We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Bristol Van Removals Ltd.

Profile thumb bristolvanremovals square

5.0

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–21:00
  • Monday 08:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–21:00
  • Thursday 08:00–21:00
  • Friday 08:00–21:00
  • Saturday 08:00–21:00
  • Sunday 08:00–21:00

About

We are a very friendly group of hard working people. Our goal is to make your move as stress free as possible.

Our professional staff all have many years of experience, and they put that into use every day.

We enjoy our job, and that will show on the day.
If you are a little stressed about moving, our positive friendly and hard working attitude will put you at ease.

Please take a look at our testimonials on our website :-)

From Single Items to Whole house and office moves, we have a range of competitive options to suite your needs..

So don't hesitate to call us for a free quotation, or go to our website and request a quote online

What we do

  • Removals

  • More Services

    • office moves
    • packing service
    • single item pick up

Customer reviews

5.0
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BVR moved us from our 3 bed house into a storage unit. They arrived on time & all the guys were friendly & helpful - nothing was too much trouble. They were professional and quick and we were very happy with the job. They definitely took the stress out of move day! Also excellent value for money, but not compromising on service.
LJJLJJ Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Just the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
BVR took my stuff from Bristol storage to London. I've used lots of removers in the last ten years but this was by far the best experience I've had. Dave was prompt and efficient with my first enquiry and Nick, who did the moving, was absolutely brilliant. I'm just sorry I can't give him more stars..
kate.f Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Local area house move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We didn't move far but we had a great deal of stuff, and Dave and his Team were brilliant. They were on time, friendly, helpful and didn't even complain about the weight of our bed! They all worked quickly and efficiently and made the whole move stress free. We would definitely recommend the company.
nualajoy Posted on 09/04/2017 , work completed 09/04/2017
Move from London to Bristol
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used the company for the first time for a removal from a flat in London to two different addresses in Bristol. The 2 guys who came were very friendly, polite, prompt and efficient. Worked tirelessly to the job done with great teamwork being very careful with delicate items and minding the paintwork etc. I would definitely recommend and will use again.
BenjaminG Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
Prompt and efficient - moved about 8 miles
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very pleasant, efficiently moved our stuff with no grumbling, or damage, would absolutely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Fast, efficient, friendly and careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service we received when moving from a flat in Bristol to a house in Portishead. The guys were very friendly and did a great job. They arrived on time and the whole process went really smoothly, taking only two hours from start to finish. They were very fast and efficient, but also very careful with our stuff. I'm really glad we booked your services as it helped to take the pressure off in what is already a pretty stressful situation - thank you!
Amy Sorensen Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Bristol to Brighton move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move went well mostly. They did a survey before the day and we had a good impression from them and believed that it should only require 1 van. We also booked the packing service who also confirmed the survey findings of only 1 van needed. On moving day 2 people turned up who were different again and they were skeptical about whether everything would fit. It almost all fit, but we did have to take lots in our own cars and we did have to leave a couple of less important items in Bristol. The guys who did the removals were absolutely fantastic and very hardworking. They started at 7am and they finished unpacking in our 6th floor flat in Brighton about 7pm and then they went on to rebuild my bed which was in lots of pieces. Van sizing aside, it was a good experience and I would recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/11/2016 , work completed 15/11/2016
Move from Bristol
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They took most of the furniture in the house from Bristol to Ilfracombe. Beds/chest of drawers etc which was a fairly big job. Prrompt service and very friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Very efficient and friendly!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did my move between flats very efficiently. Everything was moved out of my old one, transported and then brought into my new flat in not much more than an hour.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/10/2016 , work completed 30/10/2016