We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

David Brunskill Windows Ltd -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb davidbrunskillwindowsltd

5.0

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

David Brunskill Windows have a track record of providing excellent service and customer satisfaction. We’re based in Keighley and have over 20 years’ experience in the industry.
We have the experience and the expertise that you’re looking for when installing new windows, doors or a conservatory. All of our installations come with Independent Network’s 10-year insurance backed guarantee. To view the range of products we offer, visit our showroom in Keighley where our installers will be happy to advise you on the best choices for your property.

About Independent Network
Way back in 1996, when the double-glazing industry was in its infancy, a group of proud, hard-working installers, all using industry-leading VEKA products, came together to form Independent Network. An organisation that would let them prove their commitment to quality, craftsmanship and service that is second-to-none.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work to remove bay window, complete building work to replace with new window to ground level. All completed exactly as expected from experienced and skilled workers. All contact with Brunskill was respectful of our particular needs. Would recommend.
Peter in West Yorkshire Posted on 26/03/2021 , work completed 20/11/2020
Windows and doors fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our house fitted with new windows and doors by David Brunskill. It was not the cheapest quote but after reading the reviews we decided to go ahead with the job. We are very happy with the installation of the windows and doors, the fitters were here for a week and they cleaned up after each day and were here to start early each day. Any queries we had were resolved straight away. We had a mark on a piece of glass and they came to remove this and fit another. We were very happy with the job and would definitely recommend them.
Karen in West Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 19/02/2021
Windows replaced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Obtained a quote that was competitive with other local suppliers. Communication good and came on date agreed. Work carried out in one day, workmen are pleasant and very tidy. Very pleased with the product and will be obtaining a quote for further windows and doors. Would recommend it to others.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 24/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Remove and install new porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used David Brunskill Windows before to fit windows in our period cottage this time it was to remove an existing wooden porch and fit a new one. The fitters came and took down the old structure, put up the new porch, removed the debris. Very friendly and polite and did a good job, I would recommend them to anyone else.
Nick in North Yorkshire Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 25/11/2020
replaced bathroom window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation was of a high standard and the workmen were very friendly and left things clean and tidy
Nicholas in West Yorkshire Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, worked hard, fit two windows and left the property clean and tidy as if they had never been here, what more could you want.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Work completed on time to a good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen were courteous and completed the work to a good standard at the agreed price The work was also completed within the timescale specified
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 07/03/2021 , work completed 06/11/2020
Windows & Aluminium Bi-Fold door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had David Brunskills across to fit the extension bi-fold & kitchen window. We originally had them over for the main house & then matched these in the new extension. As I'm self building the extension, I was a little behind with some aspects due to a design change, so the Kitchen window & Alu bi fold door delivery date had to be delayed. David was a gent & kept the items in stock until I was ready. Fitters on site were very courteous & offered advice on maintenance & operation.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2021 , work completed 09/11/2020
Highly recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used David Brunskill Windows Ltd. This time for nine windows and a side door. The sales representative was very helpful and we were impressed with the quote he gave. We knew there would be a delay with installation due to COVID and we were happy to wait. The surveyor was polite and courteous. The fitters arrived punctually each day. They told us the order of the installations and answered our questions and explained things as they went along. They were super efficient, especially in such cold conditions, and left the house and outside areas tidy. The work was completed in the scheduled time. We are very pleased with the finished products, especially the door. We would highly recommend this company to friends and neighbours. A super job from start to finish.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 14/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
5 windows & 1 door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received a very reasonable quote from David Brunskill Windows in October 2020 and so decided to go ahead. Due to the current Covid 19 pandemic and back log of work they were unable to proceed until 1st Feb 2021. The work was completed over a 2 day period and I am very satisfied with the results. The windows and door look great. The installers were very friendly, professional and made sure everything was left clean and tidy upon completion. I would definately recommend and use them again.
Denise in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/02/2021 , work completed 16/10/2020