We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friendly and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work on my wardrobe and shoe cupboard was finished to perfection. The guys were very friendly and tidy, very happy with the final result.
Militsa, Worcestershire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All e-mail's were replied to promptly and there was no hard sell. We were not kept waiting for long for installation. The 2 lads doing the work did a great job & worked efficiently & effectively. Really pleased with finished product and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Well priced compared to other companies.
S, Warwickshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Fitted wardrobes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely no problems with this firm at all. Clean, prompt and on budget. Could not have asked for anymore.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done very professionally, the fitters were both polite, efficient & obliging.
William, Warwickshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent fitting. Great service. Good price. Clean and tidy at the end. Great product!
Declan, Warwickshire Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Clean, tidy & proficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys kept our home clean & tidy throughout. They communicated regularly about progress to ensure we were happy about the work and were always friendly & polite.
Emma, Leicestershire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Susan, Warwickshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job, polite, efficient lads - wardrobes look great.
Lucy, Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish. From the staff in the showroom to the wardrobe fitters. Very happy.
T, Warwickshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the wardrobe supplied and fitted by Coventry Sliding Wardrobes. The wardrobe was fitted with a very high standard of workmanship, on time and represents value for money.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018