We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

The Window Man

Profile thumb window

4.9

34 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local family run company with over 20 years experience in the double glazing industry. With our top of the range products, highest standard of finishing and excellent after-sales we ensure that we provide one of the best overall services in the area. Our core business is generated through recommendations and repeat custom so reputation and customer satisfaction is very important to us.

What we do

  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Conservatory repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
34 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Garage window and door replaced with new. Done efficiently and quickly on date proposed with no fuss.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 13/07/2020 , work completed 26/06/2020
New Garage Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the quality and appearance of our new door. The work was carried out promptly and efficiently, and the site left clean and tidy.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 18/02/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two windows fitted, trader arrived on time, laid out dust sheets, removed windows and installed new. Finished and sealed around windows. Workmanship to a great standard. Would reccomend.
Tony, Dorset Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Relacement windows with integral venetian blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a pleasurable experience. From the word go these guys came up with the goods. A great product swiftly and efficiently installed. I cannot recommend them highly enough, professional, clean and polite - thanks!
Keith Posted on 15/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Very prompt/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service, quality products, fitters excellent, timely, tidy, very pleasant experience working with this firm.
Graham, Dorset Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and punctual from the start. Pleased with the quality and workmanship at a reasonable price. Considerate when dealing with the elderly neighbour when completing their works. Would recommend them.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 30/07/2019
Reasonable & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacing 7 windows & 3 doors. Good communication, professional approach, tided up, job well done.
Christine, Dorset Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good prompt service, high quality installation and reasonable price, recommend anytime. Great job.
John, Dorset Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault the two men who fitted the window. Arrived on time, worked really hard together, no music or loud talking. Left everything spotless & clean.
Ann, Dorset Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Replacement Composite Door - very competitive price, excellent installation of high quality door and fitted in half a day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed and took away old rotten front door and replaced with very high quality composite door with high security lock and keys. Really helpful advice on new door and furniture selection. Keys cannot be cut be general locksmith so additional security. Installation done in half a day and as well as taking old door away, as requested fitters left handles to be reused on another existing door. Delighted with results and had several neighbours asking where we got new door from and who fitted it. Been very pleased to pass on details of WindowMan with strong recommendation.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/06/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019