We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Crestshield Windows

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb screen shot 2015 04 15 at 10.02.01

4.9

66 Reviews

About

We are a dedicated Family workforce, established since 1979. We employ no commission paid salesman and no gimmicks.

This allows us to keep our overheads low, therefore we are able to offer you a very competitive price for our high standard of workmanship and care.

We have recently opened a Showroom at 17 Wordsworth Road, Penge, South East London, and also a small office in the hastings area We are looking for homes in which to promote our high quality UPVC, Hardwood or Aluminium windows, Doors and Conservatories. If you allow us to use your home we will offer you a very handsome discount.

If you are interested in further information about our company or would like to see examples of our work in properties near you, we would be very happy to arrange this for you.

We became Crestshield Windows Ltd in 2018 please see our website for more information.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Glaziers

    • Timber windows
    • Sash windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Timber doors
  • More Services

    • conservatories

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Really impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding! They really take pride in their work which is so refreshing. They fixed the edges of the frame which wasn't necessary however he said it made the finish (which it did). Very polite and hardworking. They came at around 8.15am and worked through with no breaks until the job was complete finishing at around 2.30pm. Can't recommend them enough
Customer in Greater London11/07/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have nothing but positives to say about Crestshield. Yes their quote was a touch (and only a touch) higher than others, but you pay for what you get. Windows delivered to my specifications with no hidden costs, quotes and installations happened when they were supposed to, near 24x7 comms from the owner to reassure and answer questions as they arise and all done within a very quick time frame. Don't be fooled by companies that say long lead times equals quality - Crestshield absolutely meet high standards in every regard without a 6 week wait. I have one issue with a window which has been well addressed and am now waiting in the manufacturer to resolve - all done with no quibble, fuss, or impact to me. Simply put, Crestshield have done everything I could hope for to make the otherwise expensive and rather dull experience of replacing windows a pleasure. I thoroughly recommend them!!
Customer in Greater London02/07/2019
A+ Windows and A+ company and staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Crestshield Windows and I am glad that a neighbour recommended them. When considering purchasing a product such as double glazing it opens a minefield of unknowns, but I had no need to worry because from day one; from having the first visit from Peter, my mind was put at rest and I am grateful to him for sharing his knowledge and expertise. There was no pressure what so ever and I was encouraged and given thinking time to research the products i.e.: windows/ locks and manufacturer. Peter even suggested design changes which did not effect the cost but has enhanced the appearance of the property. A survey was conducted by the fitter Ian in a timely and professional manner. During fitting, Ian was helped by Tait. Both were polite, friendly, professional and worked well as a team. The double glazed “linear” A+ windows look amazing. Although some minor damage was caused to render on removing original windows, Ian assured me that he would make good - well all I can say is that he was true to his word and once the render was replaced around the windows and allowed to dry, you can barely see a difference it blends in so well. The finishing of the windows is superb. Throughout fitting both Peter and Ben ensured things were going smoothly and kindly accommodated my diary. Crestshield Windows clearly care about their reputation and customers, which is evident by virtue of the fact they have been trading for the last 17 years. Thank you.
Customer in Greater London30/05/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield replaced my kitchen window. Ben was very helpful and flexible when he came out to give me a quote. The window was a good price, the fitters were professional and the window is looking great.
Customer in Greater London10/03/2019
Great product - fair price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben obviously knows his products and the service requested very well. Gave honest opinions and didn't feel like a sales pitch. Not the cheapest quote but excellent product and customer service.
Jo, East Sussex08/02/2019
Excellent installation, product and customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our whole experience with Crestshield has been a pleasure from the quotation to the installation of our replacement door. The engineers arrive at the arranged time and were quiet and professional throughout, they removed the existing door and frame without damaging the external pebble dashing or the internal plaster work. Apart from the fact that the door is far superior to the original you wouldn’t know it had been replaced. All rubbish was cleared and the site left clean and tidy. The whole team, in the office and onsite, were friendly and answer queries promptly. Over thirty years ago Crestshield replace all the widows in our precious property, they took the same care and attention to detail then, and the windows still look good today.
Customer in Greater London25/01/2019
Double glazing installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to replace the windows in two large bays with double glazing, as well as one in a small bedroom. Ben was excellent in listening to our design requirements and has provided us with exactly what we had hoped for. The fitter Ian was unfailingly courteous throughout and did his best to cause the minimum of disruption while he was working. On completion of the installation he took great pains make good any evidence of the work as far as damage to the building fabric and decorations were concerned. My faith in the previous good reviews on this site was amply justified.
