We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great quality craftsmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CSW were really professional and kept to deadline. The finish of the wardrobes and interior carcasses were fantastic. Would highly recommend.
Joanne, West Midlands Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
Prompt, tidy & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our wardrobes for two rooms were fitted with full length mirrored sliding doors. The company were very competitive on price and delivered a high standard of workmanship. Slight adjustment needed on one door which was attended to and rectified without delay.
Rachel, Warwickshire Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed price job - fitting sliding wardrobe. I rate 4.5 customer service a I did have to call office to confirm date & time of fitting & check my wardrobe materials had arrived ready to fit. I was told someone would contact me directly.
Sophie, West Midlands Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 17/10/2019
Professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of sliding wardrobes. Fitters very polite, respectful and punctual. Very clean & tidy. Excellent job carried.
Deborah, Leicestershire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Excellent job and I am happy to recommend this trader.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am pleased to recommend Coventry Sliding Wardrobes who fitted a run of wardrobes and shelves along one wall of a bedroom with mirrored sliding doors. I was very happy with the quoted cost and the job was completed on time and exactly as quoted. The whole process, from the quotation through to the completion of the job went very smoothly. Sam, the manager, was a pleasure to deal with, both when he came to give a quote and later in their showroom. Hannah was very helpful when the order was finalised and the fitters, Brad and Liam were polite and helpful and did a splendid job.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Parmjit, West Midlands Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Wonderful job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company. Fantastic job.
Ruth, West Midlands Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted wardrobe. Schedule, check. Budget, check. Pricing was very competitive. Very friendly and helpful. Communication excellent.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/09/2019 , work completed 04/09/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, just took longer than I expected.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Prompt'.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done to agreed price and schedule, no issues on the day of fitting. Would recommend.
Catharine, West Midlands Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019