We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crawfords Cleaning Services Ltd

Profile thumb img 0133

4.9

89 Reviews

About

Crawfords Carpet Cleaning came into being in the summer of 2003 and has become one of the most sought after carpet cleaning, carpet protection and carpet care service provider in South Wales.

All of the Crawfords Carpet Cleaning team and technicians have attended the National Carpet Cleaners Association training workshop and earned their certificate of competence.

Over the last couple of years Crawfords Carpet Cleaning have built up an impressive domestic and commercial data base which still continues to expand.

Whether it be for Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Care or Carpet Protection, when we carry out our initial carpet job survey at your home, office or factory the technicians consider all angles, specifications and requirements required every time, leaving you safe in the knowledge that only the highest standards will be adhered too.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, no fuss no bother, even helped me move bits and bobs around, as I'm disabled. Introduced himself at door, also dog friendly.
Margaret, Gwent Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been very pleased with the standard of work carried out on 2 visits to my home. Very satisfied the work carried out during 2 visits.
Shirley, Gwent Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Spotlessly clean and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jimmy came round to clean the 3 piece suite and carpets in our rented property. He was on time, very polite and friendly and worked to a very high standard keeping everything tidy. The difference in the upholstery after he had finished was fantastic. The sofas were a different colour altogether and the carpets looked much more uniform. All in all I would absolutely recommend Jimmy and would call him again if we needed anything else cleaned.
jbeckett Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending Crawfords to others. Very efficient worker.
Brenda, Gwent Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Excellent service - could ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable, brilliant job.
Linda, Gwent Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at 9.00am as scheduled and carried out the work for the quoted price.
Sandra, Gwent Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Carpet Cleaning & Protection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, excellent service, would recommend to family, friends and neighbours.
Jean, Gwent Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely pleased. Trader arrived promptly at stated time, both to give initial estimate and on day of job. Work carried out efficiently and without waste of time. Trader both pleasant and informative. My carpets have been down for many years now & look fresh & new. I have already passed contact details to friends & will certainly recommend to others.
Pam, Gwent Posted on 26/10/2017 , work completed 26/10/2017
100 times better than anyone else
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave an absolutely thorough, professional job. He moved every bit of furniture making sure every corner was covered. It was so much better than any other carpet cleaner we ever had. Excellent value for money. Very cheerful, happy personality.
Milly, Gwent Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
An excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted to report a first-class job at a reasonable cost.
Marian, Gwent Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017