Customer in Greater London23/01/2019
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and his team were fantastic. I'm very pleased with everything. Perfect.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/12/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service provided by the owner Ben and the team. Left my property clean and made good.
Nigel, Kent17/12/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job, just one door and one window but carried out very professionally . Good advice prior to quoting, competitive price and timescale as promised. Very happy with end result and efficiency of installation crew. Recommended
Customer in Greater London24/11/2018
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely job in everyway, thank you Ben.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/11/2018
Great job, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben made sure I got exactly what I wanted for my windows and front door, he took time to talk me through designs etc and I really felt he understood what i wanted; it was nice not to be 'sold' to! Whilst not the cheapest (I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for), Ben certainly did a great job, I had total faith in him and his fitters and was not disappointed! Would recommend to anyone.
Lucy12309/11/2018
Friendly, reliable, quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and the team at Crestshield Windows were brilliant. We wanted new uPVC sash windows in a newly built bay and Ben was really helpful and friendly. The price was competitive and the windows looks fantastic. I would definitely use them again.
Jonathan Stokes06/11/2018
Kitchen bay window restoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my kitchen bay window restored from 3 steel framed single glaze windows to 2 windows and 1 door in PVC. The outcome far exceeded expectations so thank you Ben, Brad and the team!
Joseph14/09/2018
Great professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication throughout. Installed on time, tidy and priced competitively. Happy to recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/05/2018
Crestshield Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from price through to completion. No complaints at all.
Keith, London26/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben was absolutely brilliant, friendly and done a great job, would definitely recommend.
Chloe, London10/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben was absolutely brilliant, friendly and done a great job, would definitely recommend.
Chloe, London10/04/2018
Excellent job, I still have to stop outside my house and look at my windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into our house in October 2017 and the windows were in urgent need of exchange. We did contact one of the big window companies and got rather fed up with the hard sale. Ben came round from Crest Shield windows and gave us a straight price. Brad then came in and fitted our windows even managing to solve the problem of the front bedroom bay trying to fall down without very little fuss. Ben came round after the work was completed to make sure we was happy and I ended up ordering another two windows, which really finished the job off perfectly. I probably could have undercut the price with one of the big companies and saved a few pounds but I don't think I would have received the same service. We do have a large patio window at the back, which will eventually need replacing and I will go back to Crest Shield when I am ready to do that.
Richard Glasson10/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from owner Ben and fitter Ian. Reliable team, good price, clean and tidy, very pleased. Would use again. Bathroom window replaced, new sash window fitted.
Graeme, Kent18/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2017
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Very professional, high-quality windows, prompt installation and very polite workmen.
Thomas, London03/11/2017
Absolutely Top Marks for everything!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased that I chose Crestshield Windows. Peter came to discuss them with me and we agreed on what would be best. Nothing has been too much trouble. On the day they were installed, Bradley and Reece fitted them. They were friendly, polite and thorough. They cleaned up and I now have wonderful windows. The difference in the sound that I now cannot hear from outside, is really really good. They look amazing. Peter popped in to see if all was well too. I would strongly recommend them to anyone needing windows and doors, and will certainly use them again. Thank you Crestshield
Linda Barker09/10/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/09/2017
Excellent, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service Ben & Peter provided. The windows & doors were fitted promptly & look very nice. Very pleased with Crestshield & would highly recommend them.
Claudia, London08/08/2017
Excellent product & work at a very reasonable cost.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent product. Excellent workmanship. Very reasonable cost. Excellent customer contact & relations with Ben.
M, Buckinghamshire05/07/2017
Courteous & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben replaced a broken double-glazing unit in a PVC window for us. He was a pleasure to deal with - knowledgeable, courteous, efficient & did a nice job.
Helen, London08/06/2017
Great and Professional family business
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house is double fronted Victorian house which needed windows replacement. We wanted to keep the character of the house by replacing the sash windows with Upvc and keeping the character of the house was paramount. I carried out market research and had about 20 Quotes because the job was huge (40 Windows approximately plus doors.) We decided to give the job to Crestsheild because they offered us high quality product with a reasonable price and no pressure. Peter is very knowledgeable and honest man. The windows were delivered in time as promised. The fitters were very professional , courteous and clean. Peter came to the house twice a day to ensure that everything was going according to plan.A lot of our friends find it difficult to believe that the windows are upvc. I highly recommend Crestsheild to anyone who is looking for good quality windows with reasonable price and no hard selling. Adel Tawfik
