We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coraff Flooring

Profile thumb coraff flooring rgb neg

4.9

35 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Coraff Carpets has been laying fine flooring all over London since 1927, Our North West London location provides a convenient and relaxed environment to select carpets,wood or laminate flooring for your home or office.

Our staff are there to help you. They are all experts with many years of experience In their field. No pressure, no soulless warehouse. Just an unrivalled selection, professional fitting and after-sales service.

As a long established flooring company, Coraff has an extensive client base relying for the most part on recommendation and referral for new business.

The area's we work in are London, North London, South London, West London, Camden, Westminster and Barnett.

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Floor laying
    • Floor restoration
    • Floor sanding and polishing
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Carpet fitting
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • More Services

    • carpet tiles
    • safety flooring
    • amtico
    • floor repair

Customer reviews

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A pleasure to work with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Coraff flooring did a great job putting down carpet and kitchen flooring in our flat. They advised us to choose a colour weave that would fit with each room, which it did. The carpet was high quality and good value. I would definitely go back to this company.
Julie, London Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Faultless service from beginning to end
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed some new carpets fitted on a three storey town house with open plan stairs. The selection and advice from the Coraff showroom was excellent, the estimator came promptly a few days later. When it came to delivery, Coraff's fitters were highly skilled and took great care not to damage the new decorations. They discussed the various options with me and could not have been more courteous or accommodating. Highly recommended.
Sambuca9 Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
The best word is excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the years I have been able to renovate many residential and commercial properties in different countries as an interior designer working for customers and also for family and friends. I can confidently say that when it comes to carpet installation Coraff Flooring has exceeded all my expectations. The job on the hallways of our building was completed in the best and fastest way possible. The fitters were very professional, always on time, and their attention to detail was impressive. We are all very happy with the final results so I highly recommend them and will surely use them again on any other similar future project.
Roxana Jones Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've refurbished our property and needed new carpeting throughout the whole house. We received both a professional and personal service from start to finish and the quality of the carpet is fantastic. A complete transformation, we're over the moon with everything and would confidently recommend Coraff to anyone
The Old Orchard Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a very bad experience with Hampstead Flooring ( spending over 5.500£ and nearly a 5 months wait) my mother in law suggested I go and see Coraff Carpet as they never let her down. They came out to measure the same day and all the bedrooms were carpeted within next three weeks. Very happy. Would recommend to everyone
Natalia Taylor Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work, very pleased with the service.
Pierson, London Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Great company and superb fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitters. Fitted in one day. Highly recommended, many thanks.
Vanessa, London Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant Job Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time I used Coraff after a friend's recommendation. Everyone from the guys in the shop to the fitters on the day were helpful,professional and did their outmost to complete the job in the best and quickest way. I will definitely use them again and will recommend their services Mrs A from North London
Kids are the world Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the 3rd time we had Coraff Flooring prepare and install Amtico Flooring in our home. Highly recommend them for reliability, quality of workmanship and attention to detail. Beautiful job throughout and delighted with finished results.
Koli, Middlesex Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Coraff. Delightful to deal with. Two separate jobs, one with Amtico, and one with wooden flooring. Perfect job both times.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017