We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

David Brunskill Windows Ltd -Independent Network Installer

Profile thumb davidbrunskillwindowsltd

5.0

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What does an Approved Service endorsement mean?

Which? Trusted Traders assesses the services provided by companies who have applied to our scheme. Only certain aspects of the company are endorsed. The "Approved Service" ribbon logo shows you exactly which services they have been endorsed for, Independent Network have been endorsed for their installer network services. For more information please contact us here at W?TT or ask Independent Network direct.

About

David Brunskill Windows have a track record of providing excellent service and customer satisfaction. We’re based in Keighley and have over 20 years’ experience in the industry.
We have the experience and the expertise that you’re looking for when installing new windows, doors or a conservatory. All of our installations come with Independent Network’s 10-year insurance backed guarantee. To view the range of products we offer, visit our showroom in Keighley where our installers will be happy to advise you on the best choices for your property.

About Independent Network
Way back in 1996, when the double-glazing industry was in its infancy, a group of proud, hard-working installers, all using industry-leading VEKA products, came together to form Independent Network. An organisation that would let them prove their commitment to quality, craftsmanship and service that is second-to-none.

What we do

  • Glaziers

  • Double glazing

  • More Services

    • windows
    • window

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
3 New windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time we have used Brunskills. Great service from the fitting team and good quality windows. We will be happy to use them again in the future would definitely recommend.
Jenny in West Yorkshire Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our windows they came on time over 2 days. I must say the two men had to work in awful sleet and rain, and it was bitterly cold so well done to them .They were very neat and left it clean . they were really friendly to deal with. So thanks to them for a good job on a very very bad day.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used David Brunskill once before and didn’t hesitate to use again for 4 windows and a door, brilliant service received and work carried out professionally over 2 days.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
Very satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional company with excellent competent workmen. The work was scheduled and completed on time and the product ie new bay window to Kitchen was satisfactory spot on.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 12/01/2021 , work completed 02/10/2020
Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job by David Brunskill Ltd from start to finish. Everyone involved did a superb job. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and would definitely use them again.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2021 , work completed 22/12/2020
Efficient, friendly and local
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the worst day (weather-wise) of the year, up to that point, David Brunskill Windows Ltd arrived promptly and worked hard throughout the day, causing the minimum of disruption. Despite the conditions, the pleasant attitude of the fitters was impressive and they were always prepared to go the extra mile to ensure that we were satisfied with the outcome. It is reassuring to know that a local company can be relied upon to deliver such a good service at a reasonable price. We would certainly recommend them.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 29/12/2020 , work completed 04/12/2020
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yes the workmen were very polite and efficient,They have done an excelent job and we are very satisfied and we would strongly recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 09/12/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David Brunskill Windows recently replaced all of the windows and doors in our house. We were delighted with the entire process. Everything was exactly as described in the estimate and survey. The product quality is excellent, the installation was very efficient, the installers were very courteous and hard working. We are more than happy to recommend Brunskills. Excellent job - well done.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 18/12/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Superb customer service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used David before and continue to be impressed by the level of service from everyone from David himself, his personal assistant, the staff who measure up and the fitters. Michael and his colleague coped with very difficult circumstances due to COVID but remained polite and helpful throughout. The windows (13 of them) look great and function very well in terms of increased thermal efficiency. The fitting was fantastically neat and careful and mess considering the scale of the job, there was no mess to speak of. I recommend most highly.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 21/10/2020
Perfect service and quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the whole ground floor windows, stable door add two French doors supplied and fitted. I was very particular about the design of the French doors and Liam and David were extremely patient and got everything just how I wanted. In fact, they are absolutely amazing and we are so pleased with how they look. The whole installation was quick clean and efficient, the fitters friendly and accommodating about any concerns we had. Overall more than pleased the doors and windows look stunning, friendly service and top quality product.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 09/11/2020 , work completed 16/10/2020