Adel Tawfik08/05/2017
Friendly, professional and tidied up
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had planned to go with one of the big, well known companies but Crestshield were quicker, cheaper and much more friendly. Danny and Jim fitted the windows in a matter of hours and left the place spotless. Ben ensured the whole process was smooth, efficient and personal.
Catherine, London17/02/2017
Great work, Super Efficient, Great Pricing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Ben at Crestshield Windows twice now. What is great is that there is no sales pitch, the quote is what is it, no hidden extras. Great explanation on the product. Installation was fast, they cleaned up after each day. Would recommend and use again.
James Woodman02/12/2016
Would not hesitate to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, knowledgeable, on time and efficient. We changed 9 windows in our house and Ben and team did a fantastic job. Competitively priced and great aftercare and follow up. Would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone looking for a professional glazier in South London.
David M30/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All windows and doors, back and front replaced. Work carried out, very good, fitters clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/10/2016
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and his team of guys went above and beyond to offer not only a brilliant installation for a good price but service and aftercare too. Wish I had more windows for them to replace. They were brilliant.
D, London05/10/2016
Diligent and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff on my replacement were diligent, polite and extremely willing, and worked through the day without stopping.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/09/2016
Great service, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with Crestshield and would happily recommend them. They were always friendly and helpful, and prompt when coming for quotes and installation. The installation was quick and Danny and Jason left the property really clean and tidy.
Alison, London28/09/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben Carter - friendly, enthusiastic and professional - not pushy. The supply and fit of new upvc windows, porch and kitchen door offered at a competitive price. Danny and Jason did a fantastic job with the installation. They were friendly, yet professional and tidied up at the end of each day. Excellent customer service and aftercare. Would highly recommend this family run business.
Angela, London17/09/2016
Good communication, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, easy to communicate with, great quality work at competitive prices - what more can you ask for?
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield Windows have just replaced our patio doors at a very competitive price. The doors are of good quality and perfectly match the double glazed windows we had installed by another firm 15 years ago. The whole process from quote to installation was handled in an efficient and professional manner and I have no hesitation in recommending them
Geoffson402/06/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield Windows have just replaced our patio doors at a very competitive price. The doors are of good quality and perfectly match the double glazed windows we had installed by another firm 15 years ago. The whole process from quote to installation was handled in an efficient and professional manner and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Geoffson421/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We should like to endorse the comments of previous reviews after having a replacement door and some maintenance of hinges etc. Good advice, sensible price, efficient and quality work. We would use again.
2011-05-26 07:32:44.98728/02/2016
Great job at a very fair price!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old wooden casement windows in our upstairs flat were in a very bad way! I chose Crestshield because of all the excellent reviews here and because they are local to us. Ben came along and apart from being an extremely pleasant chap was absolutely straight with us, was clear and precise with what needed to be done with no gimmicks or sales patter and gave us a very fair and highly competitive price on the spot. A date was agreed for the work to be done and in the meantime his Dad Peter, also an extremely courteous and nice chap came along to measure up. The work was done as agreed over 3 days last week and we are extremely delighted with the results! The 2 fitters Danny and Reece could not have been more friendly, considerate, helpful and obliging and I have never seen 2 chaps work so hard! The quality of their work was superb - dustsheets were laid down before the work commenced and they cleaned and hoovered up at the end of each day. They also did extra work which was not stipulated at all for no extra charge ie cementing over some crumbling bricks in front of the windows, scraping off the outside window sills and even replacing the curtain rails. All the debris which had been placed in the front garden was removed on the last day and a good sweep up as well. Thank you Which for putting me in touch with this excellent company and to Ben, Peter, Danny and Reece for doing such a fantastic job! I have no hesitation at all in recommending this truly excellent company!
2011-01-28 16:31:33.80316/02/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used them to install a new bathroom window, a kitchen window and replace a bedroom window with a door (all double glazed, AA rated) so I could use the flat roof that it led onto. The latter involved knocking out some brickwork. The work was done to a high standard - the windows were made to the exact size required and fitted very neatly in place. Brickwork was repaired nicely and the the rooms were left clean and tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and would use them again if I wanted more windows replaced.
