We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crawfords Cleaning Services Ltd

Profile thumb img 0133

4.9

89 Reviews

About

Crawfords Carpet Cleaning came into being in the summer of 2003 and has become one of the most sought after carpet cleaning, carpet protection and carpet care service provider in South Wales.

All of the Crawfords Carpet Cleaning team and technicians have attended the National Carpet Cleaners Association training workshop and earned their certificate of competence.

Over the last couple of years Crawfords Carpet Cleaning have built up an impressive domestic and commercial data base which still continues to expand.

Whether it be for Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Care or Carpet Protection, when we carry out our initial carpet job survey at your home, office or factory the technicians consider all angles, specifications and requirements required every time, leaving you safe in the knowledge that only the highest standards will be adhered too.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite, very professional and results impressive, 10 year old cream carpet now looks like new. Recommend to family and friends
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Jimmy annually to clean our sofas, he is always on time and does a fantastic job. I would and do highly recommend him to family and friends.
Claire leek Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and on time, very professional. Would recommend to friends and family
June, Gwent Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My sofas were about to be thrown out, stained and dreadful water marks where I had try to clean myself. My sofas look brand new cannot believe it would definitely recommend Crawfords an amazing job prompt, professional brilliant job.
Katherine, Gwent Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet & suite cleaned by a very friendly, professional person. Very pleased with result. Suite and carpet "look like new".
Stuart, Gwent Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Super job and person
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim arrived promptly on this occasion and also back in March when he did the first part of the work. The delay was for us to get decorating work completed. Jim is excellent at his job, very polite and amiable and we would recommend him very highly to any prospective customer.
Ann, Gwent Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman was prompt, polite, very professional.
Roy, Gwent Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you Mr Crawford. Mr Crawford was recommend by a friend as excellent work. My work was completed and all the work was very good. Mr Crawford was a very polite friendly helpful person. My carpets looked as if they were new by the time he had finished. I have already recommended him to others.
Beryl, Gwent Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Five stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Crawford was simply brilliant, I'd purchased sofas on Gumtree and the couriers marked one as they squeezed it through my front door. I was terribly upset, phoned James straight away and he fitted me in at short notice. He successfully removed the black oily stain, as a gesture of goodwill, as I am an existing customer. I am so grateful.
Christine, Gwent Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a family, 3 households, we have used Crawfords with complete confidence for a couple of years. They are very professional & efficient.
Gillian, Gwent Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017