We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Corsham Building Plastics Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb c31035a8 3a21 457b a7d8 cc7eacccee62

5.0

29 Reviews

About

Corsham Building Plastics is a family run business in the true sense of the word and was formed in August 1986 by the current Directors.

Brothers Chris & Mike Gingell head the business, with Chris responsible for operations and Mike external sales with a particular emphasis on commercial work.

Mike's sons Adam & Paul are both involved, with Adam as Sales Manager looking after all domestic window and door sales, and Paul as our surveyor & service engineer.

Chris's son Luke has a key role running the main office

There are even more family links with Adam's wife Sarah being the Company Accountant.

We have a dedicated conservatory design team, backed up with the design software.

The Company's aims have always remained the same since its inception, 'to provide and install quality products at reasonable prices, with a good after sales service'.

We employ our own building team and aim to keep all work 'in house' as much as possible and all our fitters are directly employed too.

What we do

  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing repair
    • Double glazing installation
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Glass boarding up and replacement
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Patio doors
    • Orangeries
  • More Services

    • sun rooms
    • garden rooms
    • juliet balconies

Customer reviews

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted a Kommerling Slider door and side panel in replacement of existing old conservatory door on schedule and budget. I have used this trader before. Further impressions on helpfulness, ongoing communication and aftercare did not disappoint on this occasion either.
Joan P, Wiltshire07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 20/02/2019)
Thanks for leaving your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed glass in one window.
Rex, Wiltshire03/01/2019
The trader replied (on 22/01/2019)
Thanks for your review from all the team.
Super duper
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace old sliding French doors for forward opening French doors. Removed old frames, cleaned up the mess, replaced new frames and doors, cleaned up. The job was so good I did not need to repaint the walls. Can not praise them enough.
Stephen, Wiltshire02/01/2019
The trader replied (on 19/01/2019)
Thank you for your review.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen window and patio doors (French doors). All work carried out extremely well. I am really pleased with the work done. I recommend C.B.P. to anybody.
Peter, Wiltshire26/11/2018
The trader replied (on 10/12/2018)
Thanks for the great review.
Replacement window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company several times before and have always been very satisfied with the service we have received. Highly recommended
Rob Cumming11/11/2018
The trader replied (on 14/11/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Brilliant all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From dropping in on the off chance they could help with finding a particular type of front door to the guy cleaning/hoovering up when he had finished, I am so pleased with CBP and the service and door they provided. The door is exactly what we wanted, the colour is perfect, the price was a pleasant surprise, they kept us updated by phone and email. The fitter was friendly, polite and courteous and left the area very clean and tidy......a credit to your company! Thank you, and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending your company.
Shanny06/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Thank you for your business and review.
Excellent service, excellent product,highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful friendly staff; good explanations re different products; sound doors and blinds; highly recommended Thank you
Mick Wood27/10/2018
The trader replied (on 01/11/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Professional & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two small windows.
Mary, Wiltshire12/10/2018
The trader replied (on 19/11/2018)
Thank you for your review.
Skilled and tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, skilled and tidy. Very pleased with their work, as always.
Roland, Somerset09/10/2018
The trader replied (on 01/11/2018)
Thanks for the review, always appreciated.
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done. Very friendly and tidy after doing the job. Would definitely recommend to people.
Linda, Wiltshire28/09/2018
The trader replied (on 01/11/2018)
Thank you for your comments.