M.Bride18/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, friendly service and good fitting. I would recommend.
Sally, London08/06/2015
Great Service + Great Guys! Very happy Customer.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield replaced all the windows and patio doors in our 3 bedroomed terraced house. We chose them because of the reviews on Which. We were not disappointed! Ben was a great salesman, no pushy sales techniques, just down to earth and good suggestions. The prices were reasonable too. We were very happy with Dan and Reece who came and fitted the windows and doors. Everyday they cleared up spotlessly behind them, you'd never know that they'd been! It took one week from start to finish with no hassle whatsoever. Its amazing how much difference just changing the windows and doors makes to our house. We definately recommend them.
CMR40326437709/03/2015
Absolutely thrilled
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from my first contact. A very professional company. The fitters were polite & friendly & worked very tidily. My windows look fabulous & I couldn't be more pleased with the finished job. I would not hesitate to recommend Crestshield Windows, fantastic!
Fiona, London02/02/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Crestshield to fit six new windows and one glazed garden door. Their service was excellent from start to finish. The initial quotation was made with great professionalism, was direct and to the point with no unnecessary sales patter or phony discounting, and was at the very bottom end of the range I had already ascertained was reasonable. There was a one week cooling off period, after which I confirmed I wanted to proceed with the order, then three weeks for manufacture. After that fitting was very fast, professional and tidy: it took only two days (they had allowed three but the fitter was extremely skilled, the job went smoothly and he was willing to work a longer second day to save disruption to me). The windows have been in for a month now and we have absolutely no complaint - they fit well, look very smart and are extremely well-finished. Having heard some horror stories and been subjected to intrusive and agressive sales tactics in the past, I think I was very lucky to find this local company, and I wouldn't hesitate to reccommend them to anyone seeking good value and professional service in replacement windows and doors.
MariaJ24/11/2014
drake close se16
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am "very" pleased with my new windows. They have been very well fitted with very good attention given to detail and finish. Martin and Alex were punctual, tidy and hoovered up during and after the installation - thank you Martin and Alex. Ben was clear and concise about the process and the cost, he was also quick to respond to any queries. I found it reassuring to deal with the owner of the business who is not only knowledgeable about the product and process but is also efficient, courteous and honest - thank you Ben.
pcjones27/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose Crestshield largely on the basis of the good reviews they have received on this site. I am happy to say I was not in the least bit disappointed. They replaced all the windows in my house in the 5 days they estimated. They were fast, efficient and friendly. I would certainly use them again if the need arose and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Caligula12/12/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Crestshield for replacing my large patio doors... They are a friendly and helpful family business.Martin and Alex came and fitted the doors to a very high standard and we generally very nice people and did an excellent job. Peter was also very obliging when things required his input...especially with my keen eye for detail. Highly recommended.
vijilants19/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We wanted to replace all wooden windows on the front elevation. We required the new windows to closely resemble the old. The new windows had to have a black sub-frame - mullions and transoms - with white casements and leaded lights. Peter understood our requirements and came up with an acceptable solution and reasonable and competitive quote. Martin and Alex (the fitters) arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently meeting our requirements. We are very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending them.
cradle20/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestfield Windows did an excellent job in replacing the upstairs windows and French doors in my three bedroomed house. The quote was competetive and, although not the cheapest, I liked Peter's straightforward approach to the job. The house has been let and I was concerned that the work would be very disrupting for the tenants. However Peter assured me that they would work closely with the tenants and replace the windows in the order that the tenants required. My concerns were completely unfounded and the installers worked closely with the tenants and left the house spotless at the end of every day. They even went as far as to re-render and pebble dash around the newly installed windows. They come with my highest recommendations.
Double Glazing Installer23/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I replaced all the windows in my victorian maisonette, the work was carried out by Keith & his son Scott who have done a great job. Keith even made a portbale cat shelf to fit one of the radiators, which really was above and beyond the call of duty. All who have seen the new windows have commented on their quality and the high standard of workmanship, plus all was done within the timeframe quoted by Ben. I received a visit to check on things half way through the work and was called after completion to ensure all was well, I highly recommend Crestshield.
