We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job, polite, efficient lads - wardrobes look great.
Lucy, Warwickshire Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional from start to finish. From the staff in the showroom to the wardrobe fitters. Very happy.
T, Warwickshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the wardrobe supplied and fitted by Coventry Sliding Wardrobes. The wardrobe was fitted with a very high standard of workmanship, on time and represents value for money.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality for the money. Not completed to schedule. Staff friendly and helpful.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had sliding wardrobes made to measure and fitted by Coventry Sliding Wardrobes in September 2018. We were so pleased with the result that we had a further set of sliding wardrobes fitted by the same company in October of this year. The service that we received from the company from start to finish was both friendly and professional.
Phil from Coventry Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
The trader replied (on 14/11/2018)
Morning Phil, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, it really does mean a lot.
Fitted glass sliding wardrobe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted glass sliding wardrobe in bedroom. Excellent fitter very professional and polite. Would definitely use again
K Parker Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
The trader replied (on 14/11/2018)
Hi Mrs Parker, Thank you for this lovely message, we are extremely pleased about your kind comment.
Prompt, professional. Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam who came round to quote & measure up was lovely & very helpful. The guys who fitted were hardworking, professional & extremely nice. Excellent service. I'm very happy.
Julie, Staffordshire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
The trader replied (on 12/11/2018)
Thank you very much Julie. Appreciate it!
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job completed on time and within budget. Very professional young man, polite and tidy.
Kelly, Warwickshire Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
The trader replied (on 12/11/2018)
Thank you Kelly- very glad to hear it.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very friendly and courteous fitters, fabulous product. Excellent finish. Definitely recommend this company.
Carolyn, West Midlands Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
The trader replied (on 12/11/2018)
Cheers Carolyn, it was a pleasure!
Fitted glass sliding wardrobe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted glass sliding wardrobe in bedroom. Excellent fitter very professional and polite. Would definately use again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018