We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Finished job looks excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sliding wardrobe doors & internal fitment of shelves & rails. Brad was thorough and took a pride in his work. Finished job looks excellent. Very polite and efficient.
Paula, Warwickshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had three large windows fitted with full carcass and sliding doors. Really happy with price, quality and workmanship.
Julie, West Midlands Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality, friendly service, reasonable price! What more could you ask for! Compared to the big players, this local company is much better and offers better service.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Friendly and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work on my wardrobe and shoe cupboard was finished to perfection. The guys were very friendly and tidy, very happy with the final result.
Militsa, Worcestershire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All e-mail's were replied to promptly and there was no hard sell. We were not kept waiting for long for installation. The 2 lads doing the work did a great job & worked efficiently & effectively. Really pleased with finished product and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Well priced compared to other companies.
S, Warwickshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Fitted wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely no problems with this firm at all. Clean, prompt and on budget. Could not have asked for anymore.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done very professionally, the fitters were both polite, efficient & obliging.
William, Warwickshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitting. Great service. Good price. Clean and tidy at the end. Great product!
Declan, Warwickshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Clean, tidy & proficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys kept our home clean & tidy throughout. They communicated regularly about progress to ensure we were happy about the work and were always friendly & polite.
Emma, Leicestershire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019