We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Cwmbran Roofing

Profile thumb dsc01197 van cwm
4.8

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday 09:00–13:00

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roofline
  • More Services

    • felt roofing
    • roof slating
    • roof tiling
    • velux installer
    • upvc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant. Professional and worked long days in spite of the horrible weather. I totally trust them. We had horrible weather and a tile flew off the roof (no fault of theirs) but they came straight out and fixed it for me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a small problem with my gutter leaking. They came the morning I phoned them to look at the job, then came back in the afternoon and fixed it. No further problems, so a good job done.
NewInnTony Posted on 25/02/2017 , work completed 25/02/2017
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cwmbran Roofing replaced a flat roof on my kitchen extension, I am really pleased with their work, they did a very good job. They were very efficient, prompt, and worked very hard. I highly recommend them, they were easy to deal with, overall very positive
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did some roofing work for us which we were happy with. We would recommend them to other people, they arrived on time, no complaints
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
They did an excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our chimney removed as well as pine ends and flat slates to the roof, very very happy with the work carried out. We were really impressed at how clean and tidy they were, and no bad language used! Couldn't ask for much more, I have recommended them already to quite a few people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did work on our roof last year which we were very happy with. A good job, would recommend them definitely. They turned up on time and gave us a clear quote beforehand and kept to it.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
Certainly recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with Cwmbran Roofing, they did a proper good job on our main roof and garage. There was some remedial work to be done and they came back to sort it all out for us. They turned up on time, and everything was fine.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've had new roof fitted for my garage, along with the removal of chimney. I'm very happy with all the work they have done for us, I wouldn't have had them back if I wasn't! I certainly recommend them, they always arrived on time, and kept us well informed if they were running a bit late. Great value for money and they were just brilliant, everything you would expect from a trusted trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The process was painless. The price was good and provided in a written quotation. We had to wait a while for them to do the work. I think that is probably the result of being good at what they do, the weather doesn't help either. We will have to wait for some heavy rain to confirm the repair. From the photographs taken and I fairly confident that all we will be fine. Will use them again if I need a roofer or gutter repairs done.
andy.harris57 Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Cwmbran roofing on Sunday.,Appointment made for Tuesday 14.30,his wife rang to say he was going to be a little late, nice touch, duly arrived quick efficient repair ,reasonable price would highly recommend
snafu10 Posted on 13/08/2014 , work completed 13/08/2014