We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Conservatory Blinds 4 Less Limited

Profile thumb image001
5.0

97 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bringing life to conservatories and homes is at the heart of everything we do at Conservatory Blinds 4 Less.
If you are looking to make a bold statement, Conservatory Blinds 4 Less offer the latest versatile and stylish range of blinds.
They allow you to make the right choices to transform your conservatory into a warm and desirable space.

From the simple roller to the nifty perfect fit, they provide high quality, design led, solutions that will assist you in appropriately controlling the light and temperature levels within your conservatory.

Experts in their field, their patented blind intelligently reflects the heat away in the summer while retaining heat in the winter to create the perfect homely ambiance you desire.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Conservatory blinds
    • Roof blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
97 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, prompt and efficient. Clean workers, friendly and courteous. Would use service again.
Dorothy, Cheshire Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I think your comments above x describe the representative quite well.
George, Lancashire Posted on 06/06/2019 , work completed 06/06/2019
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was perfect. Punctual, professional and a great product. Exactly what we wanted and a much better price and service than other companies we had seen.
Steph, Avon Posted on 11/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
A Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The CEO Dave came all the way from the East Midlands to Newcastle upon Tyne to discuss our needs and came up with a great solution for our orangery roof. Just three weeks later the two fitters did the same journey and fitted our bespoke blinds beautifully. They were pleasant, efficient and worked cleanly. The job was done in two hours. We now have four roof blinds which can be operated independently via a remote control -all solar powered. Not a cheap set up, but you get what you pay for. We are very pleased with the fitted product and the way it looks.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with job, very polite, friendly people. Arrived on time, took 1/2 day to put roof blinds in conservatory. Would recommend this company and use them again.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout. Jamie the fitter was on-time and works efficiently and polite at all times. A quality end product.
Chris, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Roof Blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Conservatory roof blinds fitted on the day at the price quoted. Professional job. Friendly tradesperson. Value for money. Would recommend.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting conservatory roof blinds completed on schedule & budget. Professional, pleasant, good communication. Workmanship was outstanding, clean, very punctual.
Neil, Lancashire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply & fit conservatory blinds.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Quality blinds / quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from ordering to fitting of our conservatory blinds. This is a first class company to do business with.
Steve, East Sussex Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019