mhp127/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decided to opt for Crestshield although they weren't cheapest quote because Ben really seemed to know his stuff & really instilled us with confidence. Very quick delivery of the doors which Martin & Alex fitted yesterday. Fitted to a very high standard by two fitters who take extra pride in their work. Am delighted with the end result & would recommend the company to anyone.
pezzoman23/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience with Crestshield Windows - honest approach to business, great value and quality windows. The fitters, Martin and Alex, did an excellent job. I will be recommending Crestshield to anyone who'll listen.
hellnick20/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield Windows replaced two old sash windows yesterday in our first floor maisonette, one being very large involving considerable work. Martin and Alex worked very hard all day and worked well as a team. They took great care to protect our furniture and carpets and cleaned up everything once the job was complete. The windows look excellent and we are now draught free. More importantly, the price was reduced to match a lower quote. I have no hesitation in recommending Crestshield Windows.
joat18ll07/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield Windows have just installed Double Glazed French Doors and a Sash window for me .... What a wonderful job . Ben gave the best advice without any sales pitch and his quote was certainly competetive and cheaper than some. Crestshield's fitters Keith and Scott worked hard all day during the recent heatwave and their attention to detail commendable . Polite and friendly as well as ensuring that the job was completed to perfection before they cleared up . I can wholeheartedly reccomend Crestshield and will use them again in the future.
BBZ96830/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CCrestshield windows deserve all the good recommendations reported here. Fair prices were offered and agreed without the usual hassle, to replace old patio doors and a window pane and the work carried out without undue delay. An uneven wall causing extra work was dealt with without complaint and the final result is very good. The fitters were pleasant and cooperative and left no mess at all behind them. I am well-satisfied
dacal20/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a good experience with this company who provided a first class service at a reasonable price when replacing all my windows and patio doors. Thoroughly recommend them.
MazSai05/05/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield Windows replaced my faulty conservatory doors and realigned the roof yesterday. From quote to fixture was just two weeks and the two fitters Martin and Alex were polite, friendly and very professional. They work tidily and did the work in a very speedily. I consider the quote was very reasonable and I would definitely use Crestshield Windows again and have no problem in recommending them.
mjacobs14/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had all of our windows & french doors replaced by Crestshield for our flat. This is a small family run firm and Ben came out and did our quote. He was very down to earth and friendly and there was never any sales pitch. The quote was reasonable and certainly the cheapest of 3 quotes I got. There was a small issue of communication with arranging the fitters to come out and do the final measurements before the order was put in. However, Ben chased this up immediately and this was rectified within 10 minutes. Ben has also rung to check that everything was OK with the windows since they were fitted which we appreciate. The fitters Kevin & Scott were excellent & really done to earth, cleaning up after themselves. Would definitely recommend Crestshield.
Jezpreston03/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having quotes from several large companies it was a relief to deal with a small family company such as Crestshield Windows and to get some individual attention. They replaced a number of blown double glazing windows, which was simple standard work, and then French windows and cracked roof panels in an extension, which required more planning and design. They carried out the work quickly on the planned days and I am pleased with the results. They have returned twice to deal with subsequent trivial problems without any quibbling. The prices compared satisfactorily with the other quotes I had.
ragardener12/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield gave excellent customer care and did exactly what they promised, providing high quality product and service at the right price. Everyone who works for this family company is a pleasure to deal with. The installation team were meticulous, efficient and helpful both technically, in ensuring satisfactory results, and in clearing up after the job. They restored our faith in British craftsmanship.
Sceptic4122/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wholeheartedly recommend Crestshield Windows. Very good advice on a replacement patio door and a loft window, with a reasonable price and done beautifully. The two fitters were really nice and excellent company.
Wee Johnnie21/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield did an excellent job replacing our front windows and doors. Ben was always really polite and easy to deal with. Their quote was the most reasonable we received, the work was done quickly, to deadline and budget, and they always tidied up well. Would definitely recommend.
W? Tori21/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Double glazed the top two floors of my terraced house, which a patio type door/window at first floor level. all work carried out well, by nice friendly workers. This is a small family firm, the workers are not subcontractors. I cant recommend them highly enough. This is the sort of good local company we should be using.
QUANTITY12/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crestshield have installed doors and windows on 3 separate occasions and each time they have done an excellent job. Their fitters are very good and very friendly.
L Browning30/10/2007