We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crestshield Windows

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb screen shot 2015 04 15 at 10.02.01

4.9

63 Reviews

About

We are a dedicated Family workforce, established since 1979. We employ no commission paid salesman and no gimmicks.

This allows us to keep our overheads low, therefore we are able to offer you a very competitive price for our high standard of workmanship and care.

We have recently opened a Showroom at 17 Wordsworth Road, Penge, South East London, and also a small office in the hastings area We are looking for homes in which to promote our high quality UPVC, Hardwood or Aluminium windows, Doors and Conservatories. If you allow us to use your home we will offer you a very handsome discount.

If you are interested in further information about our company or would like to see examples of our work in properties near you, we would be very happy to arrange this for you.

We became Crestshield Windows Ltd in 2018 please see our website for more information.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • conservatories

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/09/2017
Excellent, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service Ben & Peter provided. The windows & doors were fitted promptly & look very nice. Very pleased with Crestshield & would highly recommend them.
Claudia, London08/08/2017
Excellent product & work at a very reasonable cost.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product. Excellent workmanship. Very reasonable cost. Excellent customer contact & relations with Ben.
M, Buckinghamshire05/07/2017
Courteous & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben replaced a broken double-glazing unit in a PVC window for us. He was a pleasure to deal with - knowledgeable, courteous, efficient & did a nice job.
Helen, London08/06/2017
Great and Professional family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house is double fronted Victorian house which needed windows replacement. We wanted to keep the character of the house by replacing the sash windows with Upvc and keeping the character of the house was paramount. I carried out market research and had about 20 Quotes because the job was huge (40 Windows approximately plus doors.) We decided to give the job to Crestsheild because they offered us high quality product with a reasonable price and no pressure. Peter is very knowledgeable and honest man. The windows were delivered in time as promised. The fitters were very professional , courteous and clean. Peter came to the house twice a day to ensure that everything was going according to plan.A lot of our friends find it difficult to believe that the windows are upvc. I highly recommend Crestsheild to anyone who is looking for good quality windows with reasonable price and no hard selling. Adel Tawfik
Adel Tawfik08/05/2017
Friendly, professional and tidied up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had planned to go with one of the big, well known companies but Crestshield were quicker, cheaper and much more friendly. Danny and Jim fitted the windows in a matter of hours and left the place spotless. Ben ensured the whole process was smooth, efficient and personal.
Catherine, London17/02/2017
Great work, Super Efficient, Great Pricing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Ben at Crestshield Windows twice now. What is great is that there is no sales pitch, the quote is what is it, no hidden extras. Great explanation on the product. Installation was fast, they cleaned up after each day. Would recommend and use again.
James Woodman02/12/2016
Would not hesitate to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, knowledgeable, on time and efficient. We changed 9 windows in our house and Ben and team did a fantastic job. Competitively priced and great aftercare and follow up. Would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking for a professional glazier in South London.
David M30/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows and doors, back and front replaced. Work carried out, very good, fitters clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/10/2016
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and his team of guys went above and beyond to offer not only a brilliant installation for a good price but service and aftercare too. Wish I had more windows for them to replace. They were brilliant.
D, London05/10/2016