We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

D. W. Windows Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dave showroom

4.8

181 Reviews

About

DW Windows offer high quality Windows, Doors, Conservatories, Roofline Products and Building Work in the West Midlands area. As a well established family firm we provide a knowledgeable and courteous service that is second to none.

A Family-owned business with over 20 years experience we have earned a reputation for excellence and have an envious track record of being able to produce and install Windows, Doors and Conservatories to a very high standard. Our six installation teams are all directly employed by the Company, something that few competitors can match, and have all been trained to NVQ level 2 in window fenestration techniques. By using our own skilled teams we can directly control the standard of installation.

We have a fantastic customer service focus and guarantees in place to give customers complete confidence.

What we do

  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • UPVC doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • UPVC Windows
    • Window consultants
  • Canopies

  • Carports

  • More Services

    • orangeries
    • soffit and fascia
    • garage doors
    • rubber roofing

Customer reviews

4.8
181 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two bay windows, two bedroom windows, bathroom window and front porch patio windows fitted. Very pleased with price and the way in which the company operated. The work was done by two brothers, Eric and Stu, both of whom were friendly and did an excellent job. I highly recommend them and would definitely use this company again.
Customer in West Midlands21/08/2019
Conservatory refurbishment!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our old Veranda with a plastic roof, single glazed windows and sliding patio doors (not wide enough!) was removed. The brick base was used to create a new Conservatory, with a thermo glass roof, 3 double glazed windows and French doors (much wider!!). The finished product is a clean, practical and very bright (which is what we wanted!) room. The staff at the Coseley showroom were friendly and helpful (not pushy) and the showroom was full of ideas. The 2 surveyors were very professional, took on board our concerns and got around problems which other firms couldn't or wouldn't!! As for ERIC and STUART the fitters, they were outstanding. Turning up on time, working very politely, friendly but not invasive. They solved problems which 'the office' hadn't foreseen and coped really well with very heavy rain. They finished things off to a higher standard than we expected. They talked with us about the job when we had questions and explained things lovely. They tidied up very nicely at the end of each day. Eric and Stuart are the best workmen that we have had on our property. We would definitely recommend DW Windows for Value, Quality and Service.
Peter, West Midlands16/08/2019
Quality company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the double glazed glass units replaced in all of the front windows as well as a new porch door with glass side panel. From start to finish in dealing with this company we have nothing but good to say regarding the standard of work carried out, to the advice given by both Duncan the sales rep and Dean the surveyor. Fitters arrived punctually on the day they were due, were friendly and worked very efficiently, cleaning up as they went. A very prompt professional service throughout without any pushy sales talk would definitely recommend and use again.
Customer in West Midlands03/07/2019
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had 2 windows and 2 doors replaced and we are really pleased with the work done. From Brandon (Salesman) to James and Dom (Fitters) and everyone in between, this company is excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Having dealt with a big name company who “only fit the best” and got nothing but terrible service and goods from them, it was such a pleasure to deal with such professionalism this time. We would certainly recommend them every time and they will be the only double glazing company we deal with from now on.
Customer in West Midlands27/06/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the 3rd time we have had D.W. Windows, and would highly recommend them. We had new French doors fitted, the fitting team were excellent and made a first class job, leaving everything clean and tidy. From when they first came to give us a quote to completion, we received excellent service.
Customer in West Midlands24/05/2019
More than pleased!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every aspect of the job carried out professionally and promptly without being “pushy”. Sales rep, surveyor and especially the fitters Eric and Stuart who worked none stop and did an excellent job changing all my windows and two doors. The whole experience was relaxed and friendly but very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for customer service, price and quality.
Customer in West Midlands03/05/2019
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Answered all questions, impresssed. I have no hesitation in recommending them, very good, lovely job.
Gladis17/04/2019
Great from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we had a visit from the sales rep to the clearing up after installation we have nothing but praise for the company. The sales rep was very professional with good advice; the surveyor was equally professional and paid great detail to the measuring process and positioning of scaffolding; the fitters (Dom and James) were excellent. They arrived promptly, looked at the job, and started straight away. Within no time three windows had been replaced and all plaster/tile work tidied up. A very professional job. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company and its employees.
Customer in 16/04/2019
Excellent Staff, Poor Manufactured Double Glazed Units
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chose this company as fed up with my local company providing poor double glazed units. Chose a Which? Trusted Trader. The staff are excellent, efficient and friendly. My problems occurred with the actual double glazed units themselves both only very small units. On the day of fitting one of the units had a paint mark in the cavity and a new unit had to be ordered. On the day of fitting the replacement unit, it was broken and yet another unit had to be ordered. On the day of fitting the third replacement unit that has a mark in the cavity. I have accepted this as I am fed up with what is going on with this company. To be fair, they have offered to replace the unit again for a fourth time but that's likely to have a problem as well. I needed to break out of this cycle. On several occasions their suppliers have been blamed, I don't really want to here this as my contract is with this company. Blaming someone else is not good practice and if they are willing to allow a supplier to impact on their reputation then so be it. I did ask why does no one check the glass before arriving at the customer, the answer was they have too much glass coming in. I did leave a message for the Manager to call me about my problems but no one returned a call. Finally I did ask for a reduction in the cost due to all the problems I had and one was given. This was asked for as a point of principle, I would have preferred to pay the full amount and had the job done properly.
