We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CX Automotive Limited

Profile thumb cx 4 signs

4.9

17 Reviews

About

CX Automotive Ltd is a small garage business established in 1995.

DVSA approved MOT testing station for class's 1,2 and 4 .(Cars and motorcycles/scooters).

Full dealer level diagnostic facilities for most marque's.

Air-conditioning service and repair facilities.

All mechanical repair's and servicing undertaken.

Good garage scheme members for 11 Years.

Citroen and Peugeot specialist's.

Derbyshire county council trusted trader's..

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Auto electricians

    • Electronic equipment for vehicles
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
    • Battery servicing
  • More Services

    • air conditioning and engine abs etc diagnostics

Customer reviews

4.9
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin is a honest, reliable and approachable mechanic. My family and myself all use him and I recommend CX Automotive to anyone I can. Nothing is to much trouble.
Margaret, Derbyshire Posted on 12/08/2016 , work completed 12/08/2016
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. I have used CX Automotive for the past 4 years with no problems. He always keeps me informed of unexpected events.
Andrew, Derbyshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
A very reliable and trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin has looked after my vehicles for the last twenty five years, doing jobs such as MOTs, servicing and engine repairs. I am always extremely happy with the work completed and have recommended him to several others including my mother and brother who also use him.
Mr Hodgkinson, Leicester Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Used for 8 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin has done a variety of jobs for me including MOTs, services and electrics over a period of 8 years. I have been very happy every time I've used the company. Whenever I've required additional work it has been done quickly and either at reduced or no cost.
Mike, Derbyshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
I am very happy to recommend this business to family, friends and other consumers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was completed on time and to budget. I've got no complaints the online MOT booking system is excellent.
Mr Brentnall, Derbyshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Work of a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin replaced an air conditioning compressor and did some general serviving of my car. I was very happy with the work, it was of a high standard and my vehicle was returned in top-top condition. Everything was completed on time, within budget and without any problems. I would definitely recommend!
Mr Shaw, Derbyshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them a few months ago for a service. Was really happy with the service nad had no problems afterwards. Would definitely recommend!
Steve, Derbyshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016