spending some time working on it computer wizard told me that it was beyond economical repair but they never charged me for any of the work they did and just gave it back with a smile nice to see your shop is not out for every penny they can get well done computer wizard
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Fast and impressive repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After telephone call explaining the problem, dropped the laptop in for repair, was diagnosed within 1 hour, all files copied and installed on new SSD hard disk and machine was available to use following morning. Very reasonable charges as advised prior to repair. Highly recommended professional service with a smile.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Superb Service and Advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expert and friendly advice when buying a new (refurb) laptop. Took my old laptop in to copy the files over and was impressed that it was all completed in one day! I have no problem recommending Computer Wizard to anyone, excellent service and value!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Who needs Dell Support, Microsoft Support , PCWWorld 'KnowHow' when you got 'Two' Computer Wizards in Geraint & Darren?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My second visit in less than a year! No, it's not what you think! This time I had my son's Dell Inspiron 1764 'sorted'...overnight ( it was supposed to take a couple of days)! New SSD+ Windows 10+ 'other bits & pieces'!Needless to say...it performs like a...Ferrari Modena! Why would you want to even bother 'thinking' about going anywhere else?! But, don't take my word for it! Give it a try & you'll be a-ma-zed by...everything! 'Mille grazie, Geraint'!
Guarriello Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the storage changed to a solid state drive, the machine cleared and programmes cloned to the new drive. The work was done very efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I also wanted the CD drive replaced and was advised that an external drive would cost far less. I have used this trader before and recommended him to my family, who agree he is efficient and reasonable in cost.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Quality Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I-pad would not receive emails. Google offered no service by phone. Computer wizard sorted the problem with a smile and without belittling my I.T knowledge, what a delight!!
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Terrific after sales
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I saw a monitor I was interested in on eBay and visited the showroom of Computer Wizard, Geraint served me and was very professional and courteous and was so taken in I bought a refurbished five year old mini Mac with the latest programme and updated software together with the monitor. I have never bought second hand IT and was nervous and needed assistance just two days later. Darren came to Chingford that same day from St Albans on a Friday night 7pm to assist and I could not be more impressed, I have not known anything quite like it and because of that would readily recommend anyone to forget any fears they may have but trust this truly Trusted Trader to look after you with your computing needs.
Tonyever Posted on 09/11/2018 , work completed 09/11/2018
Laptop with floor tantrum
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My laptop spontaneously hurled itself onto the floor displacing the battery then refused to start. Fortunately I don't store 'must have' data on the internal drives. I told the laptop that it wasn't getting my sympathy by this tantrum behaviour and it it didn't sort itself out it would go for a walk. Nothing worked even threats. My fall-back was to take laptop to Computer Wizard like all the other times I had broken something computery / wanted a new wiz-gizmo). With little fuss, a modest fee and great skill, laptop was returned less than 24hrs later to full working order. Thanks guys.
Mark Percival Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Great Advice & Always Useful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great help earlier today sorting my internet connection out following the installation of a new hub, Always great advice and very efficient and what could have been a very frustrating day was resolved with speed and efficiency. Good to know that you are there in an emergency.
Chris B Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had several issues with our computers Viruses Malware DNS This has all been sorted quickly and at a very reasonable price
Diana E Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My work colleague recommended Geraint and I was extremely pleased to find out that he's also a Which? Trusted Trader. I was on the verge of buying a brand new desktop pc, he advised me not to write the old one off too soon. In fact I took in two that were failing to start and they managed to fix the newer of these and to my very great relief recovered the data from both. In the past I had been backing up everything, including important documents and cherished photos, to the computer itself....lesson learnt! So, many thanks to the Computer Wizard team for saving me a lot of money and years of memories. Moreover they're really nice guys and you immediately sense that they know what they're doing. Very Impressed.
Susan N Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Would definitely recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a wizard of a job.
Pam, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Simply The Best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My "Travel" computer failed while away and my main laptop failed 2 days after I returned home. Geraint confirmed one was very old and too costly to repair. The main laptop created a challenge as all my docs and stuff for the last 7 years as stored on it. I'd unwisely used the smaller computer for backup and should have used a Flash Pen. I will in future!! The computer needed a completely fresh install of Win 10. Only Computer Wizard could have retrieved everything important before the install of the latest Win 10. The job took two days and I know I did not pay for the true cost of all the man hours involved in retrieving my data. I would only ever go to Computer Wizard after first contact many years ago. Darren and Geraint are true Computer Wizards! Approachable, knowledgable, experienced and always reasonable with their costs. In short - Computer Wizard IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!
Sue T Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Instant response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After trying in vain to repatriate a floating printer wheel I contacted Geraint. He told me to bring in the Epson printer, promptly repaired it on the spot and kept me entertained through the entire procedure. 30 mins later I was up and running again. I have used this company in the past and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Jerry Gilbert Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Broken Screen - take it here every time!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are absolutely brilliant! We have been customers for just over 2 years and brought numerous broken laptop screens (the hazards of living with teenagers!) all fixed super fast (also a hazard of teenagers who don't like to live one second without their technology!). Don't go anywhere else - prices are really reasonable with excellent customer service. :-)
supermum Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Reassuring advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I left my daughter's laptop with Geraint as I'd had problems with update failures and the DVD player (which I'd managed to uninstall by mistake). I picked it up yesterday with the newest version of Windows 10 and advice on how to reinstate the DVD which I managed to do. I had a further question about the update procedure which he dealt with over the phone today. This was all done efficiently and at a very reasonable cost. Would certainly recommend Computer Wizard to others.
Sherbert Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant I was really stressed and they were so kind and helpful and didn't make me feel stupid.
