We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

David Muers and Son Ltd

Profile thumb untitled
4.9

83 Reviews

About

We've been in the industry for over 30 years and aim to offer you the best quality in development of your property, whether its a renewal of your kitchen or even the transformation of your bathroom to suit your disability/mobility needs.

We know that just because one room in your property is going to be messy, it doesn't mean the whole house has to be. That's the reason we treat each property we enter with the upmost respect, protecting flooring with dustsheets and making sure that when we leave each night, that the proper care has been taken to tidy our workplace.

We offer a full property service. To find out more about what we can do for you, explore the examples below on our website at https://www.davidmuersandson.com/services

Bathrooms
Carpentry
Plumbing
Electrical
Wall and Floor Tiling
Kitchens
Painting and Decorating
Gas Work
Flooring
Plastering and Drylining
UPVC Doors

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Plumbers

  • Carpenters

  • Builders

  • Building construction contractors

  • More Services

    • tiling
    • kitchen suppliers
    • bathroom installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
83 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service/excellent work.
Alastair, Northumberland Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Joan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Philip, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Repair to gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Timely, professional and friendly service provided by a local and successful company. Care was taken to diagnose fault
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, fantastic service.
Chris, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Basin & taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was Ben fixed in by David Muers and Son at customer request as over 80 replaced leaving sink and tap.
Edward, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service
Frederick, Northumberland Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful on the phone and fit me in quickly. Quick and clean work, plumber was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a small job and they didn't even charge us for the part (a t-piece and a valve), so just the call out fee - which was really nice of them. Would happily have them back out.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 04/01/2019
Fabulous Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David did a great job designing my kitchen with all the features I requested. All units benches etc were sourced by his team behind the scenes and they were extremely helpful. I had a wonky kitchen as it is a very old house but all obstacles were overcome. James the joiner and his apprentice Robbie were stars!! Arrived on time every morning worked clean tidy and no messing about. - I was aware of this as they had installed my bathroom last year The plumber electrician and tiler also did a great job clean and tidy. Fab job - love it I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Susan Spark Posted on 18/11/2018 , work completed 18/11/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known the lads for a kitchen and they are very helpful. Local firm!Work was great
Lynne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018