We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Conservatory Blinds 4 Less Limited

Profile thumb image001

5.0

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Bringing life to conservatories and homes is at the heart of everything we do at Conservatory Blinds 4 Less.
If you are looking to make a bold statement, Conservatory Blinds 4 Less offer the latest versatile and stylish range of blinds.
They allow you to make the right choices to transform your conservatory into a warm and desirable space.

From the simple roller to the nifty perfect fit, they provide high quality, design led, solutions that will assist you in appropriately controlling the light and temperature levels within your conservatory.

Experts in their field, their patented blind intelligently reflects the heat away in the summer while retaining heat in the winter to create the perfect homely ambiance you desire.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Conservatory blinds
    • Roof blinds
    • Awnings and canopies
    • Made-to-measure curtains and blinds
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

5.0
82 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Very friendly. Fair impartial advice. Very easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2018 , work completed 10/02/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very tidy work, nothing was too much trouble from quoting through to fitting. Very friendly fitter.
Sharon, Rutland Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment a brochure was requested until the installation of the roof blinds this company were very professional in every way. The director arrived showed us samples, measured and quoted all within 3/4 hours. We were very impressed - 9 days later a fitter came with the blinds and fitted them. he was very pleasant and efficient.
George, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Superb in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely impressed with their efficiency, from basic enquiry to the finished job. Can't quite believe that Dave and his excellent team of fitters travel down from Derby, do the job well and then travel back the same day - and still have the energy for doing the job excellently, at a good price for the excellent quality - and remain cheerful and pleasant! truly amazing.
Charles, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
A pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straight forward competitive quote. Roof blinds operated exactly as promised. Why can't more companies operate like Conservatory Blinds 4 Less Ltd!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Knowledgeable and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men were knowledgeable, polite and tidy. I was pleased with their attention to work etc. I am very pleased with the overall performance.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Great roller blinds-roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend very satisfied with the work, great roller blinds fitted in the conservatory.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very pleasant, hard working. Did an excellent job. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
Absolutely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some blinds fitted in my conservatory by this company about a month ago and have had no issues at all since. They did a fantastic job and turned up on time to complete it. Would absolutely recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017