Janette, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Speedy, friendly and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Geraint and Computer Wizard for fixing my computer in a day. I appreciate the help you have given my family with our various IT issues over the years.
Stella13 Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
It's Goodbye to Microsoft Support, Dell Support and PCWorld KnowHow and Hello! Computer Wizard Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Who needs you, when we got 'magicians' like Geraint (and Darren) at Computer Wizard Ltd ?...I just had a couple of Dell laptops repaired here and was completely amazed by the customer focus, quality of work and speed of service! When I took my Dell XPS to PCWorld I was told it had to be sent away for repairs and it might take two to three weeks before I could get my computer back...It took Geraint only 4 working days to sort my computer out! Moreover, whereas before I was 'driving' a Fiat 500 I now have a Ferrari Modena sitting on my desk!...And Darren fixed my son's Inspiron in just two days. Amazing! My only regret? Not knowing that Computer Wizard Ltd is a family run business and had been around for more than 20 years! Geraint : 'ad maiora'!
Guarriello Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, prompt, efficient and nice people. Reasonable price.
Edith, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/07/2017 , work completed 11/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose this trader because of their Which? reviews and am so glad I did. My elderly desktop computer died on me and Computer Wizard confirmed there was no hope of resuscitating it! I was given advice on a replacement, which I purchased from them at a very reasonable price. The staff were so helpful and pleasant and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will certainly use this company again.
Preedy Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Great advice and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially I was only going to have my computer serviced knowing the DVD player would have to be replaced. Computer Wizard had a good look at it and found lots of things wrong so we decided to get a new computer. Computer Wizard copied all my documents across including a large number of emails for no extra charge. They also set it up in my home so everything was ready to go. The only little peeve I have was that I did give them my contact details but I had to ring them to be told that my old computer wasn't worth saving. They have given me a two year warranty so I will certainly contact them if I have a problem but I will also contact them if I need to purchase anything else.
15932 Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Better than Microsoft!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Latest Win 10 update lost my printer. Spent 2 hours with Microsoft taking remote control of my computer with them trying to fix the problem. In the end they admitted defeat. Rang Computer Wizard - they took control of my PC and the problem was sorted within 45 mins. As always Computer Wizard not only live up to expectations in professionalism, knowledge and skill - they exceeded them. If you have a problem, forget Microsoft, contact Computer Wizard first and they will give honest advice. If they can help they will and far quicker than Microsoft. Thank You Guys!
Glad of St Albans Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Computer Wizard Ltd
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I ordered a lead for a projector, it was the wrong one so I sent it back then had two good phone calls with the seller. Two days later he sent no new lead but a brand new projector FREE of charge. Will definitely recommend them, 10 stars from me! Thank you Computer Wizard Ltd.
B Foy Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly,knowledgeable and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. I couldn't recommend more highly.
John Rhodes Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Computer Wizard have been my saviour for many years. Yet again they provided a quick professional service, to aid me with a Windows 10 issue. The price always seem extremely reasonable for the level of support and technical knowledge. Many thanks as always.
Adam, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very helpful
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Computer Wizard in St. Albans have been supplying computers to me and my family for nigh on 20 years. I moved in 2011, but as I often visit my family in Hertfordshire I will get my laptops, etc. Repairs from this wonderful company. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
Eluned, Gwynedd Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can always rely on Computer Wizard for helping me out with my computer problems. They are very knowledgeable and very efficient.
Stephen, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/07/2016 , work completed 23/07/2016
The Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The advice is always sound and based on a wealth of knowledge and experience. They are thoroughly professional and quick to deal with any problems - and I've had a few! I cannot recommend Computer Wizard highly enough! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Great service-fair price.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top service & price. On time & kept in touch whilst working on computer.
Adrian, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have twice used Computer Wizard and on both occasions found the service to be both efficient and pleasant. They sorted a tricky problem on my laptop at a very reasonable charge and recently fixed my I-pad on the spot! I would thoroughly recommend Computer Wizard.
Margoes Posted on 17/07/2016 , work completed 17/07/2016
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have bought several computers and accessories from Computer Wizard and have found them to be efficient. They went out of their way to transfer specialist data and programs for my Dyslexic son
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would strongly endorse Computer Wizard.
Rowland, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I foolishly downloaded Windows 10 onto my husband's laptop (with his permission!) After that, the laptop basically was a word processor only, as it had massive problems accessing the internet & downloading any pages. Computer Wizard restored it to Windows 7 & barred any automatic upgrades from Microsoft (& all in 24 hours!) One very happy husband & equally relieved wife!!!
Julia, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A rapid clean & repair to my PC.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two problems. 1 hardware, 1 software -both sorted quickly, professionally and at a reasonable cost. Great company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows 10 software problem. Mouse would not work. Microsoft said Dell problem, Dell said nothing they could do. Computer Wizard had computer an hour and sorted. All working perfectly. 10 years since I last went to Computer Wizard and they are still there. Efficient, reliable, experienced and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend to all!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were quick in diagnosing the problem and rectifying the cause. Their charge was also competitive.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2016 , work completed 04/01/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren was amazing! I had a snapped USB stick and he managed to recover all my work in super quick time
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/10/2015 , work completed 16/10/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class - expert, courteous and speedy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, competent, fast, fully explained details of what they could do, and did do. Will definitely use again and recommend to others!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product knowledge and advice. Always friendly and happy to help.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wished to purchase a laptop - the advice we received was well pitched to match our level of expertise.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2015 , work completed 27/08/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, my laptop was fixed same day. Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very knowledgeable team who go the extra mile to resolve issues and inspire trust in customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/08/2015 , work completed 18/08/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault it very helpful and knowledgeable. Prices reasonable, highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2012 , work completed 14/08/2012