We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

CX Automotive Limited

Logo on white
Profile thumb cx 4 signs

4.9

16 Reviews

About

CX Automotive Ltd is a small garage business established in 1995.

DVSA approved MOT testing station for class's 1,2 and 4 .(Cars and motorcycles/scooters).

Full dealer level diagnostic facilities for most marque's.

Air-conditioning service and repair facilities.

All mechanical repair's and servicing undertaken.

Good garage scheme members for 11 Years.

Citroen and Peugeot specialist's.

Derbyshire county council trusted trader's..

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Auto electricians

    • Electronic equipment for vehicles
  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • MOT testing stations
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Wheel alignment
    • Battery servicing
  • More Services

    • air conditioning and engine abs etc diagnostics

Customer reviews

4.9
16 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Car lovely and clean on collection. Will certainly use garage again for servicing and M.O.T.
Jean, Derbyshire20/05/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job and professional advice given.
Lucy, Derbyshire14/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job completed on time, work carried out, explained in detail and car 'valeted' at no extra cost. Always satisfying to visit this trader.
Anthony, Derbyshire16/10/2018
First class garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A thoroughly professional job done. Colin is courteous and his prices are fair. Highly recommended.
Sean, Derbyshire16/06/2018
Always impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used CX Automotive many times over the years and is my first choice to take my cars. I get good service with friendly advice and have never been disappointed. I recommend any one to visit Colin for their car needs.
Trevor, Derbyshire28/04/2018
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything done efficiently and good explanations of service received.
Frank, Derbyshire22/03/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful. Excellent workmanship, totally honest and trustworthy.
Graham, Derbyshire17/03/2018
Extremely happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a lucky day for me when we found Colin. I have used him for many years and have always been very pleased with all of the work he has done for me. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. I certainly would not take my car anywhere else. Honest and professional.
Wendy, Derbyshire24/01/2018
Good communication throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car was serviced and needed a new battery. Trader kept me up to date throughout and all seems in good order.
Elizabeth, Derbyshire14/12/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin is a honest, reliable and approachable mechanic. My family and myself all use him and I recommend CX Automotive to anyone I can. Nothing is to much trouble.
Margaret, Derbyshire12/08/2016
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. I have used CX Automotive for the past 4 years with no problems. He always keeps me informed of unexpected events.
Andrew, Derbyshire01/08/2016
A very reliable and trusted trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin has looked after my vehicles for the last twenty five years, doing jobs such as MOTs, servicing and engine repairs. I am always extremely happy with the work completed and have recommended him to several others including my mother and brother who also use him.
Mr Hodgkinson, Leicester13/06/2016
Used for 8 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin has done a variety of jobs for me including MOTs, services and electrics over a period of 8 years. I have been very happy every time I've used the company. Whenever I've required additional work it has been done quickly and either at reduced or no cost.
Mike, Derbyshire07/06/2016
I am very happy to recommend this business to family, friends and other consumers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work was completed on time and to budget. I've got no complaints the online MOT booking system is excellent.
Mr Brentnall, Derbyshire07/06/2016
Work of a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Colin replaced an air conditioning compressor and did some general serviving of my car. I was very happy with the work, it was of a high standard and my vehicle was returned in top-top condition. Everything was completed on time, within budget and without any problems. I would definitely recommend!
Mr Shaw, Derbyshire07/06/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them a few months ago for a service. Was really happy with the service nad had no problems afterwards. Would definitely recommend!
Steve, Derbyshire07/04/2016