We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Coventry Sliding Wardrobes Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

82 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

With over 10 years of experience in the bedroom fitting trade, Coventry Sliding Wardrobes have helped customers design their dream bedrooms. Founded in 2002, the business is based in Ash Green (Coventry).
The company is managed by Samuel Clay who has been a qualified carpenter for 12 years. Having previously worked for other well known bedroom furniture organisations, Samuel Clay is adequately trained to oversee the company.

We can supply and fit many types of bedroom furniture including sliding wardrobes, fitted wardrobes and home offices. All our products come with a 10 year guarantee on parts and service.

What we do

  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Cabinet makers

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Interior designers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • bespoke furniture
    • wardrobes
    • room divides
    • new builds

Customer reviews

4.9
82 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, great workers.
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was excellent and everywhere was left tidy. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard and completed job to high standard.
M, Warwickshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, nice & tidy.
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, Very Pleased
Kerry, Warwickshire Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The finish on the wardrobes was excellent. They glide perfectly and soft close with perfection. The materials feel & look of quality. The instructions for design were done precisely as requested. The tradesman was very clean & tidy in his work (and very quiet too!).
Jennifer, Leicestershire Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Good value - good result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a few problems with measurements and the need to reorder some doors to the correct size, we were very pleased with the final fit and product and consider ourselves to have received very good value and friendly service.
Anthony, Warwickshire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked to high standards. Very professional with good communication between them and us. Very pleased with finished product.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Mary, West Midlands Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome. Thank you.
Graham, West Midlands Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017