We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture
4.9

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers did a fantastic job. I am very pleased with the work they did. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended.
Diana, West Midlands Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/11/2018)
I'm very glad you are pleased Diana, it means a lot!
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done - as quoted, on-time - pleasant workmen, clean - tidy, can't fault them at all.
Helen, West Midlands Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 12/11/2018)
Thank you very much Helen, it means a lot.
Excellent craftmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent craftmanship, quality materials used. Made to measure to perfectly fit an awkward shaped room. Wide range of finishes. Competitive price. Happy to supply a bed and headboard to match our wardrobes when we could not find a suitable bed. Highly recommended.
Clare, West Midlands Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Very beautiful wardrobes.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. Left the room clean and tidy. The wardrobes look lovely. I have to say both the guys were very polite and hardworking.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Friendly fitters. Very happy.
Fay, Derbyshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good installation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy, value for money, good workmanship.
J, Warwickshire Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work Bradley has done. Every place is left clean at all times.
Anne, Leicestershire Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
good quality, reasonably priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality built-in wardrobe with many choices of materials & colours. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Communication could have been better.
Hin Kwan, Warwickshire Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Process from initial contact, choosing options and installation extremely efficient. Resulting in quality wardrobes.
J, Staffordshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018