We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Costa Decoration Ltd

Profile thumb img 20180508

4.8

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We’re Costa Decoration and we’re ready to help. With over 15 years of experience providing friendly, trustworthy, highly skilled decorators who pride themselves on delivering a high-quality service to our clients.

So, relax. Whether you’re looking to brighten your home, refresh your office, or execute your interior design concept, you’ve found the decorator who gets it.

Most of our projects are from recommendations, and building a strong reputation and relationship with our clients over several years but don’t just take our word for it… Why not check out a sheaf of accreditations from names you’ll recognise. Some are the result of rigorously assessed quality standards; others are the positive reviews from our many customers. All the assurance you need to bring your project to life.

Ready to go further? Then why not give us a call to find out how we can help you.

© Costa Decoration LTD 2018-2020. Registered Trade Mark. All rights

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Skimming
    • Plastering
  • More Services

    • wallpapering
    • murals
    • feature walls
    • spray painting

Customer reviews

4.8
15 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and efficient people to deal with - their administration is as good as their decorating! They painted the exterior of the house - which involved filling and painting walls, masonry sills, woodwork and drainpipes. They worked hard and constantly with concentration. They gave great attention to detail, made some really good suggestions regarding colour, did excellent work and were very clean and tidy and a pleasure to have in the house. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/09/2020 , work completed 09/09/2020
The trader replied (on 26/09/2020)
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to have received such great feedback and are pleased to hear that your experience with Costa Decoration has been a positive one.
Fantastic finishes and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa Decoration completed 4 rooms in my home to a high standard whilst I went away for 2 weeks. I came home to a completely finished and clean space. They repaired crumbling walls before they could hang wallpaper and the painted finishes on the walls is truly excellent. They even cleaned old paint from my door handles! I'm impressed with their work and customer service, they even gave me regular updates on their progress while I was away. Lovely people to work with.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 21/02/2020)
Thanks for taking the time to review us. The team at Costa Decoration are thrilled to have received such great feedback and are pleased to have helped you bring your vision to life. We hope you enjoy your newly decorated space!
Great Job, friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa and his team have done an amazing job with the redecorating of our hall, stairs and landing. All members of his team were really freindly and polite and it was very comfortable to have them in our home, very trustworthy and professional. The pricing was good and we received a great level of service and a great finish. We would recommend this team to others and we will certainly ask them back to do any future work. They started promptly and got the work done within our required time frame, they always cleared up after themselves.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Pleasant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa came in to do some snagging work for me and he spent enough time doing prep work to ensure the finish was excellent. He cleaned up as he went and the house was left clean and tidy despite work having been done in many of the rooms.
John, Middlesex Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costas did an excellent job. Very clean and thorough.
Tom, Middlesex Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Excellent and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa and team very polite and professional. Prompt to respond to initial consultation, flexible in his approach, obliging to do everything you ask. Takes pride in the finished result.
Marie Louise, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa is a star. Highly recommended.
Alex, London Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small house decoration
Pat, London Posted on 01/12/2018 , work completed 01/12/2018
100% recommend - Professional and Reliable Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, reliable and quality service. Costa and his team came to repair internal damage to walls and ceiling following leaks from the roof. The team worked hard from start to end and the finish was top quality. I would definitely recommend to everyone for high quality service, value, outstanding professionalism, attention to detail and the team's care for my home. They were punctual, tidy and cleared everything up so the process was stress and hassle free.
Jules101 Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Great work redecorating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa came and listened to what I wanted which was to redecorate the living room and part of the hall and gave a prompt and thorough quote and started quickly. He had several people working on the prep - filling and sanding and skimming. They did a thorough job. They then wallpapered one of the living rooms with intricate and difficult wallpaper. They did a great job. When I asked them to do something extra - this was fine. I would highly recommend them.
stockwellhome Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Prompt and flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Costa came and quoted for the work and once we had agreed the estimate, he completed the work promptly and to a reasonable quality.
Debby, London Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Rapid response and careful work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called Costa for an urgent job repairing a ceiling and redecorating. He responded very quickly and we were very pleased with the quality of his workmanship.
Cronin Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Helpful and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a very small job painting beading for new flooring which we were having installed but we requested it at the very last minute and Costa was able to help out instantly. Both he and his office staff were extremely helpful reliable and a pleasure to deal with. The work was of a very high standard
Anonymous, NW2 Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Highly recommended company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repapering and redecoration of ceiling following water damage. The site was attended and a quotation given promptly. The work was carried out to a high standard and with courtesy.
Z Hastings, NW7 Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
You won't be disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Water damage from the tank above needed the walls to be stripped dried and treated. Plaster made good and then painted a very clean quick and left looking good
Jack Masters, EN2 Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018