We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Early arrival which suited & excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up early which was more convenient to me. Finished the job within an hour. Lovely doors, finish the room off perfectly.
Karen, West Midlands Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Polite & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and efficient fitters very pleased with quality of fitted wardrobes. Would have no problem recommending this company.
Michael, Warwickshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Great & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company very professional fitters were on time and craftmanship was second to none.
Dean, West Midlands Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Avinash, West Midlands Posted on 28/06/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Great customer interaction, great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the service has been amazing. I so pleased and can't wait for the next wardrobe to be fitted. All staff are amazing great friendly family business. Thank you
Tracey, Warwickshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice, tidy work. Completed to a good standard. Very courteous workmen.
Ian, Leicestershire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wardrobe fitting as per agreed requirements and schedule, work carried out exemplary.
Florina, West Midlands Posted on 03/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Finished job looks excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sliding wardrobe doors & internal fitment of shelves & rails. Brad was thorough and took a pride in his work. Finished job looks excellent. Very polite and efficient.
Paula, Warwickshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had three large windows fitted with full carcass and sliding doors. Really happy with price, quality and workmanship.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality, friendly service, reasonable price! What more could you ask for! Compared to the big players, this local company is much better and offers better service.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019