Customer in West Midlands18/03/2019
Delighted with results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows and front door fitted. We are very happy with the results and have had a lot of very positive comments from neighbours and friends. We were helped and advised from start to finish. Everyone very polite including office staff. Cleaned up afterwards. Will definitely recommend and will use them again. Thank you all.
Customer in West Midlands15/03/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted 2 bay windows. First class job. Polite and friendly. Cleaned up mess. Would definitely use again
Customer in West Midlands19/02/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two new windows this is the fifth time I have used this company would recommend to anyone.
Eunice, West Midlands27/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company to replace previous double glazed windows and our original front door with good quality products and workmanship. Everyone is very friendly from the sales rep to the fitters.
Kevin, West Midlands29/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly. First class job. Good price. 4th time I have used this firm.
Eunice, West Midlands15/08/2018
Efficient and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
D W Windows have done work for us previously. This time they replaced 4 panels and windows and replaced 2 misted units (not ones they had fitted). Work was done efficiently and on time and budget. Fitters were polite and professional and dealt with queries immediately and politely.
Anthony, West Midlands06/07/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Got on with job. Polite and civil. Cleaned up mess.
Dianne, West Midlands25/06/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen/fitters very amenable and efficient. Polite and very engaging whilst working.
Roger, West Midlands21/06/2018
Polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, polite and tidy, workers did an excellent job.
Kath, West Midlands21/05/2018
Quality product, well fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We visited the showroom and were impressed with the quality of the doors. Customer service is clearly high on their priority which is high on our priorities. Fitting went ahead on the day planned and was completed smoothly and without any difficulties. We are pleased with our choice and would recommend them in future.
Alan, West Midlands18/05/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Very polite and professional. Cleaned there mess up after them. Very well pleased.
Michael, West Midlands15/05/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a short delay due to fitters bringing the incorrect patio window, the correct window was fitted. Standard of work was good, as was the product.
Philip, West Midlands23/04/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the quality of the windows and door supplied and fitted by D W Windows. The professionalism shown by the fitters was of a high standard. We would recommend D W Windows to anyone thinking of home improvements.
Neil, West Midlands16/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt visits after viewing showroom. Surveyor made suggestions which I hadn't thought about. Professional fitters. Very pleased with work done.
Susan, West Midlands22/03/2018
Prompt & professional & cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attention by sales & survey staff. Fair price. Quick fitting. Professional & accommodating fitters. Good products. Would recommend.
David, West Midlands15/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job from start to finish. No hard sell from sales person. Great advice from the surveyor and a great job by the installation guys.
Neil, West Midlands12/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service when visited showroom. Fitters courteous and efficient.
Paul, Staffordshire09/03/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over time have had a conservatory. New windows and now a new front door and as always have been very pleased, with all. If there has been any problems have always given good customer service and put issues right.
Colin, West Midlands22/02/2018
New composite front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely new front door. Professional and tidy fitters. Competitive pricing. Would recommend.
Deborah, West Midlands13/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, very friendly, clean & tidy.
Natalie, West Midlands12/02/2018
Great Work and Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had guttering done on house and a conservatory built, very pleased and any queries or problems were soon dealt with, best value we found too.
Emma, West Midlands21/12/2017
Good quality and value for money.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Request for quotation was dealt with promptly - no sales talk, no discounts, just one fair price. Fitters arrived at the time notified, and did an excellent job.
Andrew, West Midlands20/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time, the windows and doors look great, the installers were courteous and installed everything with minimal mess, they cleared up after themselves and were a credit to the company.
David, West Midlands19/10/2017
Great composite door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with my doors and the office did well to rectify any issues I had.
Burton03/10/2017
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite, efficient workmen one even repaired a porch door that was sticking slightly.
Susan, West Midlands02/10/2017
Great job all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited the showroom and was relieved to find they did not have pushy sales staff. The sales representative and surveyor were polite and helpful, as were the installation team. Excellent job, would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone who is considering replacing their windows.
TerryB28/09/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Orders 3 replacement double glazed units from DW based on other customers reviews. They didn’t disappoint. Quote was reasonable, surveyor was speedy, and they were fitted at a time to suit me by a very efficient, tidy and courteous fitter. Highly recommended.
NigelP23/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation team very polite and helpful. Excellent job, will be using them again for more work. Would recommend to anyone who require windows, door etc.
Dave, West Midlands29/08/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend this company highly enough. They have provided a first class service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble for the fitters they very polite and professional. I was really impressed.
Devers14/08/2017
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose DW Windows to replace my windows mainly on their reviews. The work involved extending the sills due to my having external wall insulation fitted afterwards, I was assured there would be no problems. Fitters did a good job, until the insulation came. I was told the sills were too short as the windows had been fitted in the wrong position and also, the bay had a bow in the frame and sill. Following a few complaints the service manager came he did agree, but said nothing could be done now due to irreparable damage to the insulation. They returned to repair the bow but couldn’t, I was told sorry but that’s the best I can do. I requested some form of compensation; I was told we do not give compensation in ANY circumstances. I have since had no contact from them. Seems I'm the only one but no, I wouldn't recommend.
Gary baker06/08/2017
The trader replied (on 09/08/2017)
Mr Baker received a quotation and placed an order for replacement windows requesting the largest cills possible, as he was to have external insulation and render after our installation complete, by a separate company. A survey was performed. Explained our largest cills were 225mm and the bay window would have to be fitted in the same place as the previous window, adhering to FENSA regulations which was agreed and signed for by Mr Baker. Our installation was completed on time, as per contract and survey, with a larger cill overhang to accommodate the future work to be done. Mr Baker signed off our customer satisfaction sheet and paid for the installation in full as a satisfied customer. Three months later, when DW Windows contacted Mr Baker to perform our routine after-sales courtesy call, he expressed concern that the insulation could not be completed as he had wanted to his property and wanted to check the cill size. He requested compensation and did not want a call out inspect the issue. Cill size was confirmed and a call out was performed to try and assist Mr Baker in some way. Unfortunately at this stage the bay window could not be moved without damage to the insulation and render. Our installation had been performed completely as Mr Baker had requested and we can not be held responsible for any future work that Mr Baker had to his property. The bow in the bay was rectified as much as possible for him without causing any damage to his insulation or render.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, worked well, no mess.
Trevor, West Midlands01/08/2017
Good Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job, very pleased with it.
Priscilla, West Midlands21/07/2017
Fantastic job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish D.W. Windows Ltd provided a first class service. Could not be happier with finished job. It is great to have a company you can trust and to do what they say they will when they say they will. Well done.
Anton, West Midlands05/07/2017
Prompt & extremely efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the showroom and the choice available. The representative who came to give the quote was extremely helpful & polite. The workmanship & the quality of the materials cannot be faulted. Superb value for money. Well done to all concerned.
Dorothy, West Midlands27/06/2017
Excellent Team, Great After Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had all windows and doors replaced throughout my property. From sales to surveying / fitting each team member was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. Windows were fitted on time and snags attended to without question. John the surveyor went out of his way to ensure each of the various stages ran smoothly and also promoted good internal communication. I would recommend DW as there is definitely a sense of a professional local team / business which is quite rare in this day and age.
CJCONROY21/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Linda, West Midlands20/06/2017
Front porch by DW Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived on time, they did a great job on removal of old porch & sliding door. The new porch was fitted with French doors an I could see that they had very good experience in all of their work carried out at my property. I would have them back in the future and would recommend them to anyone.
Lawrence, West Midlands16/06/2017
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely 1st class job. Excellent work, my mother-in-law felt safe and happy with the workmen (she is 81) and is really pleased. Thank you.
Richard, West Midlands05/06/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with D W Windows from start to finish of the job. Prompt and professional, with pleasant fitters. A job well done!
Kathleen, West Midlands30/05/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommend to anyone, good service, good quality, brilliant price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/05/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the sales advisor Rob. had no problems at all. Very Happy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/05/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was ok, really happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second occasion we have used this company, and have been very pleased on both occasions with the work carried out. Work completed on time as promised, fitters very polite, friendly and professional, and products good quality at a very fair price.
Stuart, West Midlands21/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, everything spot on.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service from start to finish. Professional, punctual and friendly. High standard of finish on windows and door fitted. Cleared up well after work.
Sarah, West Midlands10/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional and a quality job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/04/2017
Excellent job & windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely windows and very professional fitters. Respected my home & kept tidy.
Jayne, West Midlands30/03/2017
Prompt, pleasant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent caring service from Pep & Surveyor & fitters. Will use the company again and happy to recommend D W Windows.
Mike, West Midlands28/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the job, we were recommended from a family member, fitters were lovely.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Diane, West Midlands22/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out well with minimum interruption.
Llewelyn, West Midlands21/02/2017
Porch & Window Replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a old porch replaced and 4 new windows fitted Excellent service from start to finish would certainly recommend DW Windows to anyone and the fitters were superb and a credit to the company. Thank you
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/02/2017
Brilliant Customer Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had replacement windows form this firm in January and was so impressed. I had a back door fitted in February. The workmen turned up on time, were polite, efficient and tidied up afterwards. I wouldn't hesitate to recommended this company to others. They were brilliant.
Alison, West Midlands15/02/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/02/2017
Lovely people to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class from start to finish. No pressure sales,best showroom I have Ever seen. Fitters were great very very clean and tidy. Price was good too, they even called me back the week after I had paid to make sure I was still happy and that I had recieved all of my paperwork I will definatly be recommending them.
Davesjw29/01/2017
The trader replied (on 16/02/2017)
Thank you so much for this fantastic review. I will pass it onto my team.
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy, have already recommended DW Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the work carried out and really pleased with the fitters. I will be using D W Windows in the near future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/01/2017
Really good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Already recommended to people, but not sure if going ahead. The fitters were really good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend you as a company for any time. The conservatory is excellent, all workmen - builders/fitters were polite, fantastic, tidy, and nothing was too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/01/2017
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied from start to completion, everyone very helpful and very high quality windows and doors. Thanks very much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/01/2017
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with D W Windows and would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/01/2017
Brilliant, polite workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, good quality & very polite professional fitters.
J, West Midlands09/01/2017
Top job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasurable experience from start to finish. No hard sell, decent price, constant updates and a good installation by friendly fitters.
Nicholas, West Midlands03/01/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship. Tidy Workers. Prompt, good value.
Janet, West Midlands23/12/2016
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service at competitive price. Supplied and fitted in an excellent time scale. Would highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were very good, polite and amiable. Would use DW Windows again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/12/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly, the service we received at the showroom in meadow lane was very good. The salesman was helpful not pushy. Explained the and mechanisms very well. We required the door fitted at short notice. The salesman gave us a date and time that fitted our needs. Secondly, installation. The fitters arrived on the date and time as agreed. They were friendly and polite. They fitted the door within a few hours with very little mess and removed all the rubbish. The installation looks very good and professional. We are more than pleased with the service and would have no problem recommending D W Windows to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/12/2016
Extremely happy with the work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were polite, friendly and did an excellent job.
Red Robin08/12/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My windows and doors are excellent, they are exactly what I wanted and have made a real change to the property. I am very pleased with them and the way the work was carried out. The fitters were polite, helpful and very efficient. Thanks for being thorough. I have recommended the company to all of my friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/12/2016
1st class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend DW Windows anytime of the week. Fitters were polite, professional, friendly. 1st Class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/11/2016
Fitters excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
God value for money, fitters excellent.
Tom, West Midlands31/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always happy with service, fitters polite & pleasant. Any problems dealt with quickly
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went smoothly, got what we wanted - most important thing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/10/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, no faults at all. I would recommend DW to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/10/2016
Fitters brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were brilliant, service top-notch & support local companies.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service call engineer was very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/10/2016
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, would recommend.
Anonymous27/09/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything fine
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work, had a few problems but these are all sorted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the job and the two fitters were excellent and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work, the fitters were excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/08/2016
Extremely professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first point of contact until the job was completed, I could not fault the service and professionalism from D W Windows. From the initial visit to their showroom to discuss the project, through to the final installation, the team were extremely professional. There was no hard sell from Dave Kennedy & their products range was comprehensive to choose from and their quote was competitive. The installation team were superb. We had an issue with one of the panes. This was replaced within 5 days, albeit a different coloured spacer bar was fitted, but done in time stated again! I would certainly recommend DW Windows to others and can see why Dave Walters & his team, with their work ethic, continue to thrive in this hard fought industry.
Sunny, West Midlands09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work. Any problems rectified.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with the quality not happy with the fitters. Problem getting sorted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was completely satisfied with the work, the fitters were very polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters were really good. Dust sheets a bit dirty.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with everything from start to finish, the fitters on time and would certainly use you again, have done in the past.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer31/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen very polite and pleasant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy, just a few minor issues to sort. Polite and courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely satisfied, I have used DW Windows before.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have already recommended D W Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would certainly recommend DW Windows to anyone and the fitters were superb!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Already recommended DW Windows.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was happy with the job and fitters and were a pleasure.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmen, no mess and polite
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/04/2016
Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters went above and beyond.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer19/04/2016
Doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No additional comments.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/04/2016
Front / back door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with workmen, polite and cleaned up after themselves.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with my new front door and would recommend D W Windows already have to my sons.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/04/2016
Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with all the work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/04/2016
Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Returning customers, 2nd time was as good as the first.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/03/2016
Windows/Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Any problems were sorted straight away.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2016
Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used this company. Would highly recommend.
Alan, West Midlands20/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use DW Windows again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted, people we dealt with were polite and professional, We would use DW Windows again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with all the work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with everything that I have had done and I would definitely use D W Windows again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer09/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All new windows upstairs & back door, really pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 Doors replaced, very happy & would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lean to.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with front door that was fitted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased, and would recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer28/09/2015
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would contact DW Windows if I needed anything else to be done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New windows would use you again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than happy with everything that has been done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the job, the two lads who fitted worked really well, great work ethic.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend them to someone else.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everybody really pleasant, would recommend to anyone. Excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was excellent, fitters are excellent and very courteous. Sales guys were great and weren't pushy, they let me make the decisions on my own. Product installed is fab!
Janet, West Midlands27/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use DW Windows again. Already used them three times, and will be again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything Fantastic.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was done to the customers satisfaction, would recommend us.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/07/2015
Brill.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used D W Windows before and are very happy with all the work carried out.
Malcolm, West Midlands08/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was fine, have used the company before. They have fitted all daughters windows and doors, would recommend this company to anyone.
John, West Midlands07/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything excellent, far better than other companies, would not hesitate to recommend us.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/07/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with everything, brilliant!
David, West Midlands07/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would use DW Windows again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone was fine, no problems. Pleased with the job.
Mick, West Midlands01/07/2015
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/06/2015
So happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/06/2015
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasure to have the builders and fitting team there. Everything on time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/06/2015
Top job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, already recommended someone to use us.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2015
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer08/06/2015
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on the day and time as planned. The old door removed and new one installed. The fitters hoovered all mess and cleaned new door of any dirt. Very pleased with door and sales team.
S, West Midlands15/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a pleasure to deal with DW Windows. Each member of staff was friendly, professional & understood my requirements. The end result is fantastic
Ade, West Midlands15/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish, most impressed with quality and would highly recommend.
A, West Midlands14/05/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and prompt job. Would happily recommend.
Carole, West Midlands11/05/2015
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from start to finish. Would highly recommend DW Windows to anyone.
Brian, West Midlands30/04/2015
Fantastic workmanship again and again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, friendly company. Great products. Have had double glazing, porch fitted, garage side door and a beautiful conservatory. On every job, high standards were kept. Shame we have nothing else left to do.
Anita, West Midlands25/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company appear, so far, to have done a good job. The door is fine & was fitted speedily & professionally.
Kim, West Midlands12/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company appear, so far, to have done a good job. The door is fine & was fitted speedily & professionally.
Kim, West Midlands12/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job
Sharon, West Midlands11/09/2014
Replacement Windows by DW Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
D W Windows fitted replacement 'A' rated windows and a new sunlounge door and side panels in June 2014 all quality products. The work commenced on the given date and the fitters were polite and friendly. At the end of each day the area was cleaned and left tidy. The work was completed on the due date and I am very pleased with the job. From the office staff to the fitters it was a pleasure to deal with this company.
2011-08-12 14:50:47.2308/07/2014
Quality work and competitive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used D W Windows Ltd twice for French doors and have been really pleased with their attention to detail. I would recommend this company. There prices are very competitive.
Jackie, West Midlands20/03/2014
Quality work and competitive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used D W Windows Ltd twice for French doors and have been really pleased with their attention to detail. I would recommend this company. There prices are very competitive.
Jackie, West Midlands20/03/2014
Good quality at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen friendly, professional and made minimum mess. Kept to time scale - if they said they would be there then they were. Really pleased with finish on conservatory. Good value - would certainly recommend D W Windows - and have done.
Lindsey, West Midlands01/10/2008
Good quality at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen friendly, professional and made minimum mess. Kept to time scale - if they said they would be there then they were. Really pleased with finish on conservatory. Good value - would certainly recommend D W Windows - and have done.
Lindsey, West Midlands01/10/2008
Good quality at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen friendly, professional and made minimum mess. Kept to time scale - if they said they would be there then they were. Really pleased with finish on conservatory. Good value - would certainly recommend D W Windows - and have done.
Lindsey, West Midlands